After reading the "2WD Ford Territory" post (aka the Mensa monologue) I got to t
Hi all,We are looking at buying a laptop for when we travel for e-mail, photo st
SET of extractors to there pajero or any other 4wd for that matter ,if so what a
Any one done this trip, its looks like it would be cold. The handbrake and mysel
Well I read a lot about peoples opinions on touring tents and I'm convinced they
G'dayI am about to buy a Landcruiser Troopy 1995 Model Diesel, with 172KM and no
Hi all my new 80 series seems to have a couple of small problems I hope. I have
thought this could be usefull for planning trips if you havnt seen it (I hadnt)h
Hello All,I need some input regarding adapting a 2300 series 350 Holley carb to
Hi all,I'm looking for a 2001 Rodeo Twin Cab Ute tub, I have heard that you can
G'day all,Advice required as to WHY and IF a regulator from an 80watt solar pane
Looking at making my own snorkel out of 3” stainless tube. It’s for a 2000 DualC
Anyone know who does a cradle for the current model Rodeo Dual Cab Diesel? I've
Just a stupid question:the Territory comes in rear wheel drive and All Wheel Dri
(Would these be better than the tyrepliers ) http://www.tyrepliers.com.au/Produc
I am currently trying to get out of my Avalon as it is time to more into a 4by t
Sombudy have install a LPG to a Nissan patrol?I have a SW 96 petrol TB42 and wan
I have and excelent nissan sgl 96 with tb42 gasoline engine. Cause the price of
just got a new 2nd battery from a mate.. it has 55 Amp hour capacity.. can forum
Had a disturbing message in another forum in my email this morning.Anyone else k
Hi fellow formulites. I'm doing a trip around Tasmania in February/March & part
Have dropped the 3.5 v6 Jack off this morning to get the Airtec snorkel fitted.
Changed my top radiator hose on my 80series (1hz) after noticing it was starting
Hi all,A question to those who frequent the Vic High Country.Theres a track from
Well perhaps I'm stupid, but my gas stove stopped working on one of the three bu