The roof and back cab panel of my HJ47 ute are yukky with rust.I think the best
Off the topic but was wondering if any one has waste oil heater plansI can only
Hi all,Off to Mallacoota in 4 weeks time...have already started counting the day
Hi, I have a CDMA phone with Telstra. Does anyone have any recommendations regar
a group of us will be heading north shortly can any one advise me on what the co
Have been checking out this new cobb oven contraption, my question of users is d
Hi al I am looking for Ideas on upgrading the suspention on a 99 4.2 turbo desie
I have a 1984 petrol jackaroo and have had a few close encounters with the motor
Hi, I hope anyone can give me a clue wht;s wrong with my startor or if you have
A group of us just got back from Cape York and two of us had Turbo Diesel Landcr
Giday, Some friends, and I and my family are going to Tassie at Easter next year
Hi - I've heard that it's unsafe to cook with lpg, but I'm not sure why this wou
G'day,I have noyiced that my hj60 2h diesel produces white smoke when the engine
Arriving at work for a sunday shift is bad enough let alone finding the back doo
Just got back from Clare last night. Great place to visit. Stayed at a top littl
I would like to know why people chose their particular 4b...when we decided to g
Been looking for a little while now at the pricesfor a 97- 00 4wd. Big diff from
I have just purchased a Warn M8000i winch second hand. It looks in very good con
Anybody have any opinions on new model Prado v old model prado?Only stuff that I
So many questions finally found a place that seems to be able to help. Any more
Hi All,I'm interested in getting a few videos of 4wd trips, not so much along th
Does anyone know how to give a 2.0l jackaroo a bit more power especially on hill
hey im selling my 97 turbo diesel cruiser. black in colour.bull bar,side bars, w
Part 1 : Sat 23 August 2003 (Dingo & O'Brien)Hi,I went and had a look at the Din
hi all , of to birdsville next week never been to the races there before and was