New to this

Submitted: Thursday, Dec 03, 2009 at 13:44
ThreadID: 74173 Views:2879 Replies:6 FollowUps:1
Howdy all

I became a member a week or so ago and just been looking around the place . Its a very amazing website this. You can get more information than you can store in your head off here

Just wanna say an aussie G'day to everyone and hopfully have many of yarns and collect some great information around this here electronic camp fire for years to come

Cheers all

Reply By: Member - John (Vic) - Thursday, Dec 03, 2009 at 13:48

Thursday, Dec 03, 2009 at 13:48
The site has in excess of 70,000 pages of info and growing everyday.
Enough to keep you busy for a little while I guess.

Cheers :-)

AnswerID: 393648

Reply By: Member - Kroozer (WA) - Thursday, Dec 03, 2009 at 13:57

Thursday, Dec 03, 2009 at 13:57
Fair dinkum though, i didnt know Exploroz let your kind on here.
Hahaha

Welcome, if your willing to learn then this place definitely has the information.
Hands down this is the best site on the net for getting out there and enjoying this country.
AnswerID: 393651

Reply By: Member - Fred B (NT) - Thursday, Dec 03, 2009 at 14:21

Thursday, Dec 03, 2009 at 14:21
Welcome Tukka,
look forward to seeing you on line (putting up with kroooooozzzzzer... and the rest of us... lol..!)
Fred B
VKS 737: Mobile/Selcall 1334

AnswerID: 393656

Follow Up By: Member -Tukka (WA) - Thursday, Dec 03, 2009 at 16:24

Thursday, Dec 03, 2009 at 16:24
Thanks Fred. i had to put up with kroozer for about 10 years through childhood. I should survive

FollowupID: 661761

Reply By: Member - Damien L (Cairns) - Thursday, Dec 03, 2009 at 14:31

Thursday, Dec 03, 2009 at 14:31
Welcome aboard Tukka, Hope you enjoy and learn alot like I have.
Love the bush

AnswerID: 393659

Reply By: Mick O - Thursday, Dec 03, 2009 at 17:19

Thursday, Dec 03, 2009 at 17:19
Welcome aboard Tukka. Many a tall tale told here but a wealth of knowledge also.

AnswerID: 393677

Reply By: Sand Man (SA) - Thursday, Dec 03, 2009 at 18:29

Thursday, Dec 03, 2009 at 18:29
G'day Tukka,

Plenty of information on this site mate, but yarns are kind of frowned upon.
The site is not quite like it used to be.

Welcome anyway,
Bill.

AnswerID: 393693