Im in the market for a new rig and i am tossing up between a 4.2 GXL Landcruiser
Has anyone tried it yet, any issues with anything? Im downloadin it at moment.it
Howdy all the decsion has been made drove both the 3lt and 4.2lt for at least 80
Hi all, my GU has developed a bit of an intermittent sound that only becomes app
Anyone know if a 99 JACKAROO which comes standard with 16 inch wheels will take
g'day,can anyone recommend a mob in brisbanewho'l do some modifications to a ste
Well.... I'm still a little sore in my back...The ol' work GU held up very well
Any experience out there on these bladders. I have looked at the ARB ones in mag
I went back to my local computer man last week and asked him to apply himself a
I have a mate who is looking at purchasing a new 4wd and the option he is lookin
A reliable source has informed me that the big day has arrived today. We wish yo
Just noticed in the latest Big W catalogue that they have a Max-air copy for onl
Hi all, Just hoping to talk to others about home schooling while doing the BIG t
hi there,i am going to either buy a 4runner or pathfinder - early 1990's model..
I recently came across a 80 series cruiser in which the owner had extended the s
Hi all,Just wondering if anyone else has had this problem.When filling my 1997 2
Howdy guys and gals,Bit of a warning for you. Had some gear installed (in car na
No 'bush cook' should be leaving home without one of these essential items in th
Check this out!http://www.lockandsafe.co.uk/jetkart.htmI'm sure there's a few tu
I tried searching but must be stupid, could not find anything on the forum. Does
Hi a friend of mine has a petrol jackaroo 3.5 litre 2001 auto model and has a pr
I purchased a Bunnings generator a few months ago for $198 it was rated at 850w
Is anybody able to advise me on how much lower than the chassis rails a Long Ran
A couple of months ago I purchased one of those Bunnings generators for $198 the
Hi All,Just want to know weather it would be better to crank up my existing tors