my favourite album

Submitted: Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 at 23:30
ThreadID: 38110 Views:7435 Replies:40 FollowUps:96

When we drive our 4WD and listen to music what is your favourite album?

Link: www.abc.net.au/myfavouritealbum/

My was Slade Alive my first album

there's many more

Reply By: Member - Willie , Epping .Syd. - Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 at 23:35

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 at 23:35
Hi Richard ,
My all time favorite is Neil Young - HARVEST. Next is Powder Finger Best of ..
Willie .
AnswerID: 196876

Follow Up By: Willem - Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 at 23:55

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 at 23:55
Willie

Hmm yes I do recall hearing long bits of sweet music over the UHF.

Arn't you off on holiday somewhere soon?
FollowupID: 455287

Follow Up By: Member - Willie , Epping .Syd. - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 11:11

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 11:11
Willem ,

Tonight , I am off today to challenge the deserts of Southern England and Ireland . I expect some challenging river crossings .

I am sure I will be scrambling up gorges and crawling into caves looking for rock art .

Not really my idea of an exciting holiday , but I must look after the interests of the bride as well . She has a conference in Dublin , so I am carrying the bags .

While I am away , my two sons and their girlfriends will do the best they can , to kill the dog and the cat and destroy the house .

I am just about to ring Noel and see how his wife and son are .

Have fun ,

Willie .
FollowupID: 455328

Follow Up By: Gramps (NSW) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 12:21

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 12:21
Bro,

Don't forget your GPS and Oziexplorer. 5ks to the nearest blacktop is a long way :)))

ps Have a good trip and enjoy yourself
FollowupID: 455341

Follow Up By: Member - Willie , Epping .Syd. - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 12:25

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 12:25
Gramps ,
You and Footie behave yourselves while I am gone . I will try to get on line over there and send you some track reports !
Cheers ,
Willie .
FollowupID: 455343

Follow Up By: Gramps (NSW) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 12:35

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 12:35
"behave" Hmmmmm .. not sure about Footy but that word does not appear in my vocabulary :)))) I'm sure you'll post some interesting track reports :))
FollowupID: 455345

Reply By: Muzzgit [WA] - Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 at 23:43

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 at 23:43
You beudy. Is this where we all put down our favorite driving record.

If I'm on my own on a long drive, which doesn't happen very often, then I can't go past....

1. Black Sabbath - sabbath bloody sabbath
2. Anything Led Zeplin
3. Deep Purple - Machine Head

If traveling in company.....any of the triple-J hottest 100 compilations
AnswerID: 196878

Reply By: Willem - Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 at 23:52

Wednesday, Sep 27, 2006 at 23:52
BB King
Macy Gray
Neil Diamond

and some real BOOM BOOM music..... artist unknown

and volume turned up to just below distortion
AnswerID: 196879

Reply By: J.T. - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 00:21

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 00:21
Midnight Oil or The Doors.
AnswerID: 196880

Reply By: Gramps (NSW) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 00:40

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 00:40
aaaahhhhh Richard. Slade Alive - great album. Saw them perform at Randwick Racecourse maaannnnnny moons ago :))))

Anything with Cold Chisel, Deep Purple, Bruce Springsteen, Led Zeppelin, Cream, Pavarotti, Willie Nelson, Ladysmith Black Mambazo, Pavlov's Dog, Guns 'n Roses etc etc etc. Rather eclectic tastes hahahahahaha and that's not counting the Country & Western genre LOL
AnswerID: 196883

Follow Up By: Uppy - Member - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 09:05

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 09:05
Im with you,but add a little Neil Young,and Mid nite oil
regards uppy
FollowupID: 455555

Follow Up By: Gramps (NSW) - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 15:53

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 15:53
Agree Uppy. I've got a major problem in that I have too many 'favourites' hahaha
FollowupID: 455615

Reply By: Sand Man (SA) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 01:11

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 01:11
1. Anything from The Eagles (Hotel California, Eagles Greatest Hits, etc.)
2. Simply Red (Its Only Love)
3. Fleetwood Mac (The Vest Best Of)
4. Icehouse (Great Southern Land)

Have them loaded on the iPod and play them through the Vehicle's Stereo System when travelling. Good driving music.

I'm not a follower of fashion, or the latest music. I like the oldies mostly and usually by the time I have found a good album, the group has disbanded, however the Eagles have got back together again.

AnswerID: 196884

Reply By: fisho64 - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 01:14

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 01:14
Van Morrison, Creedence, any 70's compilation album for mellow cruise
If in a hurry, Violent Femmes, Chisel etc!
AnswerID: 196885

Reply By: ZUKSCOOTERX90(QLD-MEMBER) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 05:00

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 05:00
I like most music but not so boom boom crap rap.Andrea Bocelli most albums,Hayley Westernra,Roy Orbinson & so on.If i can hear it over the Deisel Motor that is.Some times or most the noise of the motor,the road noise & the music all together is just too irratating so the music is the only one to turn off while travelling.
Cheer's Bob.
AnswerID: 196887

Reply By: RichieK - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 07:01

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 07:01
The Ballad of KB by The Flood - awesome Australian band whose current album up for a Roots & Blues Aria nomination, though I reckon Ballad of KB is waaaay better. www.theflood.com.au for soundbites... no affiliation etc, but here's a section of a review:

The name The Flood fits with the rootsy blues, country-rock the band plays. It's the flood of the music of Dylan's Crash on the Levee (Down in The Flood) or that might flow under the Tallahachi Bridge in Bobbie Gentry's Ode to Billy Joel.

It's the flood flowing through John Fogarty's Bayou and creating Neil Young's Rust. It wets the toes of Lowell George's Little Feat. It's the flood of Ry Cooder's River Rescue and that courses through Keith Richard's veins.

It's the flood infusing the wordplay of John Hiatt, John Prine or Lyall Lovett, or a Tom Springfield ballad.
It's also the flood in the creeks of the Pilliga Scrub of the north-west were Bennett grew up. (end of review snippet)

The Captain by Kasey Chambers was the first country album i heard that didn't make me cringe, and it subsequently got me onto a lot of other alt-country artists such as Buddy and Julie Miller, Lucinda Williams, Fred Eaglesmith, Matthew Ryan (his "Mayday"cd is damn fine), Son Volt, the list goes on....

I also like a lot of live concert albums, eg

The Last Waltz by the Band
Lucinda Williams (live at the Fillimore)
John Hiatt (lcomes alive at Budokhan)
The Waifs (the Story so Far)
Andrew Durant Memorial Concert (who remembers Stars from the 70's?)
Just remembered the Flood have a live album with an American called Kevin Welch - also on dvd...

Heaps more but will save you from further guff...

Cheers and beers
AnswerID: 196892

Follow Up By: AJB - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 17:29

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 17:29
Andy Durrant. Great choice and the best Aussie live album.
FollowupID: 455398

Follow Up By: RichieK - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:06

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:06
Great video too! Bought something off e-bay recently and the fella had been to the concert...

Have you heard "1157" - live album by Stars?

Rich
FollowupID: 455422

Follow Up By: Steve - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 20:08

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 20:08
erm....Richie, I think you'll find that's ode to Billy Jo. Probably recorded before Billy Joel was heard of ;)
FollowupID: 455448

Follow Up By: RichieK - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 20:36

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 20:36
Yeah i know - that was a typo by the reviewer and i just cut and pasted it... speaking of that song, last time I saw the Flood, they finished with Move With Me by Tim Buckley that they segued into Ode to Billy Joe, then back again into Move With Me..it rocked...
FollowupID: 455454

Reply By: Member - MUZBRY (VIC) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 07:13

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 07:13
So if we can get someone to put all this on a memory stick ,we might all enjoy some good music while touring the by ways of our chosen relaxation method.4x4 ing.

