Christmas Greetings

Submitted: Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 13:24
ThreadID: 133983 Views:3328 Replies:20 FollowUps:1
-
Well, somebody has to start it off...........

Firstly to Michelle, David and Adele.......
Then to the Forum Moderators..... (bless their little hearts)
And to all those who haunt the Halls of the ExplorOz Forum.....

A very Merry Christmas, and a Great New Year to you all.
May the 4WD Fairy smile upon you at all times.

Back Expand Un-Read 8 Moderator

Reply By: cruza25 - Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 14:07

Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 14:07
Merry Christmas and a Happy new year to everyone on here from Adelaide

Thanks to David and the team for all the hard work and hours spent this year on the web site and the Traveler app

And thanks to everyone else for the posts and blogs that make this site worth visiting on a regular basis

Safe travels to everyone for 2017

AnswerID: 606925

Reply By: baznpud (tassie) - Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 16:05

Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 16:05
No point in repeating what has already been said, we just go along with it, all the best to everyone for Christmas, may the big fella bring you what you want.
Safe travels and best wishes for 2017.
baznpud
Go caravaning, life is so much shorter than death.

AnswerID: 606928

Reply By: MUZBRY- Life member(Vic) - Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 16:06

Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 16:06
Gday all
Happy Christmas and a Merry new year holiday. May the god of good fortune drop good stuff on you from a great height. May all your tyres stay pumped up and stuck on the road.

AnswerID: 606929

Reply By: Les - PK Ranger - Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 17:03

Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 17:03
Merry Christmas to all on ExporOz, happy and safe Christmas / New Year celebrations.
AnswerID: 606931

Reply By: Michael ( Moss Vale NSW) - Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 19:43

Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 19:43
Yes, All the best to everyone for the season and keep safe! regards, Michael

AnswerID: 606935

Reply By: Bob Y. - Qld - Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 19:51

Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 19:51
Good on you, Allan.

Seasons Greetings everyone! Here's to a safe 2017 for all.........

AnswerID: 606936

Reply By: Member. Rob M (QLD) - Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 22:17

Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 22:17
Merry Christmas and a happy and healthy 2017 to everyone.
May all your travelling plans and dreams come true.
Rob M

AnswerID: 606942

Reply By: Motherhen - Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 23:01

Friday, Dec 23, 2016 at 23:01
May your Christmas be with loved ones
And your day be full of joy
May the New Year be a good one
Doing all that you enjoy

May the roads you travel be kind
And your troubles be but few
What ever plans you have in mind
May all your dreams come true

Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year to you all

AnswerID: 606943

Follow Up By: vk1dx - Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 09:43

Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 09:43
A special merry Christmas to you MH.

Pil
FollowupID: 876649

Reply By: Member - John T (Tamworth NSW) - Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 06:36

Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 06:36
And the same again. A very Merry Christmas and a safe and positive New Year to all on EO from us in Tamworth

John T (Lifetime Member)
VKS-737 Mobile 2619
Selcall 2619
"Argue for your limitations and sure enough they're yours" - Richard Bach in "Illusions"

AnswerID: 606944

Reply By: Member - Stephen L (Clare SA) - Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 07:51

Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 07:51
Seasons Greetings to all EO viewers.

Safe travels where ever you venture and may 2017 be a year of more interesting debating in the forum and more interesting blogs to share with all readers.

Spend time with your loved ones and start planning your next trip away where ever it will take you around our best country in the world.

AnswerID: 606946

Reply By: vk1dx - Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 09:19

Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 09:19
Firstly to those who wished me to get well soon: A heartfelt thanks. I am home but have a mobile intravenous drip in my arm for 6 weeks (no trips at all). But I am HOME!!!

To everyone: Merry Christmas to all.

AnswerID: 606947

Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 09:58

Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 09:58
Merry Christmas to all EO peoples, to the bosses who run the place I wish you a quiet and restful time, and to everyone I hope Santa brings you your deepest needs and that it fits on the roof rack, unless it IS a roof rack, in that case, I hope you get socks.

All the best and bring on 2017

GWBonz

AnswerID: 606949

Reply By: Member - Murray R (VIC) - Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 10:12

Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 10:12
As said above all the best for Christmas and the New Y.ear and may it be a safe one.

Cheers Murray
Another Mexican

AnswerID: 606950

Reply By: axle - Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 10:26

Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 10:26
Wishing a Merry Christmas to all, and safe travelling.

AnswerID: 606951

Reply By: Idler Chris - Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 14:39

Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 14:39
Seasons greetings and a happy new year to all the EO community.

Sorry to hear Phil has been crook, but at least he is home. Special thoughts and good wishes to Phil and all the other vets for ensuring that we can enjoy this time of the year the way we would wish.

Merry Christmas all.
What other people think of me is none of my business.
Do unto others what you would have them do unto you.

AnswerID: 606953

Reply By: Member - Odog - Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 15:09

Saturday, Dec 24, 2016 at 15:09
Merry Christmas to everyone, safe n happy holiday season to all. Big thank you to all concerned for making this such a great site, and for all the ideas and advice passed on over the last 12 months.. blessings and salutations to everyone.. cheers Owen n Sue
Some people want it to happen, some people wish it could happen, others make it happen!

AnswerID: 606955

Reply By: Life Member-Doug T NSW - Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 at 05:49

Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 at 05:49
Merry Christmas all, from Orange NSW, I will be on radio again today doing a 4 hour program of Christmas Carols and songs from 9am to 1pm , I have a couple of 4x4 Christmas songs I'll be playing, I know member Keith P will be listening , we often meet for a coffee here in Orange, tune in if you have the TuneIn app FM107.5 in Orange . or check it out on Facebook , I wish every one a safe and wonderful day.

AnswerID: 606962

Reply By: Kilcowera Station Stay - Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 at 06:59

Sunday, Dec 25, 2016 at 06:59
And from SW QLD, we hope that everyone in the Exploroz community has a safe, happy and exciting Christmas and New Year. We are hosting our elderly neighbours to lunch at Kilcowera today - so not home alone! Cheers Toni and Greg
AnswerID: 606963

Reply By: Member - Judy and Laurie - Monday, Dec 26, 2016 at 14:07

Monday, Dec 26, 2016 at 14:07
Best Wishes for a Happy Xmas and a safe and prosperous New Year
Travel safe
Cheers ?Judy and Laurie
AnswerID: 606990

Reply By: BarryR1 - Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016 at 21:07

Tuesday, Dec 27, 2016 at 21:07
Belated best wishes to all for the festive season and a safe and happy new year.
AnswerID: 607036