any oil questions ?, ask away and i will try to help as much as i can
G'day, tomorrow you can watch a rare occurance. The Transit of Venus. Although w
G'day guys I'm having trouble making a decision on whether to buy a Mazda Bravo
Just a follow up for those who are intending to come for the get together. I hav
Hey there ive got a swb mavrick and thinkin about fittin a supercharger to it bu
my mate has been onto me about magnetic fuel savers. he has one on a 2wdhilux an
Has anyone first hand experience with the current road conditions on the Cape as
I have a Nissan GU 3.0L Series 3 and when polishing it over the weekend I notice
Taking our young fellas to hunt for dinosaurs and opals in the July school holid
ok, there have been a few posts about Willie, whether he's pulled the pin etc...
Folks, sorry to re-post My earlier topic description may have caused a few peopl
Any one got any you beaut super polish secrets for fibreglass boats or will the
I am installing some chequer-plate steel sections onto a Defender 110 (ie.. alum
Hi all, I am thinking about buying my first 4wd...possibly a 4runner RV6. My pro
I use this recipe as both the kids and my wife and I enjoy it. We always carry a
I have read most of the postings regarding GPS', laptops, relevant software etc.
We are in our early sixties and are investigating the purchase of a pop up unit
A married couple was on holiday in Jamaica. They were touring around themarketpl
hi guysi've seen some recent press about opening of the savannah way. we are 2 w
I am planning a trip from near Geelong through Mildura ,Leigh Creek , Oodnadata,
G'day all,I just bought 2 of these lights out of the trading post last night. Th
Not exactly 4WD experience, but we wanted to try out the Troopy (a pre loved mod
So how was Sydney, Did you go and recovery work ?
I was extremely impressed by the performance of my new ute the other nite. I rac