AnswerID: 196893

Reply By: Mike Harding - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 07:16

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 07:16
It changes frequently but, at the moment:

The Wallin Jennys – 40 Days
Missy Higgins – Sound of White
Norah Jones – Come Away With Me
AnswerID: 196894

Reply By: cackles - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 07:21

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 07:21
AC/DC, Chisel, Zeppelin, Pearl Jam, Dire Straits, BB King, Screaming Jets. MOTH likes country but I'm not that keen.

We like Rodney Carrington for the campfire. He's a classic and I HIGHLY reccomend him (particularly after few drinks)

cack
AnswerID: 196895

Reply By: Member - andrew B (Kununurra) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 07:43

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 07:43
1 Hunters and Collectors - Human Frailty

2 Midnight Oil - Head injuries

3 Janes Addiction - Kettle whistle

Cheers andrew
AnswerID: 196896

Follow Up By: Richard Kovac - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:24

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:24

Yes H&C have got all there Albums

Midnight Oil way back with head injuries Good Stuff
got the see the live back in the low eighty's at the Hells Angle Concert at Broadford (thunder down under)
FollowupID: 455473

Reply By: draff - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 08:20

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 08:20
I would have to say Midnight Oil or Screaming Jets when 4WDing seems to suit very well.
AnswerID: 196904

Reply By: Off-track - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 08:40

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 08:40
JW or Slim on long drives. Plus any of the current Aussie country artists like Cassar Daley, Kernaghan, Brand, Connors, Storer etc. Normally throw in some JJJ style stuff in there to liven things up a bit as well - Grinspoon, Living End, Rage Against the Machine, Magic Dirt, The Killers, Morphine etc. Plus all the usual legendary Aussie rock artists from the seventies & eighties - Chisel, Men at Work, Richard Clapton, Oils, Spy v Spy, Crawl, Angels, ACDC etc.

Gee I guess a bit of everything...
AnswerID: 196908

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 13:41

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 13:41
my god.. another Spys fan..

did you see them in bleep ney last week?? :( First show in 3+ yrs in aussie, they are now big in brazil...
FollowupID: 455356

Follow Up By: Muzzgit [WA] - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 14:48

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 14:48
AH,,, Spy v Spy !!!

I remember them!!!!

I saw them at UWA about 18 years ago.
FollowupID: 455367

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 16:00

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 16:00
Im still on the Spys mailing list.

was doing their website years back when ti first started when Rob Manthey gave it away.
FollowupID: 455380

Follow Up By: RichieK - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:07

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:07
Ah..Dick Clapton - a national treasure....
FollowupID: 455423

Follow Up By: Muzzgit [WA] - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 23:45

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 23:45
What's richard clapton got to do with it?

FollowupID: 455516

Follow Up By: Off-track - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 08:45

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 08:45
Never saw the Spy's live unfortunately and I really dont recall how I first came to like them as none of my mates were into them. They definately have a great sound.

Muzz - Richard Clapton is a great Aussie singer songwriter, not Eric (no relation either).
FollowupID: 455554

Follow Up By: Member - bushfix - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 11:23

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 11:23
fair dinkum Bruce, the spys touring again?!

pls tell me that Cliff is on the skins....I'll do a search ;)

i remember Craig getting me into one of their shows at the Floreat (Perth) around the time Fenech was winning another world title. Always had time for those guys, would go to every show in Perth. Really dug Cliff as we were both into reggae.
FollowupID: 455574

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 14:56

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 14:56
Blox has been there since the start...
Mike has come and gone adn come back...

Griggy has been into his art lots of recent yrs.. They have had a few drmmers over few yrs, Mark Cuffe did COMES A TIME. sweet slow song.

www.spyvspy.net/

there was a copy of 4 fresh lemons on ebay while back $120 :0

FollowupID: 455607

Follow Up By: Member - bushfix - Saturday, Sep 30, 2006 at 20:22

Saturday, Sep 30, 2006 at 20:22
no joy with the website you listed Bruce, got on but looks out of date and I could not subscribe. very suprised to read you saying Mike had come and gone, did not know that. yeah knew Craig was there from the start, he is a top fella as are Mike and Cliff. Yeah, never even sighted the elusive lemons album.

never dug the sound once Cliff left, I see his influence, vibe, in the same vein as Paul Simonon (the Clash) who I was lucky to meet in Austin Texas last century....both into art and reggae and both 'king down to earth good blokes.
FollowupID: 455785

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Oct 05, 2006 at 10:27

Thursday, Oct 05, 2006 at 10:27
Bushfix.
Try MSN Groups, spygroup I think it is for another one
FollowupID: 456491

Reply By: Member - Bware (Tweed Valley) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 09:05

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 09:05
Deep Purple - Machine Head
Deep Purple - Come Taste the Band
Jane's Addiction - Nothing's Shocking
Red Hot Chilli Peppers - Blood Sugar Sex Magic
Kyuss - self titled
Candlebox - self titled
Alice Cooper - Goes to Hell
Jeff Buckley - Grace
AnswerID: 196912

Follow Up By: Muzzgit [WA] - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 14:55

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 14:55
AH yes, kyuss, I was in a band for about 20 seconds. The guitarist came up with a great song, basically ripping off kyuss. We rehearsed it for three or four weeks until the singer realised it was a rip off and spat the dummy cos he refused to do anything that could be taken as covering some one else's music.

I can't believe it took him so long to figure it out, the song was even called "rip-off"
HAHAHAHAHA
FollowupID: 455368

Follow Up By: Member - Bware (Tweed Valley) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:59

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:59
That's funny!
FollowupID: 455444

Follow Up By: Gramps (NSW) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:18

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:18
Hahahaha singers (most) are'nt renowned for their grey matter :))))
FollowupID: 455469

Reply By: Bros 1 - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 09:08

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 09:08
Richard,
Anything by,
ZZ Top
AC/Dc
Led Zep
Judas Priest
etc,etc.
Bros.
Work is the curse of the down and out bludger.

AnswerID: 196913

Follow Up By: ACDC - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 20:17

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 20:17
I'm coming with you! on your next trip..^_^..
I'll bring the beer!!
FollowupID: 455450

Reply By: Des Lexic - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 10:38

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 10:38
The sound of my sweet oiler is enough to keep me amused.
Around the campfire, bulldust stories and tall tales.
AnswerID: 196925

Reply By: Member - bushfix - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 10:41

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 10:41
G'day Richard,

too many to mention I guess. I don't have music on while I am actually 4bying because I like to focus on all the bush and have the UHF audible.

but, I do remember many drives from Kununurra to Broome or Broome to Port Hedland etc., at night time of course, when to listen to the whole of Electric Ladyland (Hendrix) as loud as possible was so awesome and eerie with the big sky above you and the night time shadows.

Specifically, "Voodoo Chile" turned up to 11 of course.....going to have to go and put it on now.....
AnswerID: 196927

Reply By: Member - Robyn J (QLD) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 10:54

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 10:54
Queen
Meat Loaf Bat Out of Hell
Eagles
Neil Diamond
Bee Gees
and heaps of others
AnswerID: 196929

Reply By: Drew - Karratha - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 10:57

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 10:57
Both types of music - Country AND Western
Keith Urban
Clint Black
The Waifs
Weddings Parties Anything
AnswerID: 196930

Follow Up By: Off-track - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 12:04

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 12:04
Argh, I cant believe I forgot to add The Waifs and WPA!!! Right on.
FollowupID: 455337

Follow Up By: RichieK - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:09

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:09
Beat ya both to the Waifs!!

