Which kind of fridge?

Sorry all, here we go again. I finally have a vehicle - a hi-top Hiace with no 12 volt stuff yet, and no vents for gas. Seems the fridge is key to which size battery, etc.

While travelling, my intention was to move on a bit 2-3 times a week. But what if I find a longer term spot. Don't want to be tied to caravan parks more than once a week either($$$).

I don't even know if I want an upright (smaller footprint) or chest fridge/freezer (maybe less greedy on power?). There's just me, so I thought about 45-50 litres with a 200 Ah/hr AGM battery.

I've chased most of the forums I can find, and am more confused than when i just wanted a 47lit EvaKool. I'm no longer even as hung up on brands.

I so need to get it right the first time, but with sales people it's like asking how long a piece of string is.

I need the voice of experience, esp from lone travellers with small campervans.

emem

Reply By: TerraFirma - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 12:45

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 12:45
a 200A/H AGM battery would last you a long time running a fridge, bear in mind it would also take a while to re-charge being that big . If you can use a 200AH AGM I think your power requirements would be taken care of, choose whichever suits you , Evakool, Waeco , Engel etc.. Remember to cater for re-charging that big sucker of a battery via your rig.?
AnswerID: 261701

Follow Up By: emem - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 18:19

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 18:19
Yes, I haven't worked out the re-charging either. Solar is pricey to be big enough to be effective. I don't know what to expect of an alternator. I hear you can get bigger than normal ones, but at what price?
and then there are generators, or 240 volt supply with a 3 stage charger of ??? amps.

Does it take twice as long to re-charge a battery that is twice as big?
FollowupID: 523177

Follow Up By: Mainey (WA) - Tuesday, Sep 25, 2007 at 19:37

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2007 at 19:37
Just because the battery is rated at 200 AH does not mean you will have to recharge it the full 200

You only have to replace what you take out of it !!

(dumb example) If it's an average 90 AH battery, and you use it for 3 x days running fridge @ 26A per day (maybe average for a fridge, numerically speaking) the 90 ah battery is close to (dead) empty, however the 200 AH battery is still way more than 1/2 full. (as I said not a literal example)

You will be able to recharge it from the Alternator, this takes time and fuel too.

Consider a Solar system, they will replace the power used, as it's actually being used, daily, and you never have to start the engine, assuming you put more in than you remove, you have to know the specs for the fridge and lights etc to be able to answer that question.

About 120 watt panel of "quality" design will more than replace what you use - if you use a decent 3 stage solar regulator and not a budget priced on/off regulator (~$1,400)

The solar panel will run a fridge and will also recharge the battery when the fridge is NOT running, (the fridge does not run 24/7) because the sun shines ~8 hours (average) per day and the fridge is only running ~3 of those hours, and the battery will run fridge at night, so you use less than 1/2 the power quoted.

The fridge uses ~3AH (max)
The Solar delivers ~6AH

However, the Solar panel ALSO replaces the power used during the night, early the next day.
So after a month or so you have still a fully charged (agm) battery, with-out starting the engine ( if the solar puts in, more than the fridge takes out, if not then it's only a toy )
FollowupID: 525568

Reply By: Russel & Mary - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 14:34

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 14:34
Hi emem, sometimes when we go camping we take our bar fridge. It's a kelvinator 140 litre with a small freezer compartment at the top that would hold a leg of lamb and that's all, but, it only _Affordable_Storage_Drawers.aspx .7 amp. It's easy to access milk, butter, salads etc cause it's not all stacked on top of each other. We stock it up once we've stopped if we're driving on rough stuff so that it's not all tossed salad. You can buy these size fridges for about $120 and a 300 watt inverter for $80. This could be a cheap alternative to the "waeco,evacool,engel, etc" brigade. Rus.
AnswerID: 261718

Follow Up By: Jimbo Vic - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 14:46

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 14:46
That .7 of an amp would be at 240 volts, equating to 168 watts or 14 (when running) amps on 12 volt, plus the power usage of the inverter which can be up to an amp.

