Phriday Phunny

Submitted: Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 07:21
ThreadID: 36878 Views:3300 Replies:9 FollowUps:20
HOW TO SHOWER LIKE A WOMAN:

Take off clothes and place them sectioned in laundry basket according to lights and darks.
Walk to bathroom wearing long dressing gown.
If you see husband along the way, cover up any exposed areas.
Look at your womanly physique in the mirror - make mental note to do more sit-ups/leg-lifts, etc.
Get in the shower.
Use face cloth, arm cloth, leg cloth, long loofah, wide loofah and pumice stone.
Wash your hair once with cucumber and sage shampoo with 43 added vitamins.
Wash your hair again to make sure it's clean. Condition your hair with grapefruit mint conditioner enhanced.
Wash your face with crushed apricot facial scrub for 10 minutes until red.
Wash entire rest of body with ginger nut and jaffa cake body wash.
Rinse conditioner off hair.
Shave armpits and legs.
Turn off shower.
Squeegee off all wet surfaces in shower.
Spray mould spots with Tile cleaner. Get out of shower.
Dry with towel the size of a small country.
Wrap hair in super absorbent towel.
Return to bedroom wearing long dressing gown and towel on head.
If you see husband along the way, cover up any exposed areas.

HOW TO SHOWER LIKE A MAN:

Take off clothes while sitting on the edge of the bed and leave them in a pile.
Walk naked to the bathroom.
If you see wife along the way, shake willy at her making the 'woo-woo' sound.
Look at your manly physique in the mirror.
Admire the size of your willy and scratch your bum.
Get in the shower.
Wash your face.
Wash your armpits.
Blow your nose in your hands and let the water rinse them off.
Fart and laugh at how loud it sounds in the shower.
Spend majority of time washing privates and surrounding area.
Wash your bum, leaving those coarse bum hairs stuck on the soap.
Wash your hair. Make a Shampoo Mohawk.
Wee.
Rinse off and get out of shower.
Partially dry off.
Fail to notice water on floor because curtain was hanging out of bath the whole time.
Admire willy size in mirror again.
Leave shower curtain open, wet mat on floor, light and fan on.
Return to bedroom with towel around waist.
If you pass wife, pull off towel, shake willy at her and make the 'woo-woo' sound again.
Throw wet towel on bed...

Reply By: Member - MUZBRY VIC) - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 07:41

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 07:41
I son't see anything wrong with that,,,do you?

AnswerID: 189601

Follow Up By: Member No 1- Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 07:45

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 07:45
women!! no sense of humour....forget I even said humour
FollowupID: 447075

Follow Up By: chump_boy - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 08:47

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 08:47
Gee - and to think my wife keeps telling me noone else acts like that.....
FollowupID: 447083

Follow Up By: Des Lexic - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 09:33

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 09:33
And the problem is ????????????????????????
FollowupID: 447091

Follow Up By: Member No 1- Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 10:48

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 10:48
"And the problem is ????????????????????????"

Des...its women!
FollowupID: 447104

Follow Up By: Member - Roachie (SA) - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 11:00

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 11:00
Whose been peeking through our bathroom window!!!!!!
FollowupID: 447106

Follow Up By: Des Lexic - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 12:13

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 12:13
The thought of Roachie walking around naked with a pair of tweezers in his hand yelling out woohoo. now thats a Friday funny.
FollowupID: 447124

Follow Up By: Member No 1- Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 12:34

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 12:34
hahahahahaha

FollowupID: 447127

Follow Up By: Pajman Pete (SA) - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 15:33

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 15:33
Ah, like humour, only different!
FollowupID: 447138

Reply By: ZUKSCOOTERX90(QLD-MEMBER) - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 07:58

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 07:58
After 38yrs i often wondered what shwmbo was doing for the 3 minutes she was in the bathroom.Now all has been revealed & nothing to look forward to.Back to magazine i suppose.Lol.
AnswerID: 189605

