Tyre rotation. directional reversing an option?

Submitted: Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 18:29
ThreadID: 26992 Views:9461 Replies:20 FollowUps:25
All,

Dangerous ......... Fact or fiction????

Recent thread on tyre (rather than tire) wear brought up a question from a punter about reversing the direction of tyres to improve tyre wear. The question was asked whether it was dangerous or not to reverse the direction of radial tyres.

No one answered the question. Either no one read it or no one knows.

Any takers for and opinion on this one?

Spade

Reply By: ACDC - Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 18:47

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 18:47
Well as a mechanic we were told never to reverse a tyre direction as it upsets the belts in the tyre?
AnswerID: 133022

Reply By: Exploder - Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 18:50

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 18:50
It depends, some tyres have a specific direction of rotation and that is marked on the tyre usually with a arrow I.E>Pirelli P6000 I think from memory.

AS for the standard run of the mill radial tyre it would not matter Which way it went on from new, but if half worn it may be dangerous, not 100% sure on that but.
AnswerID: 133023

Reply By: Barnray - Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 18:59

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 18:59
From my experience as a mechanic and tyre fitter wheel aligner and mug, changing direction of tyre rotation is a no no, you only have to look at all the rubber on the side of the road, I just had to change it, and when the customer was told the cause of there retread blowing the first thing they asked was did we have another second hand tyre.Mugs. Barnray
PS Fact. B
AnswerID: 133026

Follow Up By: Old Bugger - Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 19:14

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 19:14
That's an interesting theory. I think you'll find that most vehicle owners manuals show how to rotate your wheels to even out tyre wear. with a 5 wheel rotation 2 tyres finish up running in the opposite direction. Just something to think about.
Cheers,Ray.
FollowupID: 387247

Follow Up By: ACDC - Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 19:19

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 19:19
Don't believe evrything you read.
FollowupID: 387248

Follow Up By: Barnray - Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 19:27

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 19:27
Some Do Some Don't, I know what I will be doing. Barnray
FollowupID: 387250

Reply By: govo - Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 19:34

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 19:34
I was told years ago by a elderly respected salesman at BOB JANE that you gould not do this as everybody was running cross ply tires,, these days it does'nt matter with the radials unless it has a direction arrow on the side wall for the tread pattern.....other wise if this was the case of being dangerous, you would'nt do any reversing would you.
AnswerID: 133032

Follow Up By: Spade Newsom - Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 21:20

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 21:20
I try not to reverse at 120kph at least anyway.
FollowupID: 387269

Follow Up By: Richard Kovac - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 00:00

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 00:00
govo
I must agree
otherwise which hub do you fit the spare ????????

FollowupID: 387306

Reply By: Member - John C (QLD) - Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 20:30

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 20:30
This has been a hot topic at work. No - not a tyre business.
Couple of friends have had tyre failures after rotating the tyres diagonally.

From what we can work out, even with radial tyres, the belts do get a direction of lay in them.
And, we have found that if tyres are diagonally rotated and then run at high speed like 100km/hr after rotation, tyre failure is quite common.
e.g. rotating tyres the day before a trip.
However, if the tyres are diagonally rotated and then run around town at 60km/hr for a week or two before the trip, tyre failure is a lot less.

This sample test is over a number of years, about 40 tyres among 4 or 5 friends.

Still prefer not to reverse the direction of a tyre, but I have at times to even out wear without any problems by running them around town before a trip.
No guarantees though!
AnswerID: 133040

Follow Up By: Gajm (VIC) - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 07:47

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 07:47
That's interesting John, we just went away on a trip, and I had swapped all tyres on my car with the near brand new ones on the camper trailer just before I left. I couldn't tell you what tyre went where.

It was pretty well straight into the 100kph speeds along the highways. Then I had my first ever tyre blow on a brand spanking new Bridgestone desert dueller. I had pulled over to give a road train room and it just went, so speeds were slow at the time, but it had just come off a run of higher speeds (around 70-80)

Anyway, stopped in Tibooburra and Wally the tyre repair bloke spotted it on the back of the Nissan, and asked when I was bringing in to be repaired, I was planning on doing myself when we camped next, but at $25, I thought he can do it, and save me cursing in the heat.

When he pulled it off and looked at it we couldn't find anything that may have caused it. There was plenty of damage apart from it rotating completely flat (the time it took to pull up), there were no holes anywhere, just a rooted tube.

Makes me wonder about your theory, next time I will try the running around at 60ks for a few days first. It sure can't hurt.

