EO T-Shirts

Submitted: Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 15:12
ThreadID: 32741 Views:2447 Replies:41 FollowUps:39
Well you poke someone with a stick and sooner or later there will be a reaction. I asked if the Sticker God would be happy with Exploroz T-shirts following Post 32662 and now would like to take this to the next stage. He was of course happy.

Questions:

1) Is there anyone on EO who has a business who could produce these shirts for us? If not then we can research other providers but thought we'd give an EO forumite an opportunity first, David has one on Perth that supplies office uniforms and I am sure that I can chase up some suppliers

2) Who would be interested in them and what sizes and how many etc? I am thinking a polo shirt with a collar and EO logo on the left hand breast position, something simple but classy. If its simply a logo issue then any garment like a windbreaker may also be able to be done.

3) Any suggestions on colour? I will consult my colour consultant and make a fair and collaborative decision, or if its no more cost then a myriad of colours may result.

4) Cost is open at this stage I will have a chat to some people to work it out, also have to factor in postage somehow.

Just reply to this post (or Member message me if you are embarrassed by your size hehehe) and we'll get this ball rolling.

Your time starts...........NOW!

I will collate the responses (heaven forbid I may regret this)

Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 15:20

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 15:20
Related Keywords: Driving Skills hahaha LMAO

If you replied to the other post then please re-reply with sizes etc too as asked for above.

Thanx

Your time really starts.....NOW!

AnswerID: 166174

Follow Up By: Old Scalyback & denny - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 18:42

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 18:42
goodday bonz
1 question
will they have a pocket behind the emblem as a not so young 1 i need somewhere for my glasses

FollowupID: 421123

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 16:43

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 16:43
I will investigate that Steve, I like the pocket too

FollowupID: 421872

Follow Up By: Waynepd (NSW) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 21:00

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 21:00
Yep a glasses pocket is a must for me too.
a XXL is my size but not because i am tall
FollowupID: 421938

Reply By: Laura B - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 15:21

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 15:21
me - i want one pleeeeeaaaase mum can i?????!!!!

polo sounds good....with the thingy on the collar too looks good...

white is good but the big factor is dirt for us explorers out there so maybe black....navy blue......

normal tees with logo on back and litte one on front....

fleece jumpers,singlets,undies!!!the list is endless!!!

im still wanting a long big sticker for rer windscreen!!

laura b
AnswerID: 166175

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 16:48

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 16:48
Oh My Laura, what size and how many please please please??

FollowupID: 421873

Reply By: Scoey (QLD) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 15:29

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 15:29
Hey Bonz,

Can I just say good onya! Plenty of people on here with good ideas, not as many that'll make 'em happen! (myself included! haha!)

I reckon blue or navy so it doesn't show the dirt AS much but nothing darker (ie black) as they tend to get a bit hot up here in Sunny QLD! Also I think when it comes to clothing (merchandise) I don't reckon people mind paying a bit more for a good quality garment - just my opinion but.

I'd be in for an XL I'd reckon!

Scoey
AnswerID: 166178

Reply By: Shaker - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 15:41

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 15:41
Colour .... beige or khaki?
Blue attracts too many march flies.
AnswerID: 166180

Reply By: Member - Paul P (Bris) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 15:45

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 15:45
Greetings

Perhaps an approved design/s that I can take to my favourite embroidery/T shirt place and have it all made myself?

AnswerID: 166181

Follow Up By: Waynepd (NSW) - Tuesday, Apr 18, 2006 at 09:23

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2006 at 09:23
yeh khaki to go with me king gees
FollowupID: 422702

Reply By: Member - Browny (VIC) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 15:53

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 15:53
Bonz,

A couple of XXL would be great.

Browny
AnswerID: 166186

Follow Up By: Member - Crazy Dog (QLD) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 16:56

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 16:56
Make mine XXXX....

Grrr!!!
FollowupID: 421109

Reply By: Member - MUZBRY VIC) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 15:58

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 15:58
I will have an XL and my brother will have a tent size if that is ok

AnswerID: 166187

Reply By: Penguin (NSW) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 16:04

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 16:04
Hey Bonz

Thanks for running with this. I'll go for a couple of XXL. Preference of colour would probably be dark green or navy.