WPA? Legendary stuff!!! Dave Steel's solo stuff also in the same genre and standard of excellence...
FollowupID: 455425

Reply By: Member - andrew B (Kununurra) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 11:32

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 11:32
Forgot to add earlier, When the Kids are on board, the wiggles etc cop a bit. I would have this as a favourate, as it sounds better than winging kids!

(Note - this is generally only a problem when doing big boring trips on the blacktop. In the bush, they are usually entertained by the scenery, the bumpy ride, or asleep)

Cheers Andrew (on behalf of William and Brianna)
AnswerID: 196934

Reply By: Member - MrBitchi (QLD) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 11:48

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 11:48
Pink Floyd, dark Side Of the Moon, Pulse
Dire Straits. Any...
Cold Chisel.
Roy Orbisson, to name a few.
AnswerID: 196938

Reply By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 12:06

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 12:06
Great Rock and roll Swindle
AnswerID: 196941

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 13:48

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 13:48
some of the collection at work on my pc

# Generated on 2006-09-28 13:47:28 by Directory Lister v0.9
Name
c:\NO\
c:\NO\10cc\
c:\NO\12th man\
c:\NO\1980s unsorted\
c:\NO\3rd Eye Blind\
c:\NO\4 Non Blondes\
c:\NO\__Camerons Songs__\
c:\NO\ABBA\
c:\NO\ABBA\Gold- Greatest Hits\
c:\NO\Abbott & Costello\
c:\NO\ACDC\
c:\NO\Ace of Base\
c:\NO\Adam Sandler\
c:\NO\Adam Sandler\Hunters and Collectors\
c:\NO\Aerosmith\
c:\NO\Alanis Morissette\
c:\NO\Alanis Morissette\Jagged Little Pill\
c:\NO\Alanis Morissette\Supposed Former Infatuatio
c:\NO\Alice Cooper\
c:\NO\America\
c:\NO\Ami Stewart\
c:\NO\Andrea Bocelli\
c:\NO\Andrea Bocelli\Romanza [English Version]\
c:\NO\Andrew Dice Clay - Dice\
c:\NO\Andy Van\
c:\NO\Andy Van\Ministry Of Sound 10.03 Vicious Cut
c:\NO\Angels\
c:\NO\April Wine\
c:\NO\Argent\
c:\NO\b 52s\
c:\NO\Baby Animals\
c:\NO\Baby Animals\Baby Animals\
c:\NO\Bad Company\
c:\NO\Bananarama\
c:\NO\Bangles\
c:\NO\Barry White\
c:\NO\Barry White\All-Time Greatest Hits\
c:\NO\Beck\
c:\NO\Belle & Sebastian\
c:\NO\Belle & Sebastian\Dear Catastrophe Waitress\
c:\NO\Ben Harper\
c:\NO\Ben Harper\The Will to Live [US]\
c:\NO\Ben Korbel\
c:\NO\Ben Korbel\Filth\
c:\NO\Benny hill\
c:\NO\Big Country\
c:\NO\Bill haley\
c:\NO\Billy Connolly\
c:\NO\Billy Idol\
c:\NO\Billy Joel\
c:\NO\Billy Joel\Live at Yankee Stadium\
c:\NO\Billy Joel\Storm Front\
c:\NO\Black Rebel Motorcycle Club\
c:\NO\Black Rebel Motorcycle Club\B.R.M.C\
c:\NO\Blind melon\
c:\NO\Blink 182\
c:\NO\Blondie\
c:\NO\Blondie\The Best Of Blondie [UK]\
c:\NO\Blood Sweat and Tears\
c:\NO\Bloodhound Gang\
c:\NO\Blur\
c:\NO\Bob Dylan\
c:\NO\Bob Marley\
c:\NO\bob rivers\
c:\NO\Bob Segar\
c:\NO\Bon Jovi\
c:\NO\Boney M\
c:\NO\Boomtown Rats\
c:\NO\Boris Picket\
c:\NO\Boston\
c:\NO\Boz Scaggs\
c:\NO\Bread\
c:\NO\Bryan Adams\
c:\NO\BTO\
c:\NO\Buddy Holly\
c:\NO\Buggles\
c:\NO\Bugs Bunny\
c:\NO\Bush\
c:\NO\Cab Calloway\
c:\NO\Cake\
c:\NO\Canned Heat\
c:\NO\Carl Douglas\
c:\NO\Carly Simon\
c:\NO\Cars\
c:\NO\Cat Stevens\
c:\NO\cd1\
c:\NO\cd2\
c:\NO\Champs\
c:\NO\Cheap Trick\
c:\NO\Cheech and Chong\
c:\NO\Chicago\
c:\NO\Chris De Burgh\
c:\NO\Chris Farley\
c:\NO\Chris Issak\
c:\NO\Chuck berry\
c:\NO\Cindy Lauper\
c:\NO\Clancy Brothers & Tommy Makem\
c:\NO\Clarance Carter\
c:\NO\Cliff Richard\
c:\NO\Cold Chisel\
c:\NO\Collective Soul\
c:\NO\Comedy\
c:\NO\Concrete Blonde\
c:\NO\Counting Crows\
c:\NO\Cranberries\
c:\NO\Cream\
c:\NO\Creedence Clearwater\
c:\NO\Crosby Stills Nash\
c:\NO\Crowded House\
c:\NO\Crowded House\Recurring Dream- The Very Best
c:\NO\Culture Club\
c:\NO\Custard\
c:\NO\CW McCall\
c:\NO\Daddy cool\
c:\NO\DareDevil\
c:\NO\Dave Edmunds\
c:\NO\David Bowie\
c:\NO\David Essex\
c:\NO\Deep Blue Something\
c:\NO\Deep Purple\
c:\NO\Denis Leary\
c:\NO\Dennis Leary\
c:\NO\Derek adn Clive\
c:\NO\Devo\
c:\NO\Dexys Midnight Runners\
c:\NO\Dion and The Belmonts\
c:\NO\Dire Straits\
c:\NO\Divinyls\
c:\NO\Don Henley\
c:\NO\Don McLean\
c:\NO\Donovan\
c:\NO\Doobie Brothers\
c:\NO\Doug and the Slugs\
c:\NO\Dr Hook\
c:\NO\Dragon\
c:\NO\Duran Duran\
c:\NO\Eagle Eye Cherry\
c:\NO\Eagles\
c:\NO\Eddie Money\
c:\NO\Eddie Murphy\
c:\NO\Edwyn Collins\
c:\NO\Elastica\
c:\NO\ELO\
c:\NO\Elton John\
c:\NO\EMF\
c:\NO\Enya\
c:\NO\Eric Burdon\
c:\NO\Eric Clapton\
c:\NO\Eurythmics\
c:\NO\Everclear\
c:\NO\Exile\
c:\NO\Faith no More\
c:\NO\Fats Domino\
c:\NO\Fine Young Canibals\
c:\NO\Five Man Electrical Band\
c:\NO\Flash in the Pan\
c:\NO\Fleetwood Mac\
c:\NO\Flock of Seagulls\
c:\NO\Foghat\
c:\NO\Foo Fighters\
c:\NO\Foreigner\
c:\NO\Frankie Goes to Hollywood\
c:\NO\Garbage\
c:\NO\Gary Glitter\
c:\NO\Genesis\
c:\NO\George Harrison\
c:\NO\George Michael\
c:\NO\Gerry Rafferty\
c:\NO\Glenn Frey\
c:\NO\Go Gos\
c:\NO\GooGoo Dolls\
c:\NO\Gordon Lightfoot\
c:\NO\Grand Funk Railroad\
c:\NO\Greenday\
c:\NO\Groove Armada\
c:\NO\Groove Armada\Vertigo\
c:\NO\Guns & Roses\
c:\NO\Heart\
c:\NO\Henry Mancini\
c:\NO\Herman's Hermits\
c:\NO\Hole\
c:\NO\Honey Drippers\
c:\NO\Hoodoo Gurus\
c:\NO\Hoodoo Gurus\Crank\
c:\NO\Hoodoo Gurus\Electric Soup- The Singles Coll
c:\NO\Hot House Flowers\
c:\NO\Hunters and Collectors\
c:\NO\Icehouse\
c:\NO\Inxs\
c:\NO\J Geils Band\
c:\NO\Janis Joplin\
c:\NO\Jeff Healey Band\
c:\NO\Jefferson Airplane\
c:\NO\Jimmy Barnes\
c:\NO\Joan Baez\
c:\NO\Joan Jett\
c:\NO\John Cougar\
c:\NO\John Lennon\
c:\NO\John Sebastion - (Kotter theme)\
c:\NO\Jonny hates Jazz\
c:\NO\K-W\
c:\NO\K-W\Kate Bush\
c:\NO\K-W\Kevin Bloody Wilson\
c:\NO\K-W\King billy Cokebottle\
c:\NO\K-W\Laura Branigan\
c:\NO\K-W\Led Zeppelin\
c:\NO\K-W\Lemonheads\
c:\NO\K-W\Leo Sayer\
c:\NO\K-W\Lipps Inc\
c:\NO\K-W\Little Heroes\
c:\NO\K-W\Little Hornet\
c:\NO\K-W\Live\
c:\NO\K-W\Loverboy\
c:\NO\K-W\Lynard Skynard\
c:\NO\K-W\M\
c:\NO\K-W\Madness\
c:\NO\K-W\MALCOLM MCLAREN\
c:\NO\K-W\Mamas and Papas\
c:\NO\K-W\Mamas and the Pappas\
c:\NO\K-W\Marcy Playground\
c:\NO\K-W\Meatloaf\
c:\NO\K-W\Melissa Etheridge\
c:\NO\K-W\Melissa Etheridge\Melissa Etheridge\
c:\NO\K-W\Men at Work\
c:\NO\K-W\Men without Hats\
c:\NO\K-W\Mental as Anything\
c:\NO\K-W\Mental as Anything\Fundamental as Anythi
c:\NO\K-W\Metallica\
c:\NO\K-W\Midnight Oil\
c:\NO\K-W\Midnight Oil\20,000 Watt R.S.L.- Greates
c:\NO\K-W\Mike Oldfield\
c:\NO\K-W\Mike Post - Hill street bluies\
c:\NO\K-W\Models\
c:\NO\K-W\Monkees\
c:\NO\K-W\Monty Python\
c:\NO\K-W\Motels\
c:\NO\K-W\Motley Crue\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\10cc\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\12th man\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\3rd Eye Blind\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\4 Non Blondes\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\ABBA\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\ABBA\Gold- Greatest Hits\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Abbott & Costello\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\AcDc\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Ace of Base\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Adam Sandler\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Aerosmith\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Alanis Morissette\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Alanis Morissette\Jagged Littl