Glenn
FollowupID: 387313

Follow Up By: Member - John C (QLD) - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 08:18

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 08:18
Interesting isn't it Gajm.
Not saying all tyres blow, but a number worth counting.
One bloke always diagonally rotated his tyres the day before a trip (a last minute type person), and he usually had a blow out of one tyre the first or 2nd day. We wondering why he had more blow outs than the rest of us.
One other person did a diagonal rotation once before the trip, with one blow out, and the rest of us usually looked at tyres a month or more before the trip and rotated them then. The rest of us hardly have any blow outs. (Touch wood, must be some here somewhere)

Maybe it is driving style, with that person being more careless in what they hit?

Took us about 6 months talking it through off and on at lunch time to start seeing a pattern.
FollowupID: 387315

Follow Up By: Gajm (VIC) - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 08:32

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 08:32
Yeah John it is...It was my first blowout, and like I said the tyre was near brand spanking, apart from a few thousand k's towed behind the car..not a whole lot of wear. So my driving style hadn't changed, the only thing I did different was change the tyres over. I hadn't done any driving afterwards either, did the pre trip service, and filled the tanks, and didn't want to clock any miles...plus with fuel prices I am using the small car a whole lot more.

Its pretty conincedental tho, I just wish I had taken note of what tyre went where when I switched them over. You can add this one to your theory...maybe hit the goverment up for a grant?
FollowupID: 387318

Follow Up By: Member - Ed. C.- Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 11:45

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 11:45
Yes, interesting indeed....

One question...

re the faileres that had occurred on tyres that had been rotated immediately prior to a trip...
Had the pressures been adjusted accordingly??.. in particular, according to the load expected to be carried??
(easy to overlook these things when packing for a trip)...

I'd respectfully suggest that incorrect (low) pressures may have been the major contributing factor in these cases..

Ed. C.
Confucius say.....
"He who lie underneath automobile with tool in hand,
....Not necessarily mechanic!!"

FollowupID: 387340

Follow Up By: Gajm (VIC) - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 12:46

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 12:46
Hi Ed, I don't know about John’s info, but my tyre pressures were definitely checked, I do it daily when away to give me any warning of punctures. This is the first time I have rotated tyres immediately before a trip, and just happens to be the first tyre to just give up with no other sign of damage. I can't say it has anything to do with what John said, it’s just very coincidental tho, plus it's not a huge hassle to do what he suggested just as a precaution.
FollowupID: 387344

Follow Up By: Member - John C (QLD) - Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 08:34

Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 08:34
Good point about tyre pressures.
Well, I can't be a 100% sure what the others do for tyre pressures, but I know we all try and run tyres a little high for better economy, and we are all aware of extra pressure for higher speed and load. We all check tyres for pressure daily on a trip too.
That's the other hot topic around the lunch room table. Tyre pressures for which situation.
So I can only assume that pressures were checked and were correct :-).
FollowupID: 387447

Reply By: Rigor - Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 20:46

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 20:46
Never had a case failure in 30 years of driving and have always rotated all 5 .
Think about this , a front wheel drive vehicle has the torque in 1 direction when under power and when you hit the brakes the torque is in the opposite directiion the constant reversal of torque would cause the said case failure .
if you run retreads I believe it would be another story but who would run retreads as a GOOD retread is almost the cost a a new tyre .

cheers Dave L.
AnswerID: 133043

Reply By: Mainey (WA) - Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 22:38

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 22:38
Front Right, put on Back Left, causes reverse rotation...
Front Left, put on Back Right, causes reverse rotation...

However it also extends the service life of the tyres, as the front tyres generally have some uneven wear due to stearing and wheel alignment hassles and are placed on the back where the uneven wear is generally not noticed as much in the stearing when the more or less level rear tyres are fitted to the front.

If the thought of internal tyre damage is of concern then change them to the same side, front to back.

The idea of fitting a tyre only facing one direction, I believe is questionable, as it indicates the tyre is specifically manufactured to only run in one direction, so a tyre that does not have the directive to be installed facing in only one direction is a better buy, because you can change them anywhere on the vehicle.

I assure you tyres like "Yokahama Superdiggers" are an example of a tyre that the manufacturer specifies CAN be fitted facing in either direction and can in fact be changed in direction while in use, totally negating the "dangerous" theary.
AnswerID: 133069

Follow Up By: Barnray - Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 22:45

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 22:45
It only takes one tyre to blow at 100k and a car load is dead, is it worth the risk? Barnray
FollowupID: 387294

Follow Up By: Mainey (WA) - Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 23:08

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 23:08
Can I sugest that if Yokahama don't have a problem with their tyres being rotated left to right front to back, why should I have to worry.