AnswerID: 166189

Reply By: Member - John L G - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 16:36

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 16:36
Bonz,

Great idea and I assume you have permission from David
to use those logos . I wonder as to the handling of this sort of printed product by another party though when not directly under the financial control of the ExplorOz management or is that how you see it being handled?.

My son runs a T-Shirt manufacturing and screen printing business in Osborne Park Perth - "The Fabric Printer" - and I am sure he will be able to do the right thing quality and dollar wise. He is up in the Abrolhos at the moment reducing fish stocks with his mates but is due back following the Easter break.

You will need to decide fabric/style/weight etc and wether these are to be promotional type T-Shirts that end up in the rag locker within a year or ones that are still being worn week in week out in years to come. I have done a fair bit of promotional stuff in offshore yachting and the extra dollars for the quality is money well spent. Its the old " you get what you pay for" adage.

Needless to say if you want to take this further please member message me the details

AnswerID: 166193

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 16:54

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 16:54
Umm What IS a David?

Yes of course I have permission from the Sticker God.

Will be in touch re the details

From what I can see here we want some quality not carp.

FollowupID: 421874

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 16:54

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 16:54
Oh and I forgot to mention in my opening spiel....the member with the t-shirt contacts MUST drive a Nissan.... hehehehe Ok I'll message you this weekend

FollowupID: 421875

Reply By: Member - Athol (NSW, 2527) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 17:03

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 17:03
Good onya Bonz, your a little doer arn't you. :-)

sign me up for an XXXL (you gota have room to move) in Black but Kahki may be OK as well.

Athol

AnswerID: 166198

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 16:55

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 16:55
hahahah you spent DODO wrong mate

FollowupID: 421876

Reply By: Des Lexic - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 17:10

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 17:10
I have a T shirt that I wear out in the bush and it's the colour of the sand and does not show the dirt up at all.
I only need a S-M size
AnswerID: 166201

Follow Up By: Member - 'Lucy' - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 17:30

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 17:30
Liar!

At least and XL Bonz, and he will take three for telling porkies.
FollowupID: 421118

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 16:56

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 16:56
S&M isnt a size Al its a dream

So how many and what size? Lucy is an unreliable source

FollowupID: 421877

Reply By: Member - Blue (VIC) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 17:47

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 17:47
I'll be needing an XXL for the cook(she actually is a chef) and an XXXL for my good self... Black, beige, khaki... What ever

As others have said, thanks for doing the running Bonz...
AnswerID: 166208

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 16:57

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 16:57
Thanx Blue, and all other for for thanx

FollowupID: 421879

Reply By: Brian B- Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 18:18

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 18:18
Good on ya,

I like Grey but am flexible on colour size XL Thanks.

Brian B
Brian B (NT now Bris)

AnswerID: 166211

Reply By: Member - John - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 18:40

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 18:40
Bonz, Grey or khaki, xxxl or tent size, which ever is bigger, lol. Thanks for putting in hte effort to get the ball rolling.

AnswerID: 166214

Reply By: Muddy doe (SA) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 19:49

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 19:49
Hiya Bonz,

Judy and I would be in for an XL each. Prefer good quality Polo that may last the distance in the rough and tumble of 4wding. Colour pref is anything outside PINK!

Muddy and Trippin
AnswerID: 166229

Follow Up By: Des Lexic - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 21:08

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 21:08
Muddy, have you changed, I thought Pink WAS your colour LOL
FollowupID: 421147

Follow Up By: Muddies Doe(Trippn) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 22:20

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 22:20
Hi Des

It was but I have shown him the error of his ways.......lol
It's ok though, he still has the odd pink frilly thing in his wardrobe.

Hope to see and Elaine in the great outdoors or on a day visit, oneday.

