hiya guys and gals. just got one of the geko's for daddy's day.anyhow, got oziex
Hi all...Trust you all had a good w/end.We had the inlaws pajero on the weekend
Hi all,Here is my shopping list:4x4 ute, diesel (preferably turbo), tray back, w
Hi Guys,A mate of mine has a Kia Sportage, is it possible to get a dual battery
A group of us is considering going camping out in the Lake Moore (Out from Payne
Hi all,a certain Mr. is having a birthday soon, I've got a few ideas..and was wo
If you are looking for a GPS in Adelaide try Boating Scene at Elizabeth for a go
Would anyone know if quads are allowed on Bare Island Four Wheel Drive Park near
G'day;I am not a local and want to sell my 1988 troopy in sydney. Other than the
What do people in general do when they go travelling around Australia, for a yea
G,Day all,I just picked up the new ( Nov.03 ) issue of 4WD Monthly at the 4WD/Ca
Greetings all,Would anyone have any info on a 4WD track near Donnybrook off Uppe
Hi,We are planning a trip around Australia.I will need to do a bit of work on th
Hi all.My partner and I are going to Cape York next year in July and need to put
Hello all, I have found a 2001 petrol patrol st for what seems like the right pr
hi evry1Well i got my gps and set it up in the 4by two metal plates either side
HowzitI've recently found my 4Runner to be "running hot" - not via the gauge in
HI,I am about to buy a 2.8L GU turbo diesel and was wondering about what sort of
I have been tossing up about upgrading to my final 4WD and am looking more and m
Hi Group,I am looking for an alarm system for the GU Patrol.While I am at it I m
Is anyone from Melbourne interested in meeting up at the Melbourne 4x4 show . If
4.2litre diesel in my missing control (nissan patrol).... fuel consumption as fo
Hi Guys.In about 2 weeks time I will be off on a 2 week camping holiday in the G
About to install a radio to my GU Patrol it is down to the codan or the barrett
HAVING READ IN A PREVIOUS POST THAT SOMEONE BOUGHT A T/D LANDCRUISER FOR $65000
Membership provides 12 months of add-on features to your ExplorOz user account. Some Membership features are used through our website,...
Boost your online Satellite & Streets map viewing allocation in the ExplorOz Traveller app. Choose either 25,000 or 100,000 additional tiles....
Downloadable topographic map for the whole of Australia. Contains all new data as of 2026. Requires the ExplorOz Traveller app (sold separately)....