Member - Philip S (SA)
Have a look at this:
Reply By: Sand Man (SA) - Wednesday, Sep 03, 2008 at 18:41
Wednesday, Sep 03, 2008 at 18:41
Philip,
Mate, this must be the hundredth time this photo has been circulated, so it's no longer "original".
Bill.
Follow Up By: Member No 1- Thursday, Sep 04, 2008 at 07:43
Thursday, Sep 04, 2008 at 07:43
i think i posted the 99th
Reply By: Member - Nick (TAS) - Wednesday, Sep 03, 2008 at 18:54
Wednesday, Sep 03, 2008 at 18:54
Dunno where Ive been but I havent seen that one before.And unlike alot of maps, it even includes a "Map of Tassie".
Follow Up By: Member - Borgy.. (SA) - Wednesday, Sep 03, 2008 at 18:58
Wednesday, Sep 03, 2008 at 18:58
Yep, its been on here a few times Nick...i reckon the first time was a couple of yrs ago
Cheers......Borgy
Reply By: TD100 - Wednesday, Sep 03, 2008 at 19:26
Wednesday, Sep 03, 2008 at 19:26
that one again!!!
Reply By: OzTroopy - Wednesday, Sep 03, 2008 at 20:01
Wednesday, Sep 03, 2008 at 20:01
Well it might be old and boring to some ..... lol
but I reckon its worthy of reposting every now and then.
Follow Up By: Member - DickyBeach - Wednesday, Sep 03, 2008 at 20:15
Wednesday, Sep 03, 2008 at 20:15
... especially for those who've not seen it before.
Follow Up By: Wazza - (Vic) - Thursday, Sep 04, 2008 at 04:21
Thursday, Sep 04, 2008 at 04:21
Those with alzheimer's get a kick out of it.
Follow Up By: Member - Philip S (SA) - Thursday, Sep 04, 2008 at 08:26
Thursday, Sep 04, 2008 at 08:26
What are you talking about, Wazza, LOL
Follow Up By: Bware (Tweed Valley) - Thursday, Sep 04, 2008 at 10:30
Thursday, Sep 04, 2008 at 10:30
LOL Wazza, that's what makes the Friday Funnies so funny.
Ahh, the advantage of not remembering jokes posted last week ;-)
Reply By: Cape York Connections - Thursday, Sep 04, 2008 at 19:36
Thursday, Sep 04, 2008 at 19:36
Well I have seen it for a while and there are definitely a people who haven't seen so ignore the above posts.
Reply By: Member Jo (Bris) - Friday, Sep 05, 2008 at 12:43
Friday, Sep 05, 2008 at 12:43
Give him a break people!
I thought it was alright to the first time I saw it.. this is obviously the first time he has seen it, thought maybe some here hadn't and decided to share it.
Don't worry bout all them mate.. they all been here long enough, they're all more stagnant and smelly than that muddy
water!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Reply By: Bonz (Vic) - Saturday, Sep 06, 2008 at 21:39
Saturday, Sep 06, 2008 at 21:39
This is a great pic and I reckon taken in the Hattah Kulkyne area of Vic