National 4X4 Show - Sydney

Submitted: Sunday, Jun 19, 2005 at 18:01
ThreadID: 23999 Views:1940 Replies:3 FollowUps:8
G'day Sydney members, let's meet up at the 4X4 show in June at the Showgrounds.

That's next weekend. Suggestions for when and where. At this stage, I'm free both Sat and Sun.

Details are HERE

Suggestions?

Smocky.

Reply By: Wisey (NSW) - Sunday, Jun 19, 2005 at 21:28

Sunday, Jun 19, 2005 at 21:28
Hi Smocky

Would love to be there but rego etc this month. I've got the wkend free but the budgets tied up for now. Got the bits from Rosehill last time.
Will catch up another time.

Andy
AnswerID: 116438

Reply By: Earvin Johnson (NSW) - Sunday, Jun 19, 2005 at 21:31

Sunday, Jun 19, 2005 at 21:31
Hey Smocky,

I'd love to but unfortunately I will be on my way to the Simpson Desert ;)

Sorry I don't mean to rub it in - actually I think I do.

Have fun don't spend too much money.

AnswerID: 116441

Reply By: Member - Sam (NSW) - Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 09:02

Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 09:02
Will be heading out Friday. Decided I needed a day off work. So if anyone is out there on Friday......
AnswerID: 116494

Follow Up By: Waynepd (NSW) - Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 13:17

Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 13:17
gee that's funny i am heading out there on friday too.

probably see you there sam, hang on, i am going there with a guy called sam.

got to go and have a look before i head out to innamincka, there might be some gadget i need.....
FollowupID: 372019

Follow Up By: Member - Sam (NSW) - Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 13:45

Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 13:45
Funny that, I'm heading out with a bloke called Wayne. Small world aint it! :-Þ
You wouldn't be stopping to pick up a bloke named Chris from the airport too would ya?
FollowupID: 372027

Follow Up By: Waynepd (NSW) - Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 13:47

Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 13:47
Ah geez am I??
He pops in here at EO from time to time too doesn't he?

FollowupID: 372028

Follow Up By: Member - Sam (NSW) - Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 14:42

Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 14:42
Yeah

and I am happy to drive by the way. You drove to Rosehill.
FollowupID: 372048

Follow Up By: Waynepd (NSW) - Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 14:55

Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 14:55
Did I scare you that much?????? :)

Yeh I'll take you up on that mate, I'll pay the parking fee......
FollowupID: 372058

Follow Up By: Member - Sam (NSW) - Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 16:09

Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 16:09
No wuckas. you may have to excuse the wiring hanging out from the dash. Not sure if I will have the wiring for this car-kit sorted out or not by then. Its not live, so there are no worries there.
FollowupID: 372069

Follow Up By: Waynepd (NSW) - Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 16:16

Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 16:16
I better sit in the back then you know how i get tangled up in things, hate to rip the wiring out
FollowupID: 372074

Follow Up By: Member - Sam (NSW) - Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 16:50

Monday, Jun 20, 2005 at 16:50
Mate,
I did the wiring. No chance of it being ripped out.
FollowupID: 372078