After 7 years and about 240,000klm, I have decided to give the Koni shocks a res
Hi everyone ,I have checked the threads but I still need to find the name of a g
Toyota call this a truck; and just look at the price.http://www.toyota.com/vehic
Hi All,Do Cooper A/T 70 Series tyres create heaps of noise or should I be lookin
I have had a number of queries in realtion to the above. For those who do not wa
Hi I am interested in the oodnadatta track. Is it ossible with 2WD pulling carav
I am looking for the manufacturer or a stockist for a camp oven I have seen at v
Cleaning the TPS on the TDI Jackaroo only worked for a while and check engine li
Anybody been there lately? Thinking about going there this weekend, but not sure
just droped in as a visitor, great sight, i own a 91 diesel troopy many mods doi
I have a mate whos is bringing back one of these from the US for me, what do I h
ok from the responses I got, we'll make the get together Anzac day weekend at Fi
Would welcome any additional information/advice /recommendations about treks in
Hi All,I have just had a question regarding getting a person back to a town whil
Just wondering if anyone has any comments on the drifta kitchens and if there ar
Gday All,am wanting to go solar(partial)power for running our ARB 40l fridge.Our
Have been contemplating taking a few days over easter to head west from Brisbane
I was tired of going from tyre to tyre with my ARB compressor (portable one) and
To everyone who posted replies to my post asking about Jackaroo's.... thanks hea
Guys, any good wheel alignment shop you would recommend ? After a 2.5 inch lift
G'day all, I've got a deisel 80 series with an aftermarket dts turbo. When i'm o
I have the latest Nissan Patrol Cab/Chassis with coil springs. Towing a 20 ft. v
Hi David and Michelle.....just wanted to say what a great idea the member messag
Just wondering if any maintenance is required on an electric winch. We have a Wa
Hi EveryoneCan anyone point me to a site that has good pics of a 1984 4runner th