Member - Doug T (W.A)
I will be off today on the last job for the year to
Sydney and will not be back here until maybe the new year,
I wish David and the Team and all you Forumites a safe and enjoyable Xmas season
Doug and Dusty
Reply By: Footloose - Thursday, Dec 07, 2006 at 10:49
Thursday, Dec 07, 2006 at 10:49
Have a safe and enjoyable Xmas
Reply By: Member - Beatit (QLD) - Thursday, Dec 07, 2006 at 10:50
Thursday, Dec 07, 2006 at 10:50
And the same to you two. Drive safe and hopefully hear from you again in the new year.
Theo
Reply By: Member -Signman - Thursday, Dec 07, 2006 at 12:21
Thursday, Dec 07, 2006 at 12:21
Hey Doug,
Were you calling
Alice Springs base yesterday arvo. ???
They could copy you- but apparently they couldn't get back to you.
Conditions were Bloody aweful.
Catch ya on the air while your away.
Follow Up By: Member - Doug T (W.A) - Thursday, Dec 07, 2006 at 12:26
Thursday, Dec 07, 2006 at 12:26
No mate ....not guilty, it could have been Q37 , they were here in the same Caravan
Park as I am a few weeks ago and are on their way back East, I will more than Likely be on air tomorrow and the next few days as I too head East on a job .
Doug
Q36
Reply By: Bware (Tweed Valley) - Thursday, Dec 07, 2006 at 12:36
Thursday, Dec 07, 2006 at 12:36
Best wishes for the silly season,
regards,
Reply By: Member - Michael J (SA) - Thursday, Dec 07, 2006 at 13:50
Thursday, Dec 07, 2006 at 13:50
Have a good one Doug......and of course Dusty.
Might see you on the way through.
Michael
Reply By: Member - BUNDY BOY (WA) - Thursday, Dec 07, 2006 at 15:27
Thursday, Dec 07, 2006 at 15:27
take care Doug....stay safe.......
cheers Darren &Bradley
Reply By: Doggy Tease - Thursday, Dec 07, 2006 at 18:36
Thursday, Dec 07, 2006 at 18:36
Gday Dusty. Make sure you look after Doug on the trip over and back,,,,,i know from perrsonal experience what some of those escort blokes can get up to.....:)
Ensure you keep him on a tight leash at all times, and dont let him trick you into thinking he is asleep...........if he succedes,,,,he will be off to the nearest pub before you can bark.
Enjoy your trip.
If you see Damian Begg orPaul Powell out there Doug,,,,,,tell them to behave,,,,,especially that bloody Paul. He's just sold his truck and is now into semi retirement.....lol
meow.
rick.
Reply By: Mark & Jo*Teabags&Teacup* Bris - Friday, Dec 08, 2006 at 15:32
Friday, Dec 08, 2006 at 15:32
Well hey there Doug!
have an awesome time hey...
Don't forget Dusty's christmas dinner!!!!!!!
We'll all chat to you when you get back. Take care now!!
Jo