Reply By: madcow - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 08:00

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 08:00
A blind man enters a Ladies Bar by mistake. He finds his way to a
bar stool and orders a drink. After sitting there for a while, he yells
to the bartender, "Hey, you wanna hear a blonde joke?" The bar
immediately falls absolutely quiet. In a very deep, husky voice, the
woman next to him says, "Before you tell that joke sir, I think it is just
fair - giving that you are blind that you should know five things:
1 - The bartender is a blonde girl.
2 - The bouncer is a blonde girl.
3 - I'm a 6 feet tall, 220 lb. blonde woman with a black belt in karate.
4 - The woman sitting next to me is blonde and is a professional weight lifter.
5 - The lady to your right is a blonde and is a professional wrestler.
Now think about it seriously Mister. Do you still wanna tell that joke?"
The blind man thinks for a second, shakes his head, and declares,
"Nah, not if I'm gonna have to explain it five times".

AnswerID: 189606

Follow Up By: Member No 1- Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 08:54

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 08:54
lol lol
FollowupID: 447085

Follow Up By: Pajman Pete (SA) - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 15:34

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 15:34
Classic!
FollowupID: 447139

Reply By: Member - Mark & Jo (Brisbane) - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 11:04

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 11:04
Bloody Brilliant!!!!!!!!

Jo
AnswerID: 189640

Reply By: MartyB - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 11:11

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 11:11
3 WOMEN AND 1 TICKET
Three women and three men are travelling by train to the Super Bowl. At
the station, the three men each buy a ticket and watch as the three women
buy just one ticket. "How are the three of you going to travel on only
one ticket?" asks one of the men. "Watch and learn," answers one of the
women.

They all board the train. The three men take their respective seats but
all three women cram into a toilet together
and close the door. Shortly after the train has departed, the conductor
comes around collecting tickets. He knocks on the toilet door and says,
"Ticket, please." The door opens just a crack, and a single arm emerges
with a ticket in hand. The conductor takes it and moves on.

The men see this happen and agree it was quite a clever idea. After the
game, they decide to do the same thing on the return trip and save some
money. When they get to the station they buy a single ticket for the
return trip but see, to their astonishment, that the three women don't
buy any ticket at all!!! "How are you going to travel without a ticket?" says
one perplexed man. "Watch and learn," answer the women.

When they board the train, the three men cram themselves into a toilet,
and the three women cram into another toilet just down the way. Shortly
after the train is on its way, one of the women leaves their toilet and
walks over to the toilet in which the men are hiding. The woman knocks on
their door and says, "Ticket, please."

And I'm still trying to figure out why men ever think they are smarter
than women!!!

PS. My wife made me do this.
AnswerID: 189643

Follow Up By: Des Lexic - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 12:16

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 12:16
"PS. My wife made me do this."

and what colour pants did she tell you to wear this morning and did you finish the ironing.
FollowupID: 447125

Follow Up By: MartyB - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 17:47

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 17:47
Des,
Do you mean your wife lets your wear the pants?

Marty.
FollowupID: 447158

Follow Up By: Des Lexic - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 18:27

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 18:27
I wear pants any time I like.

As long as she's away but I have a lovely collection of skirts.
FollowupID: 447162

Follow Up By: Bonz (Vic) - Saturday, Aug 19, 2006 at 14:23

Saturday, Aug 19, 2006 at 14:23
Yes Des, the plaid one is particularly fetching

FollowupID: 447257

Follow Up By: Des Lexic - Saturday, Aug 19, 2006 at 22:20

Saturday, Aug 19, 2006 at 22:20
G'day Bonz, Yes it is. I mainly bought it cos it matches yours so well. LOL
FollowupID: 447317

Reply By: Member - Scott M (NSW) - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 11:58

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 11:58
The Lone Ranger and Tonto had been riding down the trail all day. When they had stopped to take a rest Tonto placed his ear to the ground and listened.
"Buffalo come," remarked Tonto.
"How can you tell, Tonto?" asked the Lone Ranger.
"Face sticky."
AnswerID: 189651

Follow Up By: madcow - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 12:25

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 12:25
Mate that's a shocker!! :))))
FollowupID: 447126

Follow Up By: Member - Scott M (NSW) - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 14:01

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 14:01
so bad it was worth posting madcow ;-)
FollowupID: 447131

