Has any one any experience with these vehicles in sand and dune country. The tru
Can anyone tel me if there is a child seat anchor in a 94 model Rocky. and if so
Gday all, Does anyone know where in WA you can get a 5th wheel fitted to an f250
Our friend Spike is still going on with his anti-4wd campaign. What a joke! Afte
Hi everyone,my neighbour has a TD 100series Cruiser and isn't sure what oil is b
Hi, I have an 86 SWB MQ Patrol and it appears that a prior owner has done a roug
Just gathering bits and pieces to wire up accessories into another vehicle. Got
Greetings,Got the GME TX4400 coming in tomorrow. Just wondering how far apart it
I am looking for answers to these questions...Who makes their engines?Where do I
As i have not travelled this road for some years can anyone advise me if this ro
Hi AllI have heard that Escott Lodge (near Burketown QLD) has new owners & now m
Well on the w/e i saw some very impressive gear, was up at the Southern 80, on t
Ok all you travellers out there I have a question for you.I have a calendar at h
Hi allI need to get a service on my GU patrol but this time I want to go to a Ni
On the same subect as an earlier post but for a different region. Anybody know o
Hi all.. recently we bought ourselves a camper trailer and this weekend just gon
Can anyone help out a mate of mine, he has a 3ltr Nissan and is interested in fi
Dear AllCan anyone suggest a camp site that we may be able to use over the peak
Does anyone know how it is that I could fit 131 litres of Diesel today, into the
Hi all, been reading for a while and now looking for a bit of advice. Looking to
Had to post this,had an itch to scratch this arvo, busy weekend with relly dropp
With our simpson desert trip coming up , I was going to fit a longrange tank to
i have traded a 2002 Ford Transit 12 seater , The client I am selling it to dosn
Hi all.As some of you might have seen we are selling our third row seats from ou
Hi all. I'm planning a trip to Broome and surrounding regions for later this yea