Still investigating my next purchase. Currently I'm comparing the 4.5 petrol gu
I am looking to buy a 1998 NL Pajero 2.8 ltr diesel. The vehicle will be used pr
I'm looking for a Sydney distributor for Hannibal roof racks and awnings made in
this sounds like fun!!----------------------------------------------------------
I thought it worthwhile posting this following a discussion on a previous thread
My kids and I had the unfortunate experience in finding our belongings stolen fr
Thought GU owners would be interested in the following.After recently updating f
When I had a snorkel fitted to the GU, I was asked if I wanted an oiled preclean
I have spent the last 6 mths absorbing comments about which tyres are best and w
Guy's and Gals, we (swmbo & I) head up the Knox Multiple Birth Association and w
driving home frome dubbo the other day the air con just stopped cooling has any
Before you go off! I have searched and to my surprise found nothing previous?Wel
Hi - just bought a camper trailer and have a new Holden Rodeo 4WD, hoping to do
As in my last post, i brought my first jayco swan camper,now i`m looking for sug
So there I was, doing the daily 120kms from home to office in my trusty zook.Aut
Only 8 more sleeps until our first big trip, 6 weeks Tassie and back with the Pa
Hi all you happy campers.Can anyone tell me if there is any benefit using Premiu
G'day all,I posted recently on problems I was having with fuel consumption on th
Has anyone seen the Megacruiser from toyota in the flesh at all ,looks rather la
Wondering if anyone would have information about fishing in this area ?Would lik
Guy'sI am looking for 3 standard (steel or otherwise) rims off a current Prado t
G'Day all,I'm planning a trip for later this year and are thinking about taking
URGENT CALL TO THE FOUR WHEEL DRIVING COMMUNITY!CONCERNING THE 3RD WOMBAT FOREST
I have been reading that people are getting suspension lifts on the front end of
Mate of mine has been offered the in laws farm ute being a 1998 Triton ute Diesa