Surely they would have tested their tyres in ALL conditions, as they would not want to be sued for selling substandard products?
FollowupID: 387297

Reply By: Bilbo - Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 23:34

Tuesday, Oct 04, 2005 at 23:34
"Blow out causes death" causes death is almost an urban myth. Many drivers besides me have had 100kmh blow outs. Me being a prospector and ripping out tyres regularly, I've had more than my share of 'em as I did tend to use anything that's "black & round & keeps air in". Ripping a new "Super Digger" is not my idea of fun bush travel.

Hence - lotsa blow outs!

Just don't touch the brakes, take yer foot off the accelerator and let the vehicle slow down of it's own accord. Try not to change down to use the engine as a brake.

Just ride it out and you'll live. It'll be a bit bumpy and yer rim might get roughed up a bit, but you'll live.

If you even just touch the brake pedal, you're asking for trouble.

Bilbo
AnswerID: 133078

Reply By: muzzgit (WA) - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 00:20

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 00:20
I have only ever seen one set of 4X4 tyres with a directional arrow, and that was some Bridgestone winter duellers on an FJ62 I bought. Crap tyre, got rid of them as soon as I could afford something better (BFG AT's).

If there was an issue with it being dangerous then you would find it stamped on the side of the tyre.

If there was an issue with it being dangerous then you would find it inside tyre brochures.

If there was an issue with it being dangerous then you would find it writen on posters at tyre shops and anywhere tyres are sold, fitted, repaired etc; etc; etc; blah blah blah
AnswerID: 133080

Reply By: Banjo - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 08:56

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 08:56
Went from Kununurra south, then east, then north to the Cape along all sorts of roads - tracks etc over 10 months, around 25,000km, without a tyre problem.

At Weipa, heading south, decided to replace the a rear wheel complete, and put a spare tyre on the second rear rim.

Next day one of those had a tread separate near Archer Creek. Stayed at the creek for 3 days then the next day the second of the tyres that was swapped over at Weipa threw a tread.

Got warranty on both at Mareeba but Beaurepaires couldn't give a reason why the two tyres that had been 'resting' for 10 months let go.

No further problems since, 2 years later.

Maybe they were rotating the 'wrong' way?

Banjo (WA)
AnswerID: 133104

Reply By: Nudenut - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 10:43

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 10:43
isnt the arrow on direction tyres only there for grip and water displacement?
My understanding is that off road tyres and general tyres do not have such directional attributes
AnswerID: 133123

Follow Up By: Gajm (VIC) - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 13:06

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 13:06
Nude I take it your missus does not have access to the internet?!...and where can I get a list of all the gems you have written, they crack me up often, I don't know if they are that funny or I am nervously laughing at what a brave bloke you are.
FollowupID: 387346

Follow Up By: Nudenut - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 17:14

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 17:14
i am a very brave bloke

.....but in any case, she's italian and as providing I dont use my hands she doesnt understand what I say.....

havent you ever tried this....when conversing with an italian, grab a hold of their hands and hold then still...they stop talking...try it ...it really works!
FollowupID: 387371

Follow Up By: muzzgit (WA) - Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 01:40

Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 01:40
An italian mate of mine broke his arm and had it in a sling. His nona (grandma) couldn't understand a word he said.
FollowupID: 387423

Follow Up By: Nudenut - Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 06:49

Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 06:49
right on muzzgit hahaha
FollowupID: 387431

Follow Up By: Nudenut - Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 06:51

Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 06:51
the sling almost certainly caused him to stutter as well
FollowupID: 387432

Follow Up By: Member - John C (QLD) - Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 08:38

Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 08:38
Hey nudenut,

My wife, besides SHMBO, is also a teacher.
It has taken a while to work out, but the family works on the premise that the wife/mother might not always be right, but she is NEVER wrong!
FollowupID: 387448

Follow Up By: Nudenut - Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 09:04

Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 09:04
ditto!
FollowupID: 387453

Reply By: Patrol2 - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 10:46

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 10:46
Lots of interesting ideas get put forward about tyre failures on this forum, some of which seem to have a lot of thought put in.
Have been driving on these round black things for a long time now and have also some thoughts.