Not saying it is bad idea if you can keep the power up to it. Even spending $1000 on a decent generator and the whole package is certainly cheaper than a dedicated 12 volt fridge of that size.

It's well worth some thought.
FollowupID: 523148

Follow Up By: Member - Norm C (QLD) - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 14:53

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 14:53
Rus, this is not a bad idea, if you can supply enough power from 12 volts.
Val Rigoli from Fridge and Solar did a test on this a while back He compared a 140 litre LG 240 V fridge to a 140 litre Waeco. This link will take you to his findings.

Fridge and Solar bar fridge v Waeco test

Emem, the site also has some great info on solar, AGMs, etc. Val knows his stuff and is quite helpful if you give him a call or email him.
Norm C
FollowupID: 523149

Follow Up By: disco1942 - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 18:09

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 18:09
The rule of thumb when powering equipment off an inverter is to divide the power in Watts by 10 and this is the current that will be drawn from the battery. With Russel's fridge this would amount to 16-17A This is over three times the current drawn by a 12V fridge. Add to this, the insulation in a domestic fridge is not as efficient as the portable ones.

Also I would suggest using a top loading fridge for better efficiency if it is not too inconvenient for you.

FollowupID: 523173

Follow Up By: emem - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 18:44

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 18:44
Rus, I read something about that recently. Do you run them off a battery and of what size and for how long?

Jimbo, I hadn't thought of it from the relative/total cost point of view. More food for thought.

Norm, I looked up that link, and I think his info was where I originally started. Re-read the AGM page and was really confident until the last sentence ( weekender v continuous use) which put me back before square one - to an icebox with ice blocks!l

Peter, that's back to my original evaKool chest freezer - surely a face cooler would be more useful, but whatever.
FollowupID: 523179

Follow Up By: Member - Norm C (QLD) - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 19:29

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 19:29
emem, don't concern yourself with the last sentence re AGMs. He is talking about if they are to be used as 'house' batteries as the sole power supply 365 days per year. But even then it is not really a problem. Plenty of people live on the road in caravans for years on end with battery / solar / generator power. Just expect a shorter life with this amount of use.

I run AGMs exclusively (apart from cranking battery). Have 4 of them, 2@ 120, 1@ 90 and 1@ 40. Great batteries for your purpose.
Apart from the advantages mentioned on the site, they can safely be carried and charged inside the vehicle - ie no venting required.

For your purpose I don't think you can do much better than AGMs.
Norm C
FollowupID: 523195

Follow Up By: emem - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 20:12

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 20:12
That's good. Thanks. Now why do you have the 4 batteries? I wondered about 2 100s instead of 1 200 in case there's a faulty one, and to spread the load of replacement if one fails just after rego & insurance. Is your collection by design, it did it just happen that way?

Two brands being recommended by users are Haze and Fullriver. Any comments?

One thing I'm sure of, I think, AGM have the most advantages for a small enclosed space, and I think I could fit 2 on their ends behind the driver's seat.
FollowupID: 523210

Follow Up By: Member - Norm C (QLD) - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 20:56

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 20:56
Don't think you'll need 4. I have one (90AH) in engine bay, one (120 AH) in back of Hilux and one (120AH) in the camper trailer. Also carry a 40AH to run the electric motor for the boat. Sometimes swap out one of the 120AHs for this if I expect to use the electric a fair bit in a day's fishing.

I have 2 fridges - 70 litre (which includes a small freezer) and a 40 litre, which we sometimes use as a freezer. We carry 2 laptops and also charge batteries for 2 cameras, phones etc via an inverter. Add electric water pump and a few lights and we probably use a bit more power than the average traveler and have set up to handle it. I've traveled and camped rough in the past when we had limited means and equipment. Have nothing to prove by doing it now.

