Hi, Just wondering what the lowest voltage that would be required to start a sta
Hi AllI have a 2002 Pajero NM (60,000 Km) that has a severe "clunk", backlash in
My mate asked a good question the other day. One which I had never contemplated
Has anyone travelled along the route that connects Duncan Road (about 87km east
Hi, I am considering chipping my 4.5l GU Patrol and was wondering if anyone here
G'day all!We are seriously considering buying a Troopy & therefore chasing any g
Has anybody got a set of the new Cooper STTs as yet? Feedback.....???They look t
Does anyone have the co-ords for...Camea "C" ( Woomera Prob area )?CheersWolfie
Hi, I was on line earlier today equiring about batteries. I have had them on tes
Gday allI was just wondering if any body has stayed at the Macdonnell Range Cara
I'm wanting to build a boat loader for my ute . The boat is 3.6 long ally craft
This is designed to make everyone jealous.My chid bride turns forty in March (I'
If any of you guys/gals are interested in a set of five brand new Td5 injectors
Hi to all the DIY expertsI want to make a camp table for food preparation etc. h
hey guys just wondering what head light globes people have found to be the best
I have a NISSAN PATROL 3 litre turbo diesel automatic (January 2004) with 12,000
Hi all We are currently planning our trip up the east coast of oz which also inc
Can anyone direct me to websites documenting 100 series Landcruiser IFS failures
HI there i am in the market for one of the above and was just wondering if anyon
Hi,Can anyone recommend an after market cruise control system for my manual dies
Hi all,No, not for my Learjet. Does anyone know of a jet-wash (as opposed to an
Have noticed that my patrol gets very hot and sometimes even boils when in 4wd a
Listening to my local aunty the other day and the topic of the graffiti on Niagr
If you have some time I have a tale to tell below which breaks down to 2 questio
G'day everyone,Been busy getting organised for our Kimberley trip in July. We le