A "blowout" is almost without exception a tyre wall failure. They can be of two types; a single hole or the entire wall circle (zipper effect). In my experience the single hole type can be caused by a) staking the wall with either a sharp stone, a sharp stick or the jagged edge of bitumen sealing, or b) by overloading the tyre for the pressure in it and its rating. This failure can also follow sidewall damage at some previous time eg: hitting a curb.
A zipper type blowout is the catastrophic failure of the sidewall most often caused by overloading the tyre for the pressure in it. Most often caused by running half flat and is the result of heat build up in the wall fabric plies due to friction.

Moral; Tyre pressure and load!!!

If the tread cap has seperated from the rest of the tyre, then the heat build up has caused the vulcanised welding of the cap rubber to the tyre carcase to release, causing lots of noise and bits of rubber flying off. Again, heat build up.

Moral; tyre pressure and load!!

tyre carcase construction has little or no effect on which way a tyre should rotate. Tyre tread pattern on the other hand does. If there is an arrow on the side of the tyre wall, then that is the direction of rotation that the tread has been designed for. Some tractor and earthmoving tyres can be the exception, in that they may have two arrows on them, both pointing in opposite directions. this indicates the tread is designed so that they are most efficient in applying drive in one direction, and being non power delivering in the other. Most directional treads are designed to move friction inducing material eg. water, away from the centre of the tread.
Swapping tyres diagonally will usually even out their wear over time, and will pose no danger so long as the tyre is structurally sound.
The difference between radial and crossply construction is rather complex but put simply a radial tyre usually has less fabric plies in the wall than a crossply or bias ply tyre. This reduces the amount of friction caused heat buils up and also allows the tread portion of the tyre to stay in better contact with the road surface.
It seems that some of the science used to reach some of the conclusions here is a bit flawed. If you load up the 4b more than usual, then you drive it faster than usual, maybe, just maybe thats the answer. More load, greater speed equals more heat, equals tyte wall failure.

In thirty years of driving trucks, cars, utes, 4bs and farm machinery on rarely maintained country dirt and gravel roads I have two tyre failures. The first on an inside dual rear truck tyre severely underinflated (thought we might get to a tyre pump, but no), the second due to hitting a rock with a radial tyre some couple of weeks prior.
When you stop and feel the temperature of your tyres and one is too hot to comfortable hold your hand on it, it is going to fail unless you do something about it. Now.

The Bridgestone AT 265/70/R16 tyres on the Patrol have done 90,000, have all five been rotated in all manner of ways and run 29psi front and 26-28 psi rear, and are starting to look a bit worn now.

PS. That tyre you have been saving for a rainy day, either sitting in the shed or on a trailer not getting any use is going to loose its elasticity and the hard rubber will also heat up and fail.

These are some of the lessons I have learned from about fifty years of country driving

AnswerID: 133124

Follow Up By: Patrol2 - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 11:07

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 11:07
One more thing regarding puntures in rear tyres. Ever noticed that nails, sticks and other small sharp objects seem to only spear into the rear tyres. The next time you are following someone on a gravel road, notice how a lot of debris is lifted above the surface level of the road. The front wheels do this also, I think it is the vacumn immediately where the tread lifts of the the surface. Anyhow, if the front wheel debris contains a puncture inducing object, then the rear wheel will arrive before that object has settled back flat on the road. VIola, puncture in rear tyre.

FollowupID: 387338

Follow Up By: Crackles - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 21:47

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 21:47
Thankyou Mike, finally some common sense. I have run 2 sets of tyres (radial & crossply) for the past 22 years swapping & rotating them indiscriminately front to back & left to right with the sole aim of keeping tyre wear even.
Have only had two total tyre blowouts the first a rock in the sidewall then driving a further 5 km as it went down & the 2nd caused by the tyre joint putting an under sized tube in.
I agree also that speed, loading & preasure have far more to do with catastrophic failure than tyre rotation ever would. After watching the distruction of a couple of Firestone tyres on a Ford Exploder, I will conceede that some inferior designed tyres could be susceptible to being spun the other way.....
Cheers Craig.
FollowupID: 387399

Reply By: Member - Karl - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 11:02

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 11:02
I am not a tyre expert but I have been told numerous times by tyre fitters and mechanics that if a tyre has a directional tread pattern that it must be fitted to comply with that pattern, as this is the way the tyre has been designed to perform it's best.

Most of the AT tyres out there (and some MT) do not have directional tread patterns which allows for the tyres to be placed on any position on your vehicle.

Tyres like the Baja Claw etc do have a specific 'V' shaped tread pattern so that the 'V' rotates forward thereby allowing for the tread to grip correctly and provide the traction required. However, having said that if you have a copy of the Nov 2005 Aust 4WD Monthly there is a story, pages 201 - 205, in there about the writer having a LPG system fitted to his GQ Patrol.