Follow Up By: Member No 1- Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 18:12

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 18:12
lmao....hahahahahahahahaha
FollowupID: 447161

Reply By: ZUKSCOOTERX90(QLD-MEMBER) - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 13:05

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 13:05
How the Swiss Yeodel came about.
A long time ago a man was walking up the Swiss Alps,he was gone so long that night fall was aproaching & also a huge blizzard was due this night as well.
After climbing for so long night fall had came & the Blizzard also had started 7 he say's to himself "I am so F/ing cold & hungry i will have to find some shelter somewhere".
So he keeps walking/climbing & in the distance he see's a dim light , so on he goes through the darkness & the bizzard getting worse he finally gets to this little cottage where the light was.
He knock's on the door & this middle aged man answer's "yes what can i do for you?".
The fellow (out in the bizzard) say's "I am freezing out here, i am hungry & also lost could you put me up for the night out of this dreadfull blizzard?"
The middle aged man say's" i have only a small cottage with two bedroom's one for me & the wife the other for my 16yr old daughter who only has a single bed,so i don't no if i should."
The hiker start's to plead with the cottage owner,"please,please i will be of no bother & will be gone by day break."
With that the cottage owner say's,"ok you can sleep in my daughter's room on the floor but you must not touch her."
"Ok", say's the very cold & wet hiker.
Morning come the cottage owner goes to his daughter's b/room opens the door look's in & is stunned to see blood all over the bed,all over the wall's,.With this he go's looking for the hiker,he is knowhere in the cottage,so he look's out the back door & he see's the hiker running up the hill,the cottage owner yell's out ,"you dirty rotten barstard you raped my daughter".
The hiker stop's turn's around & yell's out, to the cottage owner,(wait for it you have read this much)
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>
>And the old Lady tooooooooooo.

How do you get downe off a Elephant?

"You don't "
"You get downe off a Duck"
AnswerID: 189654

Reply By: Leroy - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 13:24

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 13:24
CHINESE SICK LEAVE

Hung Chow calls into work and says, "Hey, I no come work today, I really sick. Got headache, stomach ache and legs hurt, I no come work."

The boss says, "You know something, Hung Chow, I really need you today. When I feel like this, I go to my wife and tell her to give me sex. That makes everything better and I go to work. You try that."

Two hours later Hung Chow calls again. "I do what you say and I feel great. I be at work soon......... You got nice house."
AnswerID: 189656

Follow Up By: Mr Fawlty - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 15:35

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 15:35
Strewth Leroy, I posted that one yesterday ...LOL
FollowupID: 447140

Follow Up By: Leroy - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 15:49

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 15:49
I didn't think anyone would notice! Actually i got it via email and thought 'that was funny I might post it'

Leroy
FollowupID: 447142

Reply By: GaryInOz (Vic) - Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 16:23

Friday, Aug 18, 2006 at 16:23
Paddy was siting down at his local (being a very convenient 3 doors from home) drinking all afternoon and into the evening, when Mick the barman suggests that Paddy may have had enough to drink for the day.

"Paddy, I think youve seen enough Guinness to last you the evening"

"Aye, I think I may have at that..."

Paddy spins around on the bar stool, eases himself off, and promptly falls flat on his face.

"Aye, you be right there, Mick. I think I have had a bit too much..."

Paddy then uses a chair to drag himself up to his feet, takes half a step and falls flat on his face again.

"Aye, to be sure I've had too much..."

He then procedes to use a table to hoist himself up to his feet again and falls flat on his face again. Paddy looks around and sees Mick standing behind the bar shaking his head.

He then fumbles and drags his way to the door along the floor and uses the door to hoist himself up, falling flat on his face for what is now an embarrasing amount of times.

This happens again and again all the way home, with Paddy cursing himself for drinking so much. He struggles up to bed, and after all the exercise sleeps soundly until well into the early afternoon.

Paddy's wife walks into the beddroom and says to him,

"You had a wee bit too much to drink last night, didn't ye?"

"Aye, I might have. How you be knowing that?"

Mick just called to say you left your wheelchair at the pub."
AnswerID: 189676