Now, if you have two 100AH batteries, you will connect them in parrallel so they will act as one 200AH battery. If one fails and you don't detect it pretty quickly, it might stuff the other one as well. So from a point of view of 'just in case one fails', your advantage is only fairly small. With 2 you can potentially spread the weight load a bit better and 100 AH and 120AH are much easier to come by than 200AH.

The biggest reason for failure of these batteries is constantly drawing them down too low. Work on only running them down to 50% of their capacity (so only using 100 AH of the available 200AH if that's how you set up) at a maximum and they will give good service.

You have found another advantage of AGMs. You can happily use them on their side or end.

Aware of Haze, but not familiar with them. Only aware of their Gel batteries. Did not know they made AGMs. 3 of my 4 AGMs are Fullriver. Great value for money in my view. The 4th is an Alco / Ritar which has also given good service.
Hope you are making progress on your decisions.
Norm C
FollowupID: 523224

Follow Up By: emem - Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 at 21:49

Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 at 21:49
Norm, thanks for the explanation. I'm now - after taking note of thiis forum - looking at a smaller chest freezer, maybe a 35 L Waeco. Apart from that there will be my laptop, which i use quite a bit, and camera batteries and mob phone.

I want amp & volt meters to monitor what power comes and goes, where and how fast. Then i also have to learn to know what I am looking at (and for). It is getting through to me the importance of not discharging AGMs below 50%, but I'm a biy concerned about what I can expect of an alternator - even a bigger one than is normally fitted. I would so love solar, but it might have to wait - hence the smaller fridge.

I think I'm making progress, but trhe proof of the pudding hasn't happened yet!

FollowupID: 523424

Follow Up By: Member - Kiwi Kia - Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 at 09:59

Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 at 09:59
One of the 35 L (D model I think) Waeco fridges has a nice little control that turns the fridge off when the battery voltage drops down to a certain level. The point where the fridge turnes off still allows enough charge to be left in the battery to start your vehicle.
FollowupID: 523889

Follow Up By: emem - Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 at 18:01

Sunday, Sep 16, 2007 at 18:01
That sounds good, Kiwi Kia. Not sure which model this one is, but it's the one before the digital version, so maybe?

Marion (another Kiwi)
FollowupID: 524003

Reply By: Member - Norm C (QLD) - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 14:45

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 14:45
emem, don't stress over the brand of your fridge. It like stressing over which brand of car you will buy. All the main brands are very good. I have an Engel and a Reefer. Both good fridges. Know lots of people (through 4WD Club) with Waeco, Evakool and others. All happy with what they have.

So focus on what you will use it for, how big you need, do you want a freezer as well as fridge and the space you have available.

Uprights (my Reefer is 'upright - ie front opening) generally have a smaller footprint, but are generally only available in the larger sizes. Also, when you open the door, the cold air inside 'falls out', cold air being heavier than hot air. Between these two things, (size and loss of cold air), uprights generally consume more power, but I have not found it a big problem. But then I carry lots of battery power.

If you are talking about a 50 litre (approx) fridge, I suspect you will end up with a top opener. It might be worth considering an increase to 60 litres or so and getting one with a small freezer compartment. My 70 litre Reefer (no longer in production) has about 60 litres of fridge and 10 litres of freezer, which can be handy (but consumes a bit more power due to the freezer).

So, as I said, focus on the things in para 2 above, that will let you short list a couple of fridges that will meet your needs and eliminate others. Then decide based on personal preference, availability of service / warranty support and price. Don't let sales people convince you on brand. They will push what they sell.

The size and type of fridge, along with other power needs (lights, water pump, TV?, laptop, etc will determine your power needs.

In any case 200AH (either in one big battery or two at 100AH) should be plenty. Get an isolator and good cabling to permit charging from the vehicle when traveling. But if you plan on camping away from 240V for more than a couple of days, you will need another charging method. Solar is great, but you will probably need at least 2 x 80 W panels, plus regulator. Only downside of solar is if you get a couple of days without sun, you get no charge - otherwise great.

