Submitted: Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 at 23:30
Rock Crawler
Just thought I would say hi. I haven't been on for a while and missed the place. I was parked next to a Nissan ute at
Monash uni on Friday and noticed the explor oz sticker. Apart from trips , had never seen one so close to home.
Hope all have been
well and i look forward to sturing up some trouble again.
Reply By: Member - JohnR (Vic) - Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 at 23:52
Tuesday, Jul 29, 2008 at 23:52
G'day Eric, hope all the family are
well mate. Hope we can catch up soon. You stir trouble do you? Seems like it going to
Monash uni. LOL I waited till I was 50 to go to uni.
Follow Up By: Rock Crawler - Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 at 01:12
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 at 01:12
nothing like that John, Kids have swiming lessons there on a Friday lol.
God can't imagine me at uni , what a waste that would be lol
Reply By: Willem - Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 at 09:28
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 at 09:28
G'day Eric
Wondered where you had disappeared to?
Probably catch up with you towards the end of the year when we come down to the Big Smoke for this and that.
Regards to the family
Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 at 17:08
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 at 17:08
Enjoy the US ya lucky bugga
Follow Up By: Rock Crawler - Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 at 23:28
Wednesday, Jul 30, 2008 at 23:28
news travels very fast in the country