I am in the market for a 4WD Diesel to tow a 20ft Caravan with all the extras wh
Jut wanting to know if anyone can recommend or discourage taking a boat to Frase
hello i have a leak in the front prop shaft where you would pump grease in via t
G'day folks! I'm going to be using my 12v cigarette lighter socket while driving
been done 100s of times i know but interesed in the 110 litre do they use heaps
G'day all, Planning on going up there some time soon. Just wondering if anyone h
After experiencing a young chap at Toyota who tried to have me believe I was get
Hi,I just purchased a 2003 Pahfinder. While I am more than happy with everything
Gday. I'm interested to know if you can buy an inverter that converts 240V to 12
Hi All!I have an GU cab chassis 2002 4.2td, having heard that they have problems
Hi All I have a Meridian Gold GPS and Discover Aus Streets and Tracks.Can I link
Currently considering a Patrol ST 2001, 3L turbo diesel (to tow 2 tonne van). 60
there is a comprehensive comparo of the major car fridge makes available in the
Can I use the Tie down points on the new Prado as recovery hooks?
I need a rough idea of the cost of transportation from melbourne to townsville f
The interview with Johnny H last night, I'm sure the reporter signed off thankin
Hi allI'm Looking for a good diesel mechanic in Sydney, dont mind what area as l
Hello!
I tried using armorall wheel cleaner on my bullbar and it left streaks all over
Interesting thread from Newsgroups..Follow-up to my post a few weeks ago about p
Hi all. I've got an old hilux (1984 2.4 diesel) and she's getting a little bit l
Sorry I may have missed it but is there a way of having the next map loaded on t
Hi allPlaning to put a steel bar to my 1997 80 series with air bags. Would like
Mate with me is looking at a Ford Explorer 1998 model. Would like to know all th
Looking at a 100 series tommorow ive allready had a look at it once just wonderi