Alternatively get yourself a 1 KVA generator and a good multi stage charger. If you have 200AH of battery, I'd be getting a 20 or 25 Amp charger to get the charge in quick and take advantage of the AGMs fast charge capability. You will need a charger in any case for when you have access to 240 V.

Finally, in my experience, the biggest factor in determining power consumption from a fridge is ambient temperature. If a lot of your travel will be in the North of Australia, you will need more power and more frequent charging than elsewhere.
AnswerID: 261719

Follow Up By: emem - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 19:02

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 19:02
Yes Norm, i agree about brand after reading forums for a few weeks. And the upright;s footprint is an advantage with the Hiace's limited floor space. I'd like to put a couple of _Affordable_Storage_Drawers.aspx (wire) under whatever fridge, as long as it didn't make the centre of gravity too high. In place of the bed on the driver's side I want to put a desk/storage unit for computer stuff and papers, so tha will be weight lowish.

I didn't want a generator, but it might be cheaper than solar, size for size. Yes? And unwaveringly efficient I guess. And I had'n't factored inm ambient temp. Who knows where I'll go. But you don't want to be limited by bad choices, do you.

FollowupID: 523182

Follow Up By: Nav 8 - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 19:05

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 19:05
Good advice, also I have found over many years of travel that you still need a generator as a back up regardless of what charging gear you have. Dont care what the anti generator brigade say, they are a sure power source in all weather and conditions and used responsibly are not a problem. Nav.
FollowupID: 523183

Follow Up By: emem - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 19:15

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 19:15
So how small a generator could I get away with? Does it have to be new to be quiet?

I heard of several cases where someone started their generator and ended up with 3-4 people sharing it. I guess it silences any complaints about the noise!
FollowupID: 523189

Follow Up By: Nav 8 - Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 at 10:26

Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 at 10:26
The size of generator depends on what you want to run with it. For general camping a 1000 watt or 1 KVA is ample. If you want a quiet one then it will have to be fairly new,I think the quiet Honda came out about 5 year ago. If you do decide to go for a generator I would strongly suggest you go for a quiet one with the inverter. It will cost you more to start with but will last forever, also you can run any sort of appliance off it. Without getting too technical the inverter type will give you the same stable power source as you would get from your house power. The non inverter type is not a pure sine wave and some things cannot be safely run, eg a transformer type battery charger will not run on it. Steer clear of the cheap GMC jobs, remember you get what you pay for.Nav.
FollowupID: 523296

Follow Up By: emem - Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 at 22:00

Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 at 22:00
Thanks Nav. I haven't ruled out a generator, and that the size I though. Just squinted at the price of a Honda today and went into shock. about the same price as solar I think to do the same job, but as you say the generator, although less sociably accepted, can run things directly.

Isl a 3 stage battery charger a transformer type charger? Possibly Projecta. Is that a reliable brand?

If I were lucky enough to find a second-hand Honda generator - new enough to be quieter - are ther particular problems that develop with them - apart from falling out of vehicles, etc?
FollowupID: 523425

Follow Up By: Nav 8 - Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 10:54

Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 10:54
Emem,,,You can pick up good second hand Honda generators, there a quite a few for sale. Don't know what state you live in but in the west we have an advertising paper that comes out every week called the Quokka. It usually has one or two in it each week, my brother got a 1 KVA not too long ago for $650 near new. Projecta brand is OK, not sure about the 3 stage charger but an easy way to tell the difference is by the weight. A transformer type is heavy and a switch mode is light but if you get the Honda inverter type it will run both. Regards Nav.
FollowupID: 523509

Follow Up By: emem - Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 18:38

Friday, Sep 14, 2007 at 18:38
Awesome info. Thanks Nav.

FollowupID: 523598

Reply By: Robin Miller - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 16:28

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 16:28
Hi Emmem

Don't feel here that the fridge is the key. While there are differences most small ones draw in region of 1amp per hour on average.

I'd pick up Norm's point about temperature and temperature
difference being main issue.

