I have two questions: (1) Would you wonderful, helpful, readers recommend a wate
Dear all,I have heard of algae growing in diesel. 1. What causes it?2.Under what
what is the troopy hand throttle for ?????????????????????????????????...
I have a 75 series Troopie in which the rear doors rattle/squeak after some time
Howdy guy's,Can someone tell me if this wouldn't or would work:New $200 dollar b
Should you be planning a trip in / to SA this year, this link may be useful.http
I have a 2001 Disco series II TD5 auto.I have had a linkage fitted which results
dirty little perverted duck was recently seen looking in my neighbours bathroom
Have a 91 Terrano and wish to confirm that LSD's were not fitted to these vehicl
Seeing the help on fishing I thought I might jump in and ask the fishos a little
Has anyone been through Yeagarup Dunes,Warren River, Calcup Hill area recently?W
Ok everyone this is not a 4wd question but I will ask it anyway.Firstly my 4wd h
Why couldnt this happen to me.. "This guy brings in a box of train equipment and
Does anyone out there know when the caravan & camping show is on in Perth soon.I
Saw a few camper slip on units in the past for utes such as Cruisers but do any
a few have asked about the photo in my posts , if i was realy stuck or just taki
From another forum."a mate was out wheelin on the weekend out at mt dissapointme
whats the go with my question last night.it wasnt rude.it didnt offend.it wasnt
thanks , looks great 99 GU Patrol 4.2 TDPeter York 4x4Wh
Just finished reading Les Hiddins Explore Wild Australia, What a great read & ex
Was wondering has anyone completed this setup. Have been doing some resurch on t
Can anyone suggest a fix? I have a 99 Patrol GU DX (ex Telstra) 4.2 Diesel -rece
Has any one been to the Ninghan homestead lately and if so was there much water
Hi all,Well thanks to all the people who answered my last post re employment. As
G'Day to all, just a thought, and someting to think about to all that make a pos