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Alanis Morissette\Supposed For
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Alice Cooper\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\America\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Ami Stewart\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Andrea Bocelli\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Andrea Bocelli\Romanza [Englis
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Andrew Dice Clay - Dice\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Andy Van\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Andy Van\Ministry Of Sound 10.
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Angels\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\April Wine\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Argent\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Aus Crawl\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\b 52s\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Baby Animals\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Baby Animals\Baby Animals\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Bad Company\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Bananarama\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Bangles\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Barry White\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Barry White\All-Time Greatest
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Beck\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Belle & Sebastian\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Belle & Sebastian\Dear Catastr
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Ben Harper\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Ben Harper\The Will to Live [U
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Ben Korbel\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Ben Korbel\Filth\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Benny hill\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Big Country\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Bill haley\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Billy Connolly\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Billy Idol\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Billy Joel\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Billy Joel\Live at Yankee Stad
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Billy Joel\Storm Front\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Björk\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Björk\Debut [Bonus Track]\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Black Rebel Motorcycle Club\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Black Rebel Motorcycle Club\B.
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Blind melon\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Blink 182\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Blondie\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Blondie\The Best Of Blondie [U
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Blood Sweat and Tears\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Bloodhound Gang\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Blur\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Blur\Best of Blur\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Blur\The Great Escape\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Bob Dylan\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Bob Marley\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Bob Segar\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Bon Jovi\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Boney M\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Boomtown Rats\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Boris Picket\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Boston\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Boz Scaggs\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Bread\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Bryan Adams\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\BTO\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Buddy Holly\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Buggles\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Bugs Bunny\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Bush\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Cab Calloway\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Cake\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Canned Heat\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Carl Douglas\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Carly Simon\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Cars\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Cat Stevens\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Champs\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Cheap Trick\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Cheech and Chong\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Chicago\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Chris De Burgh\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Chris Issak\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Chuck berry\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Cindy Lauper\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Clancy Brothers & Tommy Makem\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Clarance Carter\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Cliff Richard\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Cold Chisel\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Collective Soul\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Comedy\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Concrete Blonde\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Counting Crows\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Cranberries\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Cream\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Crosby Stills Nash\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Crowded House\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Crowded House\Recurring Dream-
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Dan and Al\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Dan and Al\Isle Of Hop\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Greenday\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Groove Armada\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Groove Armada\Vertigo\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Hoodoo Gurus\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Hoodoo Gurus\Crank\
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Hoodoo Gurus\Electric Soup- Th
c:\NO\K-W\Mp3 A - J\Hunters and Collectors\
c:\NO\K-W\Music K-Z\
c:\NO\K-W\Musical Youth\
c:\NO\K-W\My Playlists\
