Pick this Place
Submitted: Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:16
Laura aka diver 1
Come on wheres a clue....who's been away, taken photos, my guess Viv....maybe not....is it a lake, is it the dead sea or is it a nothing like that at all???
Laura
Reply By: QLD Kev - Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:26
Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:26
Kiwi
You won't see the wheel cover on the Navara, so stop trying LOL
Cheers Zev
| Russell Coight:
He was presented with a difficult decision: push on into the stretching deserts, or return home to his wife.Lifetime Member My Profile My Blog Send Message |
Follow Up By: Laura aka diver 1 - Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:33
Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:33
I know...gave up on the cover - going for the shirt...maybe out of sheer kindness Ill be send one for trying so bloody hard....look....I havent done any house work cos Im trying to work it out.!!.....any sending you messages all day long....far out brussell sprout!!
Laura
Follow Up By: Laura aka diver 1 - Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:38
Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:38
Thanks Damian,
WA so who's been travelling???
Kiwi
Follow Up By: QLD Kev - Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:42
Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:42
Kiwi
Who hasn't more to the point, that would narrow the number of people down a bit easier LOL
Do you want to come over and do some housework here as
well LOL
Cheers Zev
| Russell Coight:
He was presented with a difficult decision: push on into the stretching deserts, or return home to his wife.Lifetime Member My Profile My Blog Send Message |
Follow Up By: Laura aka diver 1 - Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:49
Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:49
yeah sure I just let you look after my 3 and Ill do it....!!! LOL !!! I wont warn you they are in feral mode - fighting over who is driver of the vacuum cleaner...!!!
Laura
Follow Up By: QLD Kev - Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:58
Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:58
Kiwi,
I have a big yard so that will keep them amused, Footy is looking for a cleaner as
well now that you have started to advertise LOL
Cheers Zev
| Russell Coight:
Follow Up By: Laura aka diver 1 - Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 15:11
Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 15:11
you know what you can do with the footy zev!! LOL
Kiwi
Follow Up By: Laura aka diver 1 - Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 09:26
Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 09:26
Kids didnt get you up at the crack of dawn Zev ? ? ? ! ! !
Kiwi
Follow Up By: QLD Kev - Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 09:38
Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 09:38
Kiwi,
Not quite only 6:30 LOL
I am busy trying to get a Birthday party and do 2 assignments ATM
Already done the butchers and
Bakery
Zev
| Russell Coight:
Reply By: Member - Bucky (VIC) - Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:48
Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:48
Good one who-ever,,, make her suffer the anguish she put me thru'
Hehehehehehehe
hahahahahahahah
Keep up the good work All
Follow Up By: Laura aka diver 1 - Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:51
Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 13:51
hahahahahahahahaha ya funny Bucky ! ! ! I told ya it was
homestead but na...!!!! Teach us for trying to cheat!!!! LOL
Laura
you up are ya???
Reply By: Member - John (Vic) - Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 16:20
Friday, Oct 12, 2007 at 16:20
Hmmm!!! this seems to be a common post for you
Laura!
You strike me as a somewhat impatient if not easily frustrated
young lady? :-)
Follow Up By: Laura aka diver 1 - Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 09:25
Saturday, Oct 13, 2007 at 09:25
Cannt get the computer to work quickly enough.....Its my outlet!! LOL
Laura
Reply By: QLD Kev - Monday, Oct 15, 2007 at 10:23
Monday, Oct 15, 2007 at 10:23
Kiwi,
You missed out again, ha ha
The
well travelled Equinox beat you to it LOL
But don't worry the prize for the next one is just as good
Cheers Zev
| Russell Coight:
Follow Up By: Laura aka diver 1 - Monday, Oct 15, 2007 at 11:58
Monday, Oct 15, 2007 at 11:58
Ahh yes I never win hey ! ! ! ! One day....I was really tempted to answer my own one and not win a prize....
Photos look good....that rego on it soooo familiar...wonder if its ever had a trip through Nowra ? ? ? ! ! !
Laura
Follow Up By: QLD Kev - Monday, Oct 15, 2007 at 12:08
Monday, Oct 15, 2007 at 12:08
Kiwi,
You need to get out of Nowra more often, what are you doing all day studying every 4WD's rego and keeping notes LOL
Cheers Zev
| Russell Coight:
Follow Up By: Laura aka diver 1 - Monday, Oct 15, 2007 at 14:58
Monday, Oct 15, 2007 at 14:58
The joy of spending 5 yrs behind a consol at NSW busiest servo ! ! I kinda got a memory for numbers etc.....I see cars around town that did a drive off in 2000 .... stilll know the rego's...dont ask....Im a nut case Zev ! ! ! ! ! I even know peoples names by remember their rego or at least knowing what their ar looks like ! !
Kiwi