1.20 for ulp

1.30 for diesel

and just .36 for gas

I bet that hurts all you that bagged gas cars a few months ago lol

Reply By: GOB & denny vic member - Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:36

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:36
dont laugh to loud eric it might be you GAS car stuck in the desert or worse relying on your "friend" from oodn to bring you some at least the diesels geta bit of distance

lololol

AnswerID: 120026

Follow Up By: Member Eric - Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:43

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:43
No gas in oodna lol . I would fly it in that get it from him lol
FollowupID: 375076

Reply By: Member - Crazie (VIC) - Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:46

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:46
so the new 100's having gas? as i see this 80 is for sale.

That is still cheap compared to the last 2 weeks hahaha lol
AnswerID: 120027

Reply By: Member - Davoe (Widgiemooltha) - Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:49

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:49
Not at all last I checked gas was around60- 70c per litre locally
AnswerID: 120029

Follow Up By: Member Eric - Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:53

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:53
check again , it just went up to what i said
FollowupID: 375080

Follow Up By: Member - Davoe (Widgiemooltha) - Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:57

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:57
up or down? gas in kal doesnt fluctuate much and is usually 60 - 70c local cars on gas are rare as rocking horse do do and usually have victorian plates
FollowupID: 375081

Follow Up By: Member - Davoe (Widgiemooltha) - Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 21:51

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 21:51
just got off the fuel site of this website and reality is more like this
Goldfields diesal 131, gas 65
Kimberly diesal 1.32 gas 77
Pilbarra diesal 1.28 gas 72.0
Nullabor over 90c for gas
even perth is around 40c or more for gas
So it confirm what I have always known gas is fine for running around Eastern States citys but for thos in the bush or like going bush it very quickly becomes a much less attractive option.................. if you can find it
FollowupID: 375088

Follow Up By: Member Eric - Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 21:58

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 21:58
exactly my point

2 options
I save heaps by driving on gas everyday , and pay same price as everyone when i go bush for petrol

either way , we win huge
FollowupID: 375091

Reply By: theshadows - Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:53

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:53
try brissie at over 60 cents a litre..... ill go for the oiler. its works out at $1.50 for gas to $1.40 for the oiler. not a lot in it.
AnswerID: 120031

Follow Up By: Brew69(SA) - Wednesday, Jul 13, 2005 at 07:19

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2005 at 07:19
???????????????Please explain.
FollowupID: 375123

Follow Up By: Brew69(SA) - Wednesday, Jul 13, 2005 at 07:23

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2005 at 07:23
Try Brissie at over 60c? Just did a search on www.motormouth.com.au and its 39 cents a litre. Saves you thousands a year .http://motormouth.com.au/pricesearch.aspx?s=M
FollowupID: 375124

Reply By: Willem - Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:55

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:55
G'day Bud

Hmmmm Gas is King if it is working lol

I seem to recall a slight incident with gas somewhere in the middle of Australia.
AnswerID: 120033

Follow Up By: Member Eric - Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:59

Tuesday, Jul 12, 2005 at 20:59
that one that was fixed by corogations lol ??????
FollowupID: 375083

Reply By: scottywiper - Wednesday, Jul 13, 2005 at 17:30

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2005 at 17:30
Just got my LPG/Petrol 80 series and very happy so far.
Like someone posted earlier, the gas is for running around the city, which I do a lot with work, while the petrol/gas combo will be used when I head away.
Yet to go away, so how that actually pans out remains to be seen, but I am enjoying $35 fill-ups so far!
AnswerID: 120173

Reply By: Steve - Wednesday, Jul 13, 2005 at 17:58

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2005 at 17:58
most of us live in the eastern states and do most of our driving there. I f you wann live in the middle of the continent go for diesel. What's the issue? At current pricing we're miles in front on gas. Occasional trips inland barely make a dent. Only thing that remains to be seen is what will we all be paying in 12 month's time? Two years ago gas was nearer 50c in Sydney. Still a long way short of nearly 130c that they're asking now. Right now it's nice to tank up 90+ L for $31
AnswerID: 120181

Follow Up By: gqpat - Wednesday, Jul 13, 2005 at 21:02

Wednesday, Jul 13, 2005 at 21:02
Gas is great usally fill up gas and pertol on gq wagon for high country trips get me 600-700 ks distance enough for a three day trip with cost around $120 friends with deisels fill up tank and 2 jerry cans cost around $160 usally run gas out then to petrol so if the trip is shorter i save even more not having to use petrol..
Gas Is Great..
FollowupID: 375280