GMC & Phoenix need resting
Submitted: Friday, Oct 19, 2007 at 07:06
10 Para (Qld)
We are in Tasmania until the end of March and need to find somewhere to store our GMC & Phoenix caravan over Xmas as we will be going home for a couple of weeks any help would be appreciated and we willing to pay for service.
Thanking All
Brian & Barbara
Reply By: Trevor R (QLD) - Friday, Oct 19, 2007 at 08:55
Friday, Oct 19, 2007 at 08:55
You could store them here at my place, I'll take good care of them hehehehehe. By the way, I'm in Brissy and would be willing to drive them up here for you.....probably take me 10 or 12 weeks each way, so they will be back in tassie around .......hmmmm April!!!
Good luck!! Sorry to stir the pot, but I couldn't miss the opportunity!!
Regards, Trevor.
Reply By: Axel [ the real one ] - Friday, Oct 19, 2007 at 09:12
Friday, Oct 19, 2007 at 09:12
Same as Trevor , except we pay you , in used stubby tops , LOL , seriously , would be perfectly willing to go down to Tassie and baby sit your rig as long as you dont mind a few extra thousand klm on the clock when you get back , LOL.
Reply By: TassieDave - Friday, Oct 19, 2007 at 09:26
Friday, Oct 19, 2007 at 09:26
G'day
We have plenty of room at our place at Cambrigde, near the
hobart airport. What's your ph no.
Reply By: Member - Nick (TAS) - Friday, Oct 19, 2007 at 12:57
Friday, Oct 19, 2007 at 12:57
You would be quite welcome to store them in our workshop as we close over christmas but we are going away for a week on the 4th of Jan and back here on the 12th.
We are based in Chudleigh,near
Deloraine,close to
Launceston or
Devonport.Up north.
Reply By: Ronnie - Friday, Oct 19, 2007 at 19:44
Friday, Oct 19, 2007 at 19:44
We have a 2 acre security fenced compound at
Elliott where we live, could transport you to Wynyard airport.
Regards Ronnie