..... or is that saving some space?I'm into Green Bags, but with a difference...
Hi all,Has anyone tried to or know of a way to install a second battery under th
Well, should of heard it........Tracy come down to my workshop and seen my littl
Im looking at sticking some 1" body blocks on my '94 80 to get some 35" rubber i
Bin looking at posts about Webasto Diesel Heater, Coleman Gas and Brand X gas he
I was down at Jaycar this morning and saw a kit that enables you to wire your sp
G'day all,On last camping trip, realised how inadequate my cheap esky is. Too sm
Howdy all, How's things?Now I know that in most cases it usually always makes mo
Hi All,I installed the 'red desert' drawer system in a LC 100 a few years ago an
Could anybody please help me? I have an annoying squeek coming from somewhere (s
Hi allJust an update to let you know that I have installed airbag spring helpers
After getting quite a shock at just how much my Pathy is not worth as a trade on
Phone starts ringing........"Hello, App------ ---------, Ian speaking.""Ian, it'
How much does a unichip cost and would it do well with my 4.0 prado?
Could someone please tell me the name of any easy to moderate tracks/fire trails
My Nissan 3l has developed an annoying problem. Every now and then when you pres
HIJust preparing for a 3 month trip around and about this great country. Startin
My mate came up to Melb from Tassie this week along with his frontera to have an
Hi, Just a nice simple question.How long would a car battery last running a lapt
Just flew in from Sydney, the swmbo has been sending txt messages but I have bee
My question is in high X on a 80 series LC when you engage the center diff lock
http://www.sidstrekforkids.com/-------------------------------------------------
Is any large 4WD capable of cruising comfortably on 160+kmh on the blacktop. A b
They are going to "access and improved and additional visitor facilities"...Visi
Has anyone found a reliable way to change the operation of thesehubs from auto e