Submitted: Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 12:29
Member - Chris M (QLD)
I was sitting down in the coffee club with client and almost jumped out of my
seat to try get your attention...good to see you were concentrating on road! ;-)
Client thought I was mad! Rego PK...
GDAY!
Reply By: Member - Sand Man (SA) - Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 13:59
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 13:59
Gee Chris,
Sounds like stressful work you perform for a quid Mate.
Dunno how you can handle it. :-)
Follow Up By: Member - Chris M (QLD) - Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 14:04
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 14:04
Someones gotta do it mate...and it might as
well be me! ;-)
Reply By: beatit - Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 16:33
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 16:33
It took two posts for me to work out what the EO weelcover was all about (OK - a little slow).
Well just had to have one so you might see a gold GUII running around Brissy soon. Thought I'd mention this in advance so that I would interupt your capacino!
Follow Up By: Member - Chris M (QLD) - Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 16:34
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 16:34
Nice one mate!
I'll keep a look out, north south east or west?
Follow Up By: beatit - Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 16:39
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 16:39
On the south side (Cannon
Hill) but the Patrol is my plaything and doesn't see the light of day often enough (unfortunately).
Follow Up By: Member - Chris M (QLD) - Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 16:40
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 16:40
Never mind mate, keep an eye out for me, I've done 10,000k in 8 weeks and I'm everywhere! Don't think an E.O wheel cover will stretch over a 285?
Follow Up By: beatit - Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 16:55
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 16:55
I will and nice truck but I think you need to try harder on the wheel cover! Just by the way how do you find the sand grabbers?
Follow Up By: Member - Chris M (QLD) - Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 16:59
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 16:59
Thanks mate.
Will try and see!
Have a goodun'!
Follow Up By: Member - Andrew (Bris) - Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 17:37
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 17:37
They will fit a 285/75/16.
I have the large size wheel cover and it fits.
Follow Up By: Member - Chris M (QLD) - Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 17:59
Tuesday, Nov 16, 2004 at 17:59
OH YEAH...
Thanks mate, guess I have no excuse now!;-)
Chris.