We chose a small 25lt unit for our family and it fits between
the cars front seats and basically stays a lot cooler than
those which get placed on a slide in back of a 4wd.

We also find basically there is no need to cool below 1 or 2c
either.

The small unit is easy to remove from car to and place
in cool air.

Together these things add up to fact that we need no 2nd
car battery to run it and it lasts for 24 hrs easily straight
off the car.

So what happens after 24hrs - well usually we have gone
for a drive by then and charged the battery anyway
but worst case we start the engine and run it for 1/2 hr.

The cost of doing this extra bit about once a week is so low
in real terms that for us its not even worth considering
other options.

AnswerID: 261727

Follow Up By: emem - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 19:10

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 19:10
That's interesting Robin because, when you think of it, most of the world copes without any refrigeration. When camping all I battled with was an inefficient cheap esky, ice and wate rin everything, but it didn't send me home.
Most people say go bigger, but going smaller certainly changes one's requirements.

Where/how do you keep the rest of what others would have in their larger fridges?
FollowupID: 523187

Follow Up By: Robin Miller - Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 at 08:26

Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 at 08:26
Hi Emmem
Still use a good esky at times to !

Using only a 25lt fridge does require more organization and a lot
of these things are characterized by the type of trips you do.

Ours tend to be remote and usually away from supplies for
days on end so over time we have built up an approach that
while simple ,works well for us.

We would carry a 5lt cask of chardonay but just keep 1 lt of it
in a container in the fridge. Similarly kids just get
to keep only 1 or 2 drinks in fridge at any time and learn
to replace them.

We take hardy food which releases fridge space for those very few
things that need cold.
E.G. Milk is based on taking several long life containers and
just keeping 1 in fridge, and about 3/4 of vegies really don't need a fridge for periods up to a week if packed with care.

Some years ago we discovered things like packeted TVP
which provides a base for casseroles/sausage rolls/Hamburgers etc
and does away with need for any meat type stuff and all its issues.

Anything potentialy risky like fish etc we just don't have unless
caught fresh ,or when we head back into town and know its ok.

FollowupID: 523279

Follow Up By: emem - Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 at 22:10

Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 at 22:10
Hi Robin,

I've taken all that on board, and have a smaller Waeco put aside for me while I decide. It's 31 L, last of a line without the digital display, so hopefully less to go wrong.

And I grabbed more UHT milk and TVP while shopping today!

So thanks,
Marion
FollowupID: 523428

Reply By: Sand Man (SA) - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 16:48

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 16:48
My tip is to invest in a compressor type fridge which will run on either 12 volt DC or 240 volt AC.

The three way fridges will prove to be more trouble than what they are worth. They need to be kept level when running on Gas and 12 volt is no good at all, unless you are driving, in which case all you can expect is to maintain the temperature if you are lucky.

The compressor style fridges, (Engel, Waeco, etc) are very good and while they are much more expensive to purchase, will give you the best flexibility and operation, whether it be fridge mode, freezer mode, or in case of dual compartments, both modes.

If you prefer an upright fridge, Engel certainly make them. I'm not sure about Waeco, or other brands.

As far as a 12 volt supply goes, I would consider a second battery for sure and enable charging from the vehicle alternator while driving at the same time. This will require the inclusion of a dual battery Isolator, or at least, the inclusion of a battery charging kit.

Mate, once upon a time, in a galaxy far far away, I owned a Hiace Campervan which had a 3 way fridge in it. (Put it in myself, so I can't blame anything other than my own ignorance at the time)
The performance of this fridge was "marginal" at all times except when I was able to park on level ground and run on gas.
I just wouldn't recommend them.

AnswerID: 261729

Follow Up By: emem - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 19:52

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 19:52
Invest is the word. The thought of keeping gas level is a problem when you have no other reason to have the whole vehicle level (both ways I presume).