c:\NO\K-W\Natalie Imbruglia\
c:\NO\K-W\Natalie Imbruglia\Left of the Middle\
c:\NO\K-W\Nazareth\
c:\NO\K-W\Neil Finn\
c:\NO\K-W\Neil Finn\Try Whistling This\
c:\NO\K-W\NEW\
c:\NO\K-W\New Radicals\
c:\NO\K-W\Nick Kershaw\
c:\NO\K-W\Nickelback\
c:\NO\K-W\Nickelback\The Long Road\
c:\NO\K-W\Nina Simone\
c:\NO\K-W\Nina Simone\The Essential Nina Simone\
c:\NO\K-W\Nirvana\
c:\NO\K-W\Norah Jones\
c:\NO\K-W\Norah Jones\Come Away With Me\
c:\NO\K-W\Norman Greenbaum\
c:\NO\K-W\Oasis\
c:\NO\K-W\Oasis\Be Here Now\
c:\NO\K-W\Ocaso\
c:\NO\K-W\Ocaso\Same Mother, Different Father\
c:\NO\K-W\Ohio Express\
c:\NO\K-W\OMC\
c:\NO\K-W\Original Soundtrack\
c:\NO\K-W\Original Soundtrack\Forrest Gump [Origin
c:\NO\K-W\Original Soundtrack\Good Morning Vietnam
c:\NO\K-W\Original Soundtrack\Grease [Original Sou
c:\NO\K-W\Original Soundtrack\Pulp Fiction\
c:\NO\K-W\Original Soundtrack\Something's Gotta Gi
c:\NO\K-W\Original Soundtrack\The Big Chill\
c:\NO\K-W\Original Soundtrack\The Power of One\
c:\NO\K-W\Original Soundtrack\The Wanderers [Warne
c:\NO\K-W\Pat Benetar\
c:\NO\K-W\Paul McCartney & Wings\
c:\NO\K-W\Paul Simon\
c:\NO\K-W\Paul Simon\Paul Simon - Graceland\
c:\NO\K-W\Pearl Jam\
c:\NO\K-W\Pearl Jam\Ten\
c:\NO\K-W\Pet Shop Boys\
c:\NO\K-W\Pete Murray\
c:\NO\K-W\Pete Murray\Feeler\
c:\NO\K-W\Peter Gunn\
c:\NO\K-W\Peter Paul and Mary\
c:\NO\K-W\Phil Collins\
c:\NO\K-W\Phil Collins\Hits\
c:\NO\K-W\Pink Floyd\
c:\NO\K-W\Placibo\
c:\NO\K-W\Poison\
c:\NO\K-W\Porno for Pyros\
c:\NO\K-W\Porno for Pyros\Porno for Pyros\
c:\NO\K-W\Portishead\
c:\NO\K-W\Portishead\Portishead\
c:\NO\K-W\Powderfinger\
c:\NO\K-W\Powderfinger\Odyssey Number Five\
c:\NO\K-W\Powderfinger\Vulture Street\
c:\NO\K-W\Presidents of USA\
c:\NO\K-W\Prince\
c:\NO\K-W\Prodgy\
c:\NO\K-W\Psychedelic Furs\
c:\NO\K-W\Pulp\
c:\NO\K-W\Queen\
c:\NO\K-W\Queen\Greatest Hits, Vol. 2 [Parlophone]
c:\NO\K-W\Queen\Made in Heaven\
c:\NO\K-W\Queens Of The Stone Age\
c:\NO\K-W\Queens Of The Stone Age\Rated R (+Feel G
c:\NO\K-W\Queens Of The Stone Age\Songs for the De
c:\NO\K-W\R.E.M\
c:\NO\K-W\R.E.M\In Time- The Best of R.E.M. 1988-2
c:\NO\K-W\Radiators\
c:\NO\K-W\Radio\
c:\NO\K-W\Radiohead\
c:\NO\K-W\Rage against the Machine\
c:\NO\K-W\Ram jam\
c:\NO\K-W\Ratcat\
c:\NO\K-W\Ray Charles\
c:\NO\K-W\Real Life\
c:\NO\K-W\Red Hot Chilli Peprs\
c:\NO\K-W\Red Necks\
c:\NO\K-W\Regurgitator\
c:\NO\K-W\REO Speedwagon\
c:\NO\K-W\Reverend Horton\
c:\NO\K-W\Rodney Rude\
c:\NO\K-W\Roger Hodgson\
c:\NO\K-W\Roger Waters\
c:\NO\K-W\Roger Waters\Radio K.A.O.S\
c:\NO\K-W\Rolling Stones\
c:\NO\K-W\Romantics\
c:\NO\K-W\Roxette\
c:\NO\K-W\Roxette\Don't Bore Us - Get to the Choru
c:\NO\K-W\Russ Ballard - Kewl\
c:\NO\K-W\Sade O'Conner\
c:\NO\K-W\Saint Germain\
c:\NO\K-W\Saint Germain\Tourist\
c:\NO\K-W\Scorpions\
c:\NO\K-W\Semisonic\
c:\NO\K-W\Sex Pistols\
c:\NO\K-W\Sex Pistols\Dead Horse\
c:\NO\K-W\Shania Twain\
c:\NO\K-W\Shania Twain\Come on Over [Australia Bon
c:\NO\K-W\Shannon Noll\
c:\NO\K-W\Shannon Noll\What About Me\
c:\NO\K-W\Silverchair\
c:\NO\K-W\Simon & Garfunkel\
c:\NO\K-W\Simon & Garfunkel\The Definitive Simon &
c:\NO\K-W\SimonGarfunkel\
c:\NO\K-W\Simple Minds\
c:\NO\K-W\Simpsons\
c:\NO\K-W\Siouxsie and the Banshees\
c:\NO\K-W\Slim Dusty\
c:\NO\K-W\Smashing Pumpkins\
c:\NO\K-W\Smashmouth\
c:\NO\K-W\Soft Cell\
c:\NO\K-W\Something For Kate\
c:\NO\K-W\Something For Kate\Echolalia\
c:\NO\K-W\Spiderbait\
c:\NO\K-W\Spiderbait\Ivy & the Big Apples\
c:\NO\K-W\Split Enz\
c:\NO\K-W\Split Enz\History Never Repeats [Austral
c:\NO\K-W\Spy V Spy\
c:\NO\K-W\Stars on 45\
c:\NO\K-W\Status Quo\
c:\NO\K-W\Steppenwolf\
c:\NO\K-W\Steppenwolf\Born to Be Wild\
c:\NO\K-W\Steve Miller Band\
c:\NO\K-W\Steve Miller Band\Abracadabra\
c:\NO\K-W\Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble\
c:\NO\K-W\Stevie Ray Vaughan & Double Trouble\The
c:\NO\K-W\Sting\
c:\NO\K-W\Sting\Fields Of Gold - The Best Of Sting
c:\NO\K-W\Sting\The Dream of the blue Turtles\
c:\NO\K-W\Stone Roses\
c:\NO\K-W\Supergrass\
c:\NO\K-W\Supertramp\
c:\NO\K-W\Tears for Fears\
c:\NO\K-W\The 12th Man\
c:\NO\K-W\The 12th Man\The Final Dig\
c:\NO\K-W\The Beach Boys\
c:\NO\K-W\The Beach Boys\Pet Sounds [Mono + Stereo
c:\NO\K-W\The Beatles\
c:\NO\K-W\The Beatles\The Beatles 1\
c:\NO\K-W\The Bee Gees\
c:\NO\K-W\The Bee Gees\The Very Best of the Bee Ge
c:\NO\K-W\The Blues Brothers\
c:\NO\K-W\The Blues Brothers\Blues Brothers [Origi
c:\NO\K-W\The Byrds\
c:\NO\K-W\The Byrds\The Byrds' Greatest Hits\
c:\NO\K-W\The Church\
c:\NO\K-W\The Clash\
c:\NO\K-W\The Clash\London Calling\
c:\NO\K-W\The Corrs\
c:\NO\K-W\The Corrs\In Blue [Australian Bonus CD]
c:\NO\K-W\The Corrs\Talk On Corners (Special Editi
c:\NO\K-W\The Cranberries\
c:\NO\K-W\The Cranberries\Everybody Else Is Doing
c:\NO\K-W\The Cranberries\No Need to Argue\
c:\NO\K-W\The Cult\
c:\NO\K-W\The Cure\
c:\NO\K-W\The Cure\Staring at the Sea- The Singles
c:\NO\K-W\The D-Generation\
c:\NO\K-W\The D-Generation\The Breakfast Tapes\
c:\NO\K-W\The Darkness\
c:\NO\K-W\The Darkness\Permission to Land\
c:\NO\K-W\The Dictators\
c:\NO\K-W\The Dictators\D.F.F.D\
c:\NO\K-W\The Doobie Brothers\
c:\NO\K-W\The Doobie Brothers\Listen to the Music-
c:\NO\K-W\The Doors\
c:\NO\K-W\The Doors\Best Of The Doors, The [Remast
c:\NO\K-W\The Fureys & Davey Arthur\
c:\NO\K-W\The Fureys & Davey Arthur\When You Were
c:\NO\K-W\The Hellacopters\
c:\NO\K-W\The Hellacopters\By the Grace of God\
c:\NO\K-W\The Hooters\
c:\NO\K-W\The Kinks\
c:\NO\K-W\The Kinks\Greatest Hits [Castle]\
c:\NO\K-W\The Lightning Seeds\
c:\NO\K-W\The Lightning Seeds\Football's Coming Ho
c:\NO\K-W\The Offspring\
c:\NO\K-W\The Police\
c:\NO\K-W\The Police\Greatest Hits\
c:\NO\K-W\The pouges\
c:\NO\K-W\The Presidents of The United States of A
c:\NO\K-W\The Pretenders\
c:\NO\K-W\The Red Hot Chili Peppers\
c:\NO\K-W\The Red Hot Chili Peppers\Greatest Hits
c:\NO\K-W\The Rolling Stones\
c:\NO\K-W\The Rolling Stones\Jump Back- The Best o
c:\NO\K-W\The Romantics\
c:\NO\K-W\The Vapors\
c:\NO\K-W\The Vaughans\
c:\NO\K-W\The Verve\
c:\NO\K-W\The Verve\Urban Hymns\
c:\NO\K-W\The Who\
c:\NO\K-W\The Who\The Who - Meaty Beaty Big and Bo
c:\NO\K-W\The Yardbirds\
c:\NO\K-W\Thelonious Monk\
c:\NO\K-W\Thelonious Monk\Greatest Hits\
c:\NO\K-W\Thelonious Monk\Monk Alone- The Complete
c:\NO\K-W\Tim Buckley\
c:\NO\K-W\Tim Buckley\Goodbye and Hello\
c:\NO\K-W\Tim Buckley\Happy Sad\
c:\NO\K-W\Tim Buckley\Tim Buckley\
c:\NO\K-W\TISM\
c:\NO\K-W\Tom Jones\
c:\NO\K-W\Tom Jones\Reload\
c:\NO\K-W\Tony Bennett & k.d. lang\
c:\NO\K-W\Tony Bennett & k.d. lang\A Wonderful Wor
c:\NO\K-W\Travis\
c:\NO\K-W\Travis\12 Memories\
c:\NO\K-W\Twisted Tunes\
c:\NO\K-W\U2\
c:\NO\K-W\U2\Achtung Baby\
c:\NO\K-W\U2\All That You Can't Leave Behind [Impo
c:\NO\K-W\U2\Rattle and Hum\
c:\NO\K-W\U2\The Unforgettable Fire\
c:\NO\K-W\U2\Zooropa\
c:\NO\K-W\Urban Cookie Collective\
c:\NO\K-W\Urban Cookie Collective\The Key, The Sec
c:\NO\K-W\Urge Overkill\
c:\NO\K-W\Urge Overkill\Saturation\
c:\NO\K-W\Van Halen\
c:\NO\K-W\Van Halen\The Best of Van Halen, Vol. 1\
c:\NO\K-W\Vapours\
c:\NO\K-W\Wang Chung\
c:\NO\K-W\Warren Zeavon\
c:\NO\K-W\Weird Al\
c:\NO\K-W\XTC\
c:\NO\K-W\Young Heart Attack\
c:\NO\K-W\Young Heart Attack\Mouthful of Love\
c:\NO\K-W\ZZ Top\
FollowupID: 455357