Cya
FollowupID: 421184

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 16:59

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 16:59
Love the nick Jude, just noticing you and Muddy are the same size, that will sure save on underwear! And PINK is my FAV colour too

FollowupID: 421880

Reply By: Jack 2000 - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 19:51

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 19:51
Blue,green or grey. Size L.

could i sugest getting something like a 4x4 tred pattern on collar or on a diagonal across a shoulder or something. Just breaks it up a bit. Perhaps ExplorOz could talk to a sponsoer or the like and they may place there logo on it and subsidise the cost a little. It would make great advrtising at a small cost, and once again breal up the shirt a bit, logos can look good just about anywhere on a shirt, around the arm or the base of the shirt etc
AnswerID: 166232

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:01

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:01
Thats a good idea Jack I like it, maybe I can also get a pic of a Landrover in ots natural environment also, Up on a HOIST! just kidding, will look into the tread thing, the Outback challenge hats have a tread design across them.

FollowupID: 421882

Reply By: Member - Jiarna (NT) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 19:52

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 19:52
Any colour size XL although I wish it was M
Those who say something cannot be done should not interrupt the person doing it.

AnswerID: 166233

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:09

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:09
yer I know what u mean

FollowupID: 421887

Reply By: Member. Rob M (QLD) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 20:20

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 20:20
Great idea to promote this great site. Polo with pocket would be great, dark colours would suite the type of pursuits we probably all enjoy. Sizes are always an issue with mail order clothes, as we have just returned from a few days in Sydney
where my 152cm 50kg wife was horrified to have to get a xxl size for a blouse she wanted. Put us down for a few shirts, but please Australian sizes would be appreciated.
Rob M
Rob M

AnswerID: 166240

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:03

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:03
NO worries Rob a few of XL or XXL? PLs let me know. I will try the sizes and give some comment about whether they are big or small.

FollowupID: 421883

Reply By: Member - Matt M (ACT) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 20:26

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 20:26
I guess that as I kicked this one off, you had better put me down for an XL. Would be happy with a T-Shirt for kicking around in and a polo for 'stepping out'.

Matt
AnswerID: 166243

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:04

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:04
Done! A formal Polo should suffice

FollowupID: 421884

Reply By: Trevor R (QLD) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 20:50

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 20:50
Hi Bonz,

You can count on my hard earned (that's what I tell the boss it is anyway) for a medium polo.
Someone above suggested a sponsor or two get on board to make it cheaper and break up the design, I would have to agree on this point.
Colour is not important as long as it's not black.

Thanks maaaate.
Trevor.
AnswerID: 166254

Reply By: Member - Allan M (ACT) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 21:18

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 21:18
Would prefer beige or khaki.

Would like one XXXL.
AnswerID: 166263

Reply By: Member - Clive G (Int) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 21:18

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 21:18
Hi Bonz.
Put me for a couple of Polos, one L & one XL Beige is a good colour or something a little darker. Should turn a few heads here in NZ, the shirts that is.
Bonz, full marks for effort.

Can someone tell this Kiwi what a march fly is. I'm sure we have belted them in Oz but didn't know what their name was.
Cheers Clive.
AnswerID: 166265

Reply By: Member - Pezza (QLD) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 21:33

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 21:33
Hey Bonz,
Well done in putting in the effort mate.
I'll have one L and one size 2, colour... whatever.
Have to agree with multicoloured and/or a logo on the sleeve, just as long as it's not bloody f i t c h! and the EO logo is predominent.

Avagoodn
Pezza
AnswerID: 166272

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:08

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:08
Hi Pezza, what is a size 2 mate? Is that XXL like 2XL ?

I like the multicoloured also, lets see what we can do

FollowupID: 421886

Follow Up By: Member - Pezza (QLD) - Friday, Apr 14, 2006 at 04:27

Friday, Apr 14, 2006 at 04:27
As in '18 month old son' size 2 mate, you know, 0, 1, 2 etc.
If we can't get em that small yet I understand, was being hopefull.

Pezza
FollowupID: 421966

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Friday, Apr 14, 2006 at 08:20

Friday, Apr 14, 2006 at 08:20
Ahhh yes that would be great, will look into it

FollowupID: 421986

Reply By: Member - Prickle (SA) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 21:34

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 21:34
Top idea, navy sounds good, can we have them tapered, chest and gut measurements LOL.