If you look closely at the photographs of his vehicle it appears that he has a set of the Baja Claws fitted with the distinctive 'V' pattern facing forward on three of his four tyres - the two front and passenger side rear, and his drivers side rear is fitted with the 'V' pattern facing rearward!!. Maybe he knows something we don't.

Karl
AnswerID: 133126

Follow Up By: muzzgit (WA) - Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 01:48

Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 01:48
Maybe he got a puncture and that is his spare ?
FollowupID: 387424

Reply By: Member - Tonester (VIC) - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 12:45

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 12:45
I've read this post with great interest, I've never heard before of rumors that switching the direction in a rotation can cause problem. Been driving 17 years, always rotated, never had a problem. I just did a crisscross rotation a month ago. I was kinda looking for a general concensus in the above posts, and can't see one, so no closer to deciding for myself is real or another problem, but the whole push for rotation all over the place (shops, manuals, etc) for so many years now, hard to believe that its bad for ya.
AnswerID: 133128

Reply By: Truckster (Vic) - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 17:23

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 17:23
Mate who works for ARB doesnt recommend it for directional tires.
Theres a reason they are directional.

non directional, he mentioned the belts one way thing too, so I believe what he says. YMMV on this.

I dont know what the bloke is smoking that was talking about braking and acceleration being the same forces, they are nothing alike.
AnswerID: 133153

Reply By: Spade Newsom - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 18:21

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 18:21
What about literally turning a tyre around on the same hub.

eg. my Pajero wears front tyres on the inside quite severely and the rear ones have oinly a small bias towards inside wear. If I swap the two front tyres or rotate the two rear ones, back to the front. The biased wear to the inside of the tyre does not change no matter where on the vehicle the wheel is placed.

Any tyre people had this requested?
AnswerID: 133158

Reply By: Nudenut - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 20:28

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 20:28
every one do a search on directional tyres and make up your own mind!
for my 911s i keep them rotating on the same side ie direction!...eg Lr to Lf and Rf to Rr..etc etc
for the 100's 4wd i'll swap them Lr to Rf
L=left
R=Righ
f=front
r=rear
AnswerID: 133175

Reply By: Member - Ian W (NSW) - Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 20:59

Wednesday, Oct 05, 2005 at 20:59
Lot, of opinions both ways - for what it's worth my regular tyre supplier told me not to reverse tyre rotation on steel belt radials. The statement was made that the tyre can build a "memory" for want of a better term and that reversing roation could lead to belt/tread seperation from the case.

He tells mey that its quite OK and the cross plys with nylon/rayon or whatever belts, but not for the steel belts.

I might add that he gets my truck back every ten thou for tyre rotation and my wifes FWD shopping trolly every five, he rotates front to back same side and declines to do the front left to right rear etc:

AnswerID: 133178

Follow Up By: Sand Man (SA) - Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 02:10

Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 02:10
Hmm,

Conjures up some scary thoughts if you believe him.

This would mean every vehicle should carry TWO spares.
One for the right-hand side only and one for the left-hand side only.

Naaa! I don't think so.

FollowupID: 387425

Reply By: Redback - Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 09:15

Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 09:15
I would suggest that some of you guys read your vehicle MANUAL on tyre rotation and also look at whether your tyres are directional specific.

You do realise that if the tyre does not have a specific direction that the tread pattern is the same in either direction, god gave you eyes use them.
AnswerID: 133246

Reply By: Rigor - Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 12:42

Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 12:42
Com'n Truckster I have always respected your intelligent contributions to this forum
I aint smokin nuffin , the front wheel drive thing was a simple analogy to point out that it makes stuff all difference which way the tyre rotates or where it is on the vehicle , Who ever brought the "directional" treaded tyres into this forum has also missed the point , that is another argument completely.
Fair dinkum I first heard this when radial ply tyres where a new thing and I believe that it was relavent at the time as the manufactures had not yet perfected the art of good bonding of the rubber to the steel belts , but that was a transient thing the people in the tyre game that I know agree, I am talking 40 years ago!

Simple advice . don't do anything that will over heat your tyres and you won't have a problem unless you buy crap tyres in the first place.

cheers Dave L.
AnswerID: 133277

Follow Up By: muzzgit (WA) - Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 15:13

Thursday, Oct 06, 2005 at 15:13
Good thing no cheap
Cheap thing no good
FollowupID: 387495