For those of you who check the news on the internet instead of buying the paper,
G'day all, (my apologies if this has been discussed before.. checked archives, c
I have a 240V-12V Inverter ( I think this is what it is called) to run a 12V Bus
Can anyone help with details of a good club in Sydney - Have Prado, Camper Trail
Hi all,I was wondering if anyone could tell me what sort of modifications and fi
Has anyone had OME coils & shocks in the rear of a GQ Patrol for a couple years?
I've just bought a K-Tel Dehydrator 2nd hand and would like some information on
Are most engel users who are complaining about the product failing.........(a) -
Just a quick one for all the suspension gurusHow many leaf springs on the front
I was told a deep cycle battery should be used constantly to maximise it's life
Gidday All, been away for awhile and need some info again.I am having trouble fi
Recently in the press release section a" Battery Current Saver Device" was adver
Sorry guys , was sitting on the throne and it hit me , Can we use the high lift
Nothing to do with 4wding, but, today I spent the best day with my kids and some
I know I'm preaching to the converted here but I thought I'd relate this experie
Hi,Would like to know for a mate if carrying the fridge on the draw bar of a cam
Just a quick one guys, anyone know where I can purchase a fishing rod holder? Li
Hi all,I have a 1999 patrol GU with 3.0 TDi. I have the idea to lift it in order
I've been asked to think of the location of an outback servo for a film company
My partner and I have finally purchased our Jayco Eagle On Road Camper Trailer w
I would be interested to know what peoples opinions are about the size of fridge
Anyone have suggestions for getting the butane stove to work better on cold morn
gday i just got the latest repco catalogue and the now have the sockets for doin
What is an expert oppinion on a subject of modifying viscous coupling so that it
To any intrepid travellers!!!We are hoping to travel this route, in whole or par