I thought I wanted more freezer than fridge, then read how long cryovaced meat lasts in the fridge, then heard that it is usually only vacuum-packed, (but called cryovaced) and doesn't last as long as truly cryocaved meat. For goodness sake, I'm not driving to Britain am I, where meat is a luxury item. I have seen the pics of a nicew little upright Engel - about 55 L from memory, with nearly enough freezer space.

Solar Express have come up with a list of peripherals, but although I want to get it right, I don't want to be seen as a mug and over-sold to.

And I'm so relieved to hear you once owned a Hiace, even though the time and place were far distant. Here I was thinking all forumites were born in 4WDs
FollowupID: 523206

Follow Up By: Mike Harding - Tuesday, Sep 25, 2007 at 19:50

Tuesday, Sep 25, 2007 at 19:50
>The three way fridges will prove to be more trouble than what
>they are worth.

Utter rubbish.

I have two - an aged Finch and a new blue Chescold - both are excellent fridges (freezers in the Chescold's case) and although they do need to be level manage to work very well in the back of a 4WD, additionally they don't need an expensive stack of batteries, generators or solar panels ($1000+), not to mention nursemaiding to ensure you don't flatten the batteries, to work - just $10 worth of gas will keep them going for a week or two.

FollowupID: 525570

Reply By: Member - Chris D (Newcastle) - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 17:41

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 17:41
emem,

While you are are Evakool have a look at their Indel B 36 litre drawer fridge, very economical on space, easy to access the food and a good performer without chewing through the battery.
AnswerID: 261737

Follow Up By: emem - Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 20:01

Wednesday, Sep 12, 2007 at 20:01
Now that's something I hadn't considered, and didn't know EvaKool made them. That's going smaller again, which does have certain advantages - unless you are invaded by ants as I was my first night at Boondooma Dam. I guess there are cheaper ant proof containers!

I'll look them up. Thanks
FollowupID: 523208

Reply By: SCUBADOO - Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 at 16:38

Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 at 16:38
emem

I have converted a Hiace van here in NZ into a basic camper. As an experiment about 1 year ago I installed a 70 litre 240VAC mistral MCF070 chest freezer $199 with the thermostat adjusted and set to average 2.5°C run from a 500watt Jaycar $300 sine wave inverter in place of my Engel 80 litre 12V compressor fridge.
What I can tell you is to date I am impressed. Despite all the theorists here are my observations.
Engel - 3.6 amps - average duty cycle 32%
mistral - 11 amps - average duty cycle 11% note insulation is almost double the thickness of the Engel.
Almost identical daily consumption.
Freezer is quieter, cools food/liquids in a third of the time, much cheaper but now no freezer compartment -:)
Fridge compressor and plumbing may be more robust and the layout more convenient for some?
My battery is a 150AH gel charged via a 120W solar panel and or alternator, another cheap $120 600W inverter and 25A smart charger. I can never approach full charge via the alternator direct method.
Neville
AnswerID: 261919

Follow Up By: emem - Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 at 22:31

Thursday, Sep 13, 2007 at 22:31
Hi Neville

Good to have input from good ole NZ.

Someone earlier mentioned using a 240 voltfridge, but you set a freezer down to fridge temp. Right?

Are your inverter and smart charger used with 240 volt power only?

What sized alternator. Mine currently is only for a 40 amp battery so I could be advised to up-size it.

Can alternators be made to fully charge a deep cycle battery? I'm assuming your solar panel finishes the job.

I was advised today by an auto electrician that if my total draw-off is 5 amps, (fridge and laptop mostly) I will do well with a 5 watt solar panel. Now that sounds wrong, because one is amps, and one is volts, and the sun does better here than in NZ, but it still isn't shining 24/7. Maybe with global warming, if it happens. Also I'm sure there's the factor of power continuing to go out of the battery, requiring faily large solar panels to keep up.

Another question: what breed of solar panel do you have. Possibly more critical with more cloudy days in a year. With all the variables in this minefield, it is sometimes hard for a novice to know if one is actually comparing like with like.

Enjoy your Hiace
Marion

FollowupID: 523435