Depending on size possibly med-large.

Russ

Life-often hell but never boring.

AnswerID: 166273

Reply By: Brew69(SA) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 21:37

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 21:37
If you are after a quality shirt with quality embroidery I may be able to help, but price may be more than most would want to pay. Anyway let me know if you want it costed but i would need a disc of the logo.
AnswerID: 166276

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:10

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:10
OK Brew will do some searching and talk to you

FollowupID: 421888

Reply By: Member - Charlie M (SA) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 21:54

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 21:54
G/day Bonz
Have 2 large. color not important but pocket on front is.
Charlie
AnswerID: 166295

Reply By: Member - Darren & Janella (WA) - Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 23:08

Monday, Apr 10, 2006 at 23:08
Onya Bonz,

We'll have a couple black or grey XXL.

D&J
Bungle Bungle - The Kimberley

AnswerID: 166313

Reply By: Member - Bware (Tweed Valley) - Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 01:02

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 01:02
Good stuff! I'll go an XL thanks in a dark colour. I like the idea of breaking it up with a tread pattern or something but you may need to think about a sponsor ie if Waeco had their logo on the shirt you may alienate all the people interested in a shirt who own other brand fridges. This of course will apply to other products as well.
AnswerID: 166334

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:15

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:15
yes I will tread lightly

thanx for the support

FollowupID: 421889

Reply By: Jo and Mark - Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 07:35

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 07:35
We still need to organise the member thing... cause I want a sticker, and a wheel cover and a.... Shirt! make it three Bonz, one XL for hubby one medium for me and one large in case he loses weight or I put on weight!!!!!
AnswerID: 166352

Follow Up By: Jo and Mark - Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 16:40

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 16:40
actually Bonz , I will take one XL and 2 L, forget the medium.
FollowupID: 421331

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:17

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:17
No worries will note that down, may even be able to arrange a sticker and box of do-nuts with the order

FollowupID: 421890

Follow Up By: Jo and Mark - Friday, Apr 14, 2006 at 10:34

Friday, Apr 14, 2006 at 10:34
Oh Bonz.. You are beaut mateeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee!!!!!!!!!!!
FollowupID: 422002

Reply By: Pajman Pete (SA) - Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 08:27

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 08:27
XL in some dark colour would suit me
Any mug can be uncomfortable out bush

AnswerID: 166362

Follow Up By: Pajman Pete (SA) - Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 14:28

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 14:28
Polo shirt that is
Any mug can be uncomfortable out bush

FollowupID: 421303

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:18

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:18
I know I am from Vic Pete but I guessed you meant a shirt, not a Ford Courier, good as they are!

FollowupID: 421891

Reply By: GREENDOG - Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 09:47

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 09:47
GREENDOG will put an order in for a L polo shirt,sounds good cheer's
AnswerID: 166393

Reply By: Muddies Doe(Trippn) - Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 12:40

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 12:40
Hi Bonz

What a great idea!
I know we are all saying certain colours but maybe (and I'm sure David will have the last input on this) keeping within the EO colour scheme to compliment the EO emblem?
Just my thought.
I like the ideas of pockets, tyre tread marks on the collar etc.
Good luck and it's good of you to take this on.

Cya
AnswerID: 166428

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:20

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:20
awwwwww

pssst: you are too good for that Muddster xx

Thanx Jude, would like it to be something that looks the part.

And David will have a little input, after all he is paying forr my trip to Perth to get the signoff, now I just have to work out how to tell him hahahahaha

FollowupID: 421892

Reply By: Member - Beatit (QLD) - Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 14:40

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 14:40
Hi Bonz,

A medium to large for me. Not fussed on the colour but have a liking for earthen colours as they hide the dirt better when camping. Also like the idea of tyre marks so long as they are no Coopers pattern.

AnswerID: 166444

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:21

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:21
Is SIMEX more to your liking?

