reviewing our answers

Submitted: Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 17:37
ThreadID: 31676 Views:1704 Replies:3 FollowUps:6
goodday all
well i reckon this picture thing is rigged and wont be trying anymore
i would like to be able to review all the answers as i reckon mine was exactly the same after somebody posted a picture earlier and it toldme WRONG

Reply By: Ruth from Birdsville Caravan Park - Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 17:49

Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 17:49
Steve, if you are talking about the Camoweal Caves one, look further down at previous Posts - David from EO has put up a Post about that - he made a bit of a mistake. Might be your answer.
AnswerID: 160099

Follow Up By: Old Scalyback & denny - Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 18:04

Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 18:04
thanks ruth will take a look but ive built a bridge now

FollowupID: 414730

Follow Up By: Sand Man (SA) - Monday, Mar 13, 2006 at 10:54

Monday, Mar 13, 2006 at 10:54
Steve,

Get over the bridge and pull it down behind you.

The competition does nothing more than provide a little entertainment for those who wish to persue it.

There's no Sheep Stations on the end of it. Lighten up mate.

FollowupID: 414862

Reply By: Wayne (NSW) - Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 18:14

Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 18:14
Steve,

That is your right to not enter any more. One less in the guessing competition.

I don't think that it is rigged at all, why would David want any negative feed back.

It cost nothing to enter and the prizes are not exactly a sheep station. If you are that desperate for a couple of stubby holders or a hat I could fix you up with some that I don't use any more.

I have along, with a lot of others I bet, have been looking on the net in the forum and even phoning a friend looking for the answer.

I also had put the wright answer to the last photo but because of a human error it was deemed wrong. I wont be loosing any sleep over it.

AnswerID: 160102

Follow Up By: Bros 1 - Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 22:24

Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 22:24
Wayne ,
Talk about looking on the net. 11 days into the month for my 400meg and i'm over already. Must be the competitive urge.
Bros.
Work is the curse of the down and out bludger.

FollowupID: 414808

Reply By: Ruth from Birdsville Caravan Park - Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 18:42

Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 18:42
Steve, before WW1 my Grandfather built bridges, then during the war he blew them up, then after the war he built bridges and sometime he crossed over them.
AnswerID: 160105

Follow Up By: Member - Willie , Epping .Syd. - Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 18:58

Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 18:58
Ruth ,
That was a great way of illustrating your point . Did you ever find your Grandfather looking at a bridge and scratching his head ?
Willie .
FollowupID: 414736

Follow Up By: Member - Crazy Dog (QLD) - Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 19:35

Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 19:35
Bridge - bridge!! What bridge. Is that a clue - hmmmmm....bridge in QLD starting with abc!!! doh!!!
FollowupID: 414743

Follow Up By: Ruth from Birdsville Caravan Park - Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 22:02

Sunday, Mar 12, 2006 at 22:02
Thanks Willie for that.
As for you, Crazy Dog, don't you mean 'Charter boat, what charter boat' - you've been watching too much tellie!!! (Great ads tho).
FollowupID: 414802