Follow Up By: ZUKSCOOTERX90(QLD-MEMBER) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 14:29

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 14:29
You have just stuffed up a good thread Trucker.Lol.
Cheer's Bob.
FollowupID: 455361

Follow Up By: Gramps (NSW) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 14:30

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 14:30
Yep. He included Shannon Noll hahahahahaha
FollowupID: 455362

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 14:45

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 14:45
... thats just a listing off the HD on this box at work before they can steal from me, they have to give me some 3's, and some are pure manure ... Abba etc :(

PS I also have 4 DVD's sittin here to copy off Limewire :)
FollowupID: 455365

Follow Up By: Gramps (NSW) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 14:56

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 14:56
Did you get that DVD (maps) OK?
FollowupID: 455369

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 15:01

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 15:01
now that you mentino it :D

thank you, they came this mornin'....

MP3's mr?
FollowupID: 455371

Follow Up By: Gramps (NSW) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 15:04

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 15:04
No worries Truckie. Just making sure Aust Post kept their part of the bargain :))))
FollowupID: 455372

Follow Up By: Mad Dog - Vic - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:35

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:35
Abba, you got abba Bruce! good collection. you use limewire ?
FollowupID: 455434

Follow Up By: Richard Kovac - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:31

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:31
c:\NO\Bananarama\
c:\NO\Bangles\

now there's two cute bands

Bangles -- now close your eyes and think ,mmmmm Yes I may need a cold shower
FollowupID: 455477

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:41

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:41
Ray,
Limewire Pro, Bit Torrent is great for albums....

Mmmmmmmm Bangles....
FollowupID: 455481

Follow Up By: Shaker - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 23:56

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 23:56
Truckster & ABBA?
Sounds like an unlikely combination!
FollowupID: 455519

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 10:31

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 10:31
actually huge on Cranberries....
got 120 of their MP3's live, and studio, and 39 vid clips of em in action..

The Church, th' Cure, th' Clut all great
FollowupID: 455569

Follow Up By: V8Diesel - Thursday, Oct 05, 2006 at 17:28

Thursday, Oct 05, 2006 at 17:28
Ahh....the imortal Derek and Clive.

"Worst job I ever had....."

"My mum came in to my room......"

"Jump!"

"Momma's got a brand new bag..."

and don't forget about Joan Crawford (or Winston Churchill's bogey)
FollowupID: 456537

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Oct 05, 2006 at 17:31

Thursday, Oct 05, 2006 at 17:31
I have inducted th boys at work into Derek and Clive -most being young had never been exposed.
FollowupID: 456540

Reply By: Member - Errol (York WA) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 14:33

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 14:33
Iv'e got over 12,000 songs on my i-pod now , and growing . Also , a few talking books at add a bit of variety. I can go about 24 DAYS without hearing the same song , unless it's sung by a different artist .
AnswerID: 196963

Reply By: Member - Omaroo (NSW) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 14:59

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 14:59
Pink Floyd - Animals or DSOTM
Dire Straits - Telegraph Road
The Radiators
Deep Purple
AnswerID: 196973

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 16:09

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 16:09
The radiators.. saw them in early 80's at Cronulla Workers...

No Tragedy .. great song..
FollowupID: 455383

Reply By: ZUKSCOOTERX90(QLD-MEMBER) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 15:34

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 15:34
And still not one mention of Slim Dusty,Chad Morgan,Smokey Dawson,John Law's,Gene Autry,Hopalong Cassidy,Dolly Parton,Walon Jennings & so on.
Cheer's Bob.
AnswerID: 196977

Follow Up By: RichieK - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:11

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:11
Slim was mentioned waaaay back up the thread....
FollowupID: 455427

Follow Up By: Steve - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 20:39

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 20:39
John Laws?????????? eeek
FollowupID: 455455

Reply By: Al & Mrs Al (Vic) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:01

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:01
My first ever album was given to me when I was 6 years old and it was a Beatles compliation album, I was also given a second hand battery operated record player which I used til it died several years later. I still have the original album I was given, infact I have all the albums I had, they are still at my mum's house, I should really get them back and go through what I've got! But here's the short list of albums that I love listening to...

Meatloaf - Bat out of Hell
Cat Stevens – Tea for the Tillerman
The Beatles – Sergeant Peppers Lonely Hearts Club Band
The Eagles – Hotel California
U2 – The Joshua Tree
INXS – The Swing, Listen like Thieves, Kick
Dire Straits – Money for Nothing
The Doors
Split Enz - True Colours
Crowded House - Crowded House
Midnight Oil - 10,9,8,7,6,5,4,3,2,1
Neil Diamond - Hot August Night

and heaps heaps more....

at the moment in the car, I have Robbie Williams' greatest hits, for Callum I have a John Williamson collection [ he is a big JW fan!] and for Tegan [aged 7] I have James Blunt, and her all time favorite album at the moment and sings along to all songs is Greenday's American Idiot.

