Toiletes - neva find one when ya need it?
Submitted: Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 21:08
Member - Russell B (SA)
Then ya gotta see this government site!!!!!!
http://www.toiletmap.gov.au/
All the toiltees ya need
Russell
Reply By: Wetty (W.A) - Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 21:13
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 21:13
Just what I need now that the Missus has one in the oven! Thanks!
Follow Up By: Member - Russell B (SA) - Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 21:19
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 21:19
Wot ! a
toilet?
Congrats
Russell
Reply By: cokeaddict - Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 21:20
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 21:20
Excellent Russ,
Add that to my favorites for sure.
Thanks Angelo
Follow Up By: Well 55 - Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 at 07:40
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 at 07:40
Good one aye Angelo, we have a long drop and it's easy to find. If you decide to come down just a swag and a bit of tucker, we will have a BBQ on saturday night.
If I get a permit we can have a aussie
camp fire.
Follow Up By: Member - Paul J (ACT) - Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 at 08:55
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 at 08:55
You guy's still going ahead with the 4th?
Follow Up By: Well 55 - Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 at 09:02
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 at 09:02
Call me on 0417478497.
Reply By: rickwagupatrol - Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 21:30
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 21:30
u gotta b kidding me,those mongrel pollies spent gawd only knows how much,,,,just to make a web site about
toilets??????????
struth,,at least they got the context right,,,,flushing our taxes down the dunny !!!!!!
rick.
Reply By: Lone Wolf - Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 21:34
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 21:34
Just ask my wife, Tracy...... she can tell you where EVERY
toilet is from
Adelaide to
Quorn.
It's like she can sniff them out......
And, for those that will get to meet her on an EO trip, don't forget to ask her about the one she went into, and the door locked, and she had to remove lovoures (sp) to get out!!
The kids & I thought it was SO FUNNY, but for some reason, she didn't....
Wolfie
Follow Up By: Member - Pesty (SA) - Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 23:49
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 23:49
Funny Wolfie,
But ask Mrs Roachie about her encounter with a BEAST in the dunny ???
We were at
Rocket lake , Murray Sunset Nat.
Park, and pulled up for smoko at some std nat.
park wooden
toilets and Annette open the door to GO so to speak and out jumps a wild goat, rather relieved and keen not to hang around , not sure who got the biggest surprise, but then Annette had a real reason to go quickly LOL !!!
Reply By: Baz (NSW) - Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 21:57
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 21:57
Now thats a bonus i've got a key to fit all the
toilets at
Sydney buses and ferry terminuses, from my days working for
Sydney buses.
Thank you, Baz.
Reply By: Nick R - Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 22:29
Tuesday, Nov 23, 2004 at 22:29
I didn't bother to look too hard but I bet it didn't have a scoring system.
The pick of the bunch is the Colac BP in vic, nice
granite tiles, very clean
worst, some club in Hoppers Crossing, smelt like......................
words can't describe!!!
nick
Reply By: motherhen - Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 at 00:21
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 at 00:21
Good idea - but i bet i'm not near a computer when i gotta go LOL
Reply By: Eric from Cape York Connections - Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 at 06:23
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 at 06:23
Thanks russell but I looked in my area and good luck if you want to go.
Because they are never open.
Apparently we have five of them in our town.
Reply By: Patrol22 (Queanbeyan - Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 at 11:17
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 at 11:17
Guys - this is the Bronwyn Bishop's only contribution to public life since she became a politician - she ordered this study when she was Minister for Us Aging Folk. Money
well spent or is it a
sign of someone's weakening pelvic floor muscles?
Reply By: Member - Jack - Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 at 21:32
Wednesday, Nov 24, 2004 at 21:32
Aaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaahhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhhh .. that feels better.
Jack
Reply By: Cabbage - Sunday, Dec 05, 2004 at 23:01
Sunday, Dec 05, 2004 at 23:01
Geez It'd be a sh t of a job keepin this updated Eh
Leave nothing but footprints,take nothing but photos