We leave in a few weeks to fish along the Roper River from Roper Bar to a few sp
Hi Has anyone made their own rear wheel carrier?I need one for a hilux and no co
These are the Days of Our Lives........................Did the changes I said I
Noises in the bush?I posted the following to the aus.bushwalking and aus.cars.of
I am about to fit 3 child seats to our 90 series Prado in anticipation of our ne
Has anyone bought a spare wheel carrier from 4WD Sytems? They seem to be the onl
Any suggestions as to the best way to store a battery not being used? How long u
Hi, I was just wondering if anyone would know if there is anywhere in adelaide d
I am in a bit of trouble i need to find a transfer case adaptor to suit a ford C
Hi all,I was asked today, which is the best tent (canvas)water proofing agent?Fo
I often see LOL written in posts. What does it mean?Swoosh
I have a GQ 96 patrol. Out of interest, how would I go about putting in a bigger
G'day, Have just purchased a 17ft poptop van and torshun (spelling?) bars were r
Hey there,I'm hoping somebody can provide me with some information. We were plan
I was chatting with a mate who is "in the industry" this morning and he related
hi! i have a 1989 ford da ltd that has a coded radio casette now the proble i ha
Here are some observations from the latest "unofficial" statistics regarding the
Quite a long way off topic but... Kinder where my eldest resides has one of thos
Does anyone have any knowledge of the new car mounted uniden gps and uhf radio a
HiCan anyone help, don't know what this means for a Nissan GU ute. GVM of 3400kg
G'day all, looking to buy two of these, Delkor 27H 710, in Melbourne, does anybo
G'day all,I'm after some advice on Solaguard paint. I've recently purchased a 5'
Thanks to everyone who gave advise and maps and hardware at bargin prices on my
Does anyone know if the standard damper is a twin tube/wall design?Ran over a lo
Hello,I am new to the board and 4WD driving having just upgraded from a Subaru t