Lyn

AnswerID: 197025

Follow Up By: Mad Dog - Vic - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:30

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:30
Hey, split Enz and crowded house are the same dubes..ok don't matter as they're all great Kiwis :)

Hot August Night sure is a great Album, I wonder how he did it.
FollowupID: 455431

Follow Up By: Al & Mrs Al (Vic) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:40

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:40
yeah same dudes different labels...

and Neil Diamond....LIVE.....

Lyn
FollowupID: 455438

Follow Up By: Mike Harding - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:13

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:13
U2 made The Joshua Tree album just after I had spent some time in the deserts of California and I first heard it when I returned to the UK and was amazed at what a perceptive portrait of that environment it was - dunno... seems unlikely they spent much time there but they sure captured the feel of the place....?

FollowupID: 455467

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:43

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:43
Robbie Williams??? bleep in kill me.
FollowupID: 455482

Follow Up By: Al & Mrs Al (Vic) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:45

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:45
Hi Mike

I was at Uni when the Johsua Tree was released and it remains one of those "wow" albums from the moment I heard it, prior to that I was not really a U2 fan, but I bought the album and I played and played it, the final song The Mother's of the Disappeared really moving me, my mother commented she'd never heard a song that sounded so sad...I think she found it rather depressing, fair enough too given the background behind the song.

Lyn
FollowupID: 455484

Follow Up By: Mike Harding - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 06:46

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 06:46
Hi Lyn

It's about the only album I've heard by U2 which I thought was good/outstanding, elsewise I think their music fairly average. I still play it from time-to-time.

The song did portray the despair which The Mothers must have felt. A terrible situation and one the West, particularly the USA, should never have, tacitly, condoned.

FollowupID: 455541

Follow Up By: Al & Mrs Al (Vic) - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 07:35

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 07:35
Mike I would have to agree with you, and I think from memory The Joshua Tree was one of those albums that received a great deal of critical acclaim, I haven't listened to it in a while, I'll have to dig it out :)

Lyn
FollowupID: 455546

Follow Up By: Off-track - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 09:13

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 09:13
U2's album The Unforgettable Fire is also one of their greats and is pretty good to listen to while driving along at night. Just preceded Joshua Tree and has a similar feel to it. I recall hearing an interview with Bono about Joshua Tree and he said that many people thought the album had that many good songs in it that it was almost too much to listen to. I thought this was a pretty good account of a fantastic album. They went downhill from that point onwards I reckon.
FollowupID: 455556

Reply By: RichieK - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:12

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:12
I'll be adding to this potentially forever, but I just slipped in Ani Difranco's Living In Clip - seriously funky....
AnswerID: 197029

Reply By: Mad Dog - Vic - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:28

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:28
All that old stuff is good too but I lke "Pink", she looks like a real dive but great music and oh so great and sexy voice.
AnswerID: 197033

Reply By: Member - vivien C (VIC) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:39

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:39
These are just some of my favourites..including lots mentioned already....

Aretha Franklin, Etta James, Bonnie Raitt, Jackson Browne, James Taylor, Paul Kelly, Shane Howard, Diana Krall, Eva Cassidy, The Doobie Brothers, The Band....

Viv
AnswerID: 197034

Follow Up By: Member - vivien C (VIC) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:41

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:41
and...how could I forget...Ray Charles
FollowupID: 455439

Follow Up By: Mad Dog - Vic - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:51

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:51
The worlds never been the same since the Doobie Bros broke up.
FollowupID: 455442

Follow Up By: Mad Dog - Vic - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:56

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 19:56
Site Link
FollowupID: 455443

Follow Up By: Member - vivien C (VIC) - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 00:10

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 00:10
Thanks for the music Mad Dog...playing it right now.

Viv
FollowupID: 455523

Reply By: Mike Harding - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:00

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:00
And one I forgot:

"The Remains of Tom Lehrer"

AnswerID: 197047

Reply By: Member - Phil G (SA) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:33

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:33
Sheesh, what about
Melanie Safka
Kate Bush

and..........the 4wding and truckies favourite
King Billy Cokebottle
AnswerID: 197050

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:44

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:44
King Billy, you would get shot round here with the tosspots for admiting that!!

Oh hang on, I did to.. RUN FOR THE HILLS!
FollowupID: 455483

Reply By: Richard Kovac - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:40

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 21:40
Thanks all

Hope you all had a vote just for the fun (all part of the 4 cents)

Last myfavour was on books.

seeing I can't read that well or spell for that matter.

I at least can hear ..LOL..

AnswerID: 197054

Reply By: Shaker - Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 23:58

Thursday, Sep 28, 2006 at 23:58
Seeing as we got all the musicos interest here's a question that we have been unable to solve .........

Who sang "Clancy of the Overflow" back in the 80s ( I think) & it wasn't the version by Slim Dusty.
AnswerID: 197075

Follow Up By: Al & Mrs Al (Vic) - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 07:31

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 07:31
Wow you've had me racking my brains....I remember the song, was it Hugh McDonald formally of Redgum?....

Lyn
FollowupID: 455545

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 10:28

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 10:28
Actually it was Redgum...

Also recorded by: Slim Dusty; Tex Morton
FollowupID: 455568

Follow Up By: Shaker - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 15:18

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 15:18
If it was Redgum, by any chance would anybody have the MP3 please?
FollowupID: 455611

Follow Up By: Shaker - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 18:27

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 18:27
I have also been told it may have been John Schumann ex Redgum.
FollowupID: 455649

Follow Up By: Al & Mrs Al (Vic) - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 18:38

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 18:38
Schumann released a cd this year, not sure what is on it, but I think it was all Henry Lawson stuff...
FollowupID: 455651

Follow Up By: Shaker - Sunday, Oct 01, 2006 at 11:43

Sunday, Oct 01, 2006 at 11:43
Finally found it through Google, been trying for weeks!

The song version of "Clancy of the Overflow" that was played extensively on the radio in the early 80s was by ........... Wallis & Matilda.

Just by chance, does anybody have it??
FollowupID: 455833

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Monday, Oct 02, 2006 at 23:16

Monday, Oct 02, 2006 at 23:16
dloaded a stack of Redgum tonight...

forgot they had so many sweet tunes.
Redgum - The Diamantina Drover.mp3 Site Link

Wondering if this is what hes referring to... Site Link

Any gutiarists?
Site Link

Droving.. another going/gone lost part of our history...

asio-> funny song!
where ya gunna to run to -> also funny!
FollowupID: 456050

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Monday, Oct 02, 2006 at 23:26

Monday, Oct 02, 2006 at 23:26
Ps. I got Clancy of Overflow... 4meg.
FollowupID: 456054

Follow Up By: Al & Mrs Al (Vic) - Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 07:26

Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 07:26
The Diamantina Drover is one of my all time favs, the kids are sick of hearing it... :)

Lyn
FollowupID: 456069

Follow Up By: Shaker - Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 10:47

Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 10:47
Truckster .... whose version of "Clancy of the Overflow" do you have?
FollowupID: 456091

Follow Up By: Al & Mrs Al (Vic) - Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 11:34

Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 11:34
Shaker, have you seen that Wallis & Matilda have a website..

www.wallisandmatilda.com.au

Lyn
FollowupID: 456099

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 14:45

Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 14:45
Shaker, redgums version, slim dustys version and one other...
FollowupID: 456138

Follow Up By: Shaker - Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 23:02

Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 23:02
Thanks Lyn, I have been to that website, in fact that is how I lucked on to it.
I have listened to the music clips there & "Clancy of the Overflow" is the only one that I want, makes it a bit exxie at $35.00 for one track.
I emailed them asking if they sell their songs in MP3 format, but have no reply to date.
FollowupID: 456251

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 23:19

Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 23:19
Limewire Shaker... its on there
FollowupID: 456253

