Review: Membership Personal

Submitted: Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 at 17:39
ThreadID: 90159 Views:3646 Replies:5 FollowUps:5

My Shop Item Rating: My Rating 5/5

I've been a paid up member here for quite some years now - the Forum is my main interest because it contains a wealth of information from people who simply want to share it. I've also sold a valuable offroad camper and surplus outback travel related items via the Classifieds (free member adverts) over the years. With all the other sections containing their respective information I think Exploroz membership is extremely good value. There was a huge bonus recently though, when I won the members' Prize Giveaway - a Nissan Navara branded Seiko Sportura Kinetic Chronograph watch - worth heaps - looks wonderful - works a treat. Thanks a lot to the Exploroz team and any involved sponsors.

Reply By: Member - DAZA (QLD) - Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 at 17:47

Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 at 17:47
You lucky bugger.

AnswerID: 470271

Reply By: Member - Stephen L (Clare SA) - Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 at 19:51

Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 at 19:51
Congratulations Darian for your recent win.

You have also had great input into the forum over the years with sound advise when asked.

Who has been here

AnswerID: 470280

Reply By: Member - MUZBRY(Vic) - Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 at 20:15

Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 at 20:15
Good one Darian
All i win are stubby holders , so far 8 , i must write in and claim them some time.

AnswerID: 470283

Follow Up By: Mick O - Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 at 21:19

Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 at 21:19
You bloody ratbag. EIGHT! Next time you'll be getting the beanie, no hang-on your've already won one of those. You're getting nothing! (Which is about right because my questions were too hard anyway!)

FollowupID: 744766

Follow Up By: Member - MUZBRY(Vic) - Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 at 21:39

Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 at 21:39
Thanks Mick O
You still in the U arse of Amorica ?

FollowupID: 744770

Follow Up By: Mick O - Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 at 22:03

Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 at 22:03
No mate, home on Monday and back to reality...damn!

FollowupID: 744773

Reply By: Sand Man (SA) - Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 at 21:45

Thursday, Nov 17, 2011 at 21:45
Darian,

Good on you for your win mate.
I would have won it instead of you but I didn't enter the comp 'cause I didn't know about it:-)

AnswerID: 470293

Follow Up By: ExplorOz - David & Michelle - Friday, Nov 18, 2011 at 00:18

Friday, Nov 18, 2011 at 00:18
The best deals are announced in newsletters only...there's a hint there;)

MM

David (DM) & Michelle (MM)
---------------------------------
Currently Mapping in the Field Across Australia Fulltime in 2023 - 2025

FollowupID: 744778

Follow Up By: Member - MUZBRY(Vic) - Friday, Nov 18, 2011 at 06:58

Friday, Nov 18, 2011 at 06:58
Dear Michelle
I am going to have to read them there news letters .

FollowupID: 744784

Reply By: Member - Noldi (WA) - Friday, Nov 18, 2011 at 13:38

Friday, Nov 18, 2011 at 13:38
Never one a cracker, still good value for whats provided
AnswerID: 470340