FollowupID: 421893

Follow Up By: Member - Beatit (QLD) - Tuesday, Apr 18, 2006 at 07:38

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2006 at 07:38
How about centipeded? Just found the idea of the 90,000 clayton's warranty a bit hard to wear!
FollowupID: 422671

Reply By: Jo and Mark - Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 16:32

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 16:32
Bonz I have another suggestion...

Since everyone tries to get to gatherings where possible, and some gatherings are not exactly small, how about the option for those who want to pay a bit extra to get there names (and call signs if wanted) embroidered onto the shirts? (polo I reckon)

I personnally think it is a great brain wave that I have had..... that way no one has excuses for forgetting who is who!
AnswerID: 166466

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Wednesday, Apr 19, 2006 at 09:20

Wednesday, Apr 19, 2006 at 09:20
Hi Jo, Theres an embroidery shop that'll do anything like that for around $10, It may be easier to do these locally, but I will see.

FollowupID: 422964

Follow Up By: Jo and Mark - Wednesday, Apr 19, 2006 at 14:48

Wednesday, Apr 19, 2006 at 14:48
Yeh I had thought of that myself afterwards. Just anyone who wants it done get it done themselves... One thing less the Bonz has to think about!
FollowupID: 423016

Reply By: GazzaS (VIC) - Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 18:56

Tuesday, Apr 11, 2006 at 18:56
Hi Bonz

Polo with pocket sounds great. 2 for us - 1 XXL and 1 XL
AnswerID: 166503

Reply By: Member - MrBitchi (QLD) - Wednesday, Apr 12, 2006 at 09:28

Wednesday, Apr 12, 2006 at 09:28
Count me in. 1 XXL

Didn't read all the replies, but how about using the site colours? The Blue at the top of the page with orange trim, plus the logo on a breast pocket of a Polo shirt?
AnswerID: 166616

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:23

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:23
What I was hoping is that the Logo would be embroidered in its full glory of colours allowing the shirt colour to be a little flexible

We'll see, thanx for the input I like that idea too!

FollowupID: 421895

Reply By: Gramps (NSW) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:12

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:12
Bonz,

Put me down for an XXL (Oz sizing, of course) polo with pocket in khaki or grey.

Thanks for organizing it mate.

AnswerID: 166911

Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:26

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 17:26
Wow thats 43 so far, although the natural distribution curve is teetering towards the XXL side of the picture.

Will do some chasing up and get back

AnswerID: 166912

Follow Up By: Gramps (NSW) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 18:45

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 18:45
Teetering ???? I would have thought crashing, plunging ....... :)))))
FollowupID: 421921

Reply By: Member - Sam (NSW) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 21:10

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 21:10
oh I SOOOOOOOOOOOO want one of these!

Been hoping something like this would come along.

I am a definate purchase. So count me in!

size is L (Large)

AnswerID: 166937

Follow Up By: Waynepd (NSW) - Tuesday, Apr 18, 2006 at 09:30

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2006 at 09:30
Another trophy Sam?
Are there any places that you DON'T have a polo shirt from.....LOL
FollowupID: 422703

Follow Up By: Member - Sam (NSW) - Tuesday, Apr 18, 2006 at 12:41

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2006 at 12:41
There is!

I am still waiting on a Waterfall Quilts one :-Þ

FollowupID: 422746

Reply By: Member - Mary W (VIC) - Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 21:26

Thursday, Apr 13, 2006 at 21:26
Please give me a ladies size 16 in Landrover Brunswick green,Yippee,mary
"Some people walk in the rain,others just get wet."

AnswerID: 166938

Follow Up By: Waynepd (NSW) - Tuesday, Apr 18, 2006 at 09:31

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2006 at 09:31
You want Oil stains with that LOL....
FollowupID: 422704

Reply By: Member. Rob M (QLD) - Tuesday, Apr 18, 2006 at 18:57

Tuesday, Apr 18, 2006 at 18:57
Bonz, sorry it has taken so long to get back to you, but put me down for 2 xl's and one medium as in ladies size 12 approx, obviously. Colour optional but a pocket a definate advantage.
Cheers Rob
Rob M

AnswerID: 167625