Follow Up By: Shaker - Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 23:25

Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 23:25
Thanks Truckster, never heard of Limewire, but I'll see if I can find it.
FollowupID: 456254

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 23:45

Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 23:45
email? ;)
FollowupID: 456256

Follow Up By: Shaker - Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 09:09

Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 09:09
patrol6/at/netspace/dot/net/dot/au .............. Thanks!
FollowupID: 456289

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 16:40

Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 16:40
on its way
FollowupID: 456365

Follow Up By: Shaker - Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 17:24

Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 17:24
Thank you!
FollowupID: 456375

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 17:39

Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 17:39
was it the one?
FollowupID: 456379

Follow Up By: Shaker - Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 17:41

Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 17:41
Check your email ...... it is good version & greatly appreciated.
FollowupID: 456380

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Thursday, Oct 05, 2006 at 10:27

Thursday, Oct 05, 2006 at 10:27
I also have that version you emailed me about now tooo if you need it :) It was on limewire too
FollowupID: 456490

Follow Up By: Shaker - Saturday, Oct 07, 2006 at 18:50

Saturday, Oct 07, 2006 at 18:50
Thanks Truckster, I got it the other night .... good version, isn't it.
FollowupID: 456873

Reply By: Member - bushfix - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 11:33

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 11:33
looks like i'm on my own with Hendrix, amazing!

AND no one has mentioned ZAPPA!

one of the best things in life is to listen to "Joe's Garage" all three parts in a row. You can do that on a long drive and it is recommended.

Thin Lizzy, Rose Tattoo, The Clash, King Crimson, Tom Waits ....the list is too long

AnswerID: 197123

Follow Up By: Member - Bware (Tweed Valley) - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 13:21

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 13:21
Hendrix (drool); how could I have forgotten? Have you heard that track 'Pali Gap' off the album Voodoo Soup released in '95? That's a cruising song.
FollowupID: 455595

Follow Up By: Member - Bware (Tweed Valley) - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 13:46

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 13:46
Just read the album bio; first heard in '71 on the Rainbow Bridge album.
FollowupID: 455597

Follow Up By: Gramps (NSW) - Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 15:59

Friday, Sep 29, 2006 at 15:59
Aaaah Hendrix and Zappa wooooeeee. Have'nt heard them in ages. I've got an old Zappa tape somewhere. Now I'll have to dig it up hahahahahahahaha
FollowupID: 455616

Follow Up By: Member - bushfix - Saturday, Sep 30, 2006 at 19:54

Saturday, Sep 30, 2006 at 19:54
aaah thanks guys, always on the outside is me......

it took my youngest Brother a few years to catch on the relevence, and standing, of my music collection. He regrets he never respected the wealth in vinyl resting carefully on the shelves in my zone....:)
FollowupID: 455781

Follow Up By: Member - Pedro the One (QLD) - Sunday, Oct 01, 2006 at 01:04

Sunday, Oct 01, 2006 at 01:04
So..............................
What about the full CD of Kamahl's Greatest Hit ????
FollowupID: 455798

Follow Up By: Gramps (NSW) - Sunday, Oct 01, 2006 at 09:32

Sunday, Oct 01, 2006 at 09:32
Why are people so unkind ... LOL
FollowupID: 455813

Reply By: Member - Pedro the One (QLD) - Sunday, Oct 01, 2006 at 01:06

Sunday, Oct 01, 2006 at 01:06
Dont nobody remember Kamahl ????
AnswerID: 197326

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Monday, Oct 02, 2006 at 23:21

Monday, Oct 02, 2006 at 23:21
only when comedy country took the pis$ out of him
FollowupID: 456053

Follow Up By: GaryInOz (Vic) - Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 16:24

Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 16:24
Only when Hey, Hey It's Saturday took the pi$$ out of him well before that...

"Why, so many people are unkind..."
FollowupID: 456360

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 16:41

Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 16:41
comedy company I mean..
and yea, he used to take th pis out of himself on hey hey.

there is talk of bringing HEY HEY back.. that would be a bad move.
FollowupID: 456366

Follow Up By: GaryInOz (Vic) - Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 17:15

Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 17:15
Would be good, but I doubt it would ever match the irreverant magic that happened when the same group got together every Sat morn, hangovers well and truely established, to throw " two level" jokes around for three hours. It was pi$$ funny to be there at that time. Blackman (a chain smoker) in his "fume cupboard" (3' x 4' voice over box, could hardly see him through the glass sometimes)

The Sat night version was too sanitised and structured (they actually HAD a running sheet). The morn show was a "You have a start time, and a finish time. Fill the gap between them" exercise. None of the censors must have been up that early..... (some of the stuff was sailing waaaaay to close to the wind, and only mildly amusing to the littlies if you get the drift)
FollowupID: 456371

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 17:39

Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 17:39
I remember the Sat morning shows well!

I miss good tele :(
FollowupID: 456378

Reply By: Off-track - Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 08:12

Tuesday, Oct 03, 2006 at 08:12
Something I have noticed is that up until around the early 90's a lot of songs were quite fun and had some enjoyment in listening to them. Stuff like most of the Aussie bands played.

Today it's all about attitude, which really means just plain arrogance and ignorance to everyone else. Crap music and it's no wonder that the younger generation are coming through the ranks as highly strung and obnoxious.
AnswerID: 197574

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 16:42

Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 16:42
Great point

although most songs on the radio at moment are redestroyed old songs.. Nobody has enough talent these days to write their own work.
FollowupID: 456367

Follow Up By: GaryInOz (Vic) - Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 17:27

Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 17:27
The influence of (c)rap "music"...

Have to agree with you. We don't seem to have any bands like Split Enz/Crowded House, AC/DC, Skyhooks and the like that can consistantly come out with album after album of decent music. Most bands these days seem to be one song wonders, or at their best one album wonders, very easily and quickly forgotten.

This applies to most solo artists too, we dont have anyone of the calibre of John Farnham, and (god forbid) even Kylie Minogue any more. Delta Goodrem looks like she will have the legs for it (actually nice legs hehehehe) when she is back to full strength, other than that there really is no-one that comes to mind.
FollowupID: 456376

Follow Up By: Off-track - Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 21:52

Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 21:52
Thing is the biggest reason for this never ending sea of no talent is record companies prefer to make a quick buck from young artists and flick them off before they can be in a position to demand more money.
FollowupID: 456436

Reply By: GaryInOz (Vic) - Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 10:18

Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 10:18
I gave up listening to "albums" years ago. I found the needle kept jumping tracks when off road. I do however try to play "CD's", but I still don't get much sound as there doesn't seem to be a groove for the needle to sit in.

So I tried an MP3 player, great little gadget by the looks of it, but must be a non-standard size as it is still jammed in the cassette player, and didn't seem to work either.

Can anyone help me?
AnswerID: 197762

Follow Up By: Truckster (Vic) - Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 16:06

Wednesday, Oct 04, 2006 at 16:06
we could help u if your 4b was going :P
FollowupID: 456356

Reply By: Joombi - Monday, Oct 09, 2006 at 08:40

Monday, Oct 09, 2006 at 08:40
Anything Brad Paisley
Early Garth Brooks (Self Titled & no fences)
Anything Diamond Rio
The Ranch
Keith Urban (Golden Road)
Mr Haggard,Tom T, George Jones, (Great old stuff)
Travis Tritt (Here's a quarter)
Brent Mason (Hot wired)
Gretchen Wilson (both albums)
fav country song @ the moment - "Hillbillies" by Hot Apple Pie.

Then,
Crawl (Sirocco)
Chisel (A best Of)
Men @ Work (Cargo)
Acca (back in Black)
LRB (The net)
Joe Jackson (Look sharp)
theres a heap more but I just cant think.....
AnswerID: 198370