Submitted: Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 17:03
ThreadID: 18278 Views:2084 Replies:16 FollowUps:1
Finaly stopped free loading off the site and joined as a member reckon the sticker will look good on the back window.

Reply By: Member - Sand Man (SA) - Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 17:26

Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 17:26
Good on you rengatt,

Welcome to the nut house!!!

Hope you get full value from your membership mate.

AnswerID: 87006

Reply By: Member - Paul J (ACT) - Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 17:33

Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 17:33
Welcome aboard rengatt, hope you get as much out of this site as i have..

Cheer's Paul..
AnswerID: 87008

Reply By: Member - Roachie (SA) - Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 17:58

Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 17:58
Onya mate....enjoy the banter and bullshyt that most of these blokes go on with.......not me though, of course!!! LOLOLOL
AnswerID: 87014

Reply By: Member - Chrispy (NSW) - Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 18:45

Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 18:45
Heya rengatt - did the same this week. Ahhh... I feel all legitimate now :) Just like getting married.

Chrispy
AnswerID: 87019

Reply By: Member - Jimbo (VIC) - Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 19:09

Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 19:09
Welcome aboard Rengatt.

AnswerID: 87024

Reply By: cokeaddict - Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 19:20

Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 19:20
Onya,
welcome home.
Enjoy it as much as i do, especially the "bitchin" :-)
And they said Number 96 was a good show !
AnswerID: 87025

Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 19:25

Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 19:25
Welcome along rengatt, as you have been here free for a while you'll know that I am the official welcommer to the site so welcome...officially!!!

AnswerID: 87026

Reply By: Member - Willie , Epping .Syd. - Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 20:30

Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 20:30
Hi Rengatt ,
Good to have you along .
Williie .
AnswerID: 87036

Reply By: Member - Sparkie (QLD) - Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 21:39

Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 21:39
Welcome,to EO. My sticker is still proudly displayed on the back of my Jack.

Sparkie(IE not Y) ;-)
AnswerID: 87053

Reply By: Member - Browny (VIC) - Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 21:58

Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 21:58
HeHe, welcome rengatt, you'll sleep much easier now........................:-)

Browny
AnswerID: 87057

Reply By: Muddy 'doe (SA) - Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 22:47

Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 22:47
Geez what is it with all this feel good welcoming crap?!

Must admit it made ME feel good when I joined up.

Welcome aboard Rengatt. May all your posts be entertaining, informative and enlightening!

Muddy
AnswerID: 87068

Reply By: Member - Andrew (Bris) - Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 22:58

Thursday, Dec 02, 2004 at 22:58
Come on in and enjoy.
AnswerID: 87070

Reply By: Baz (NSW) - Friday, Dec 03, 2004 at 07:49

Friday, Dec 03, 2004 at 07:49
Welcome mate and enjoy, if you get some time off come to Murry Sunset for the Vic gathering or Birdsville for the National gathering meet some of the gang. Click above on members then go too trips/gathering.

AnswerID: 87090

Reply By: Member - Captain (WA) - Friday, Dec 03, 2004 at 11:29

Friday, Dec 03, 2004 at 11:29
Welcome aboard rengatt

AnswerID: 87128

Reply By: Member - Camper (SA) - Friday, Dec 03, 2004 at 19:18

Friday, Dec 03, 2004 at 19:18
Yeah this site is so informative that you feel guilty after a while if you stay a visitor.
Must say I have not had the pleasure of sighting a sticker on another car on the road (as opposed to at a gathering of the clan). But I keep trying.
Makes driving a but difficult having to check out the rear of 4wd's going the other way but I'm getting better at it.
Welcome!
Camper
AnswerID: 87201

Follow Up By: Mike Harding - Friday, Dec 03, 2004 at 20:31

Friday, Dec 03, 2004 at 20:31
>Yeah this site is so informative that you feel guilty after a
>while if you stay a visitor.

Errr... not exactly. Much of the good information, on the forum at least, on this site is provided - free of charge - by non members.

FollowupID: 345931

Reply By: Patrolman Pat - Friday, Dec 03, 2004 at 19:22

Friday, Dec 03, 2004 at 19:22
Welcome rengatt.

It's customary here for new members to buys us old hands a beer.

Mine's a Coopers mate. :)
AnswerID: 87203