I have a SWB GQ with Tough Dog shocks and standard height 4Way springs (springs
Date: 14 Oct 2004Name: Phillip Island GP meetingRead the Trip/Gathering Report.
Gday mate, deleted your member message accidentally...Don't want you to think I'
Dear OzersWhere back,from 3 glorious weeks traveling our great country,what a gr
HiI was wondering if anyone has changed engine mounts in a 91 Nissan Terrano 27T
I'm sure I read this before but searched and can't find it, so please bear with
Hi Guys, i am just looking for a place in the south eastern area preferably that
Hi All,due to problems with the Yahoo chat system we have decided to try using a
Hi guys,Are there any trays out there suitable for going bush like this one for
Hi all Nissan fansI am looking at sourcing a couple of Nissans (mid 1990s models
where do you get it!Just bought an enclosed work trailer and spend half my time
G'day forumites,Downloaded my recent trip pictures to my laptop to review, befor
Hi guys,Well sorry I've been so quiet for such a long time. However, I've renewe
My Hema Map(size 850mmx1000mm approx.) arrived from the ExplorOz Shop all lamina
Dear everyone,I have now completed the Border Track (SA) with my 2 boys and a ma
Dear Everyone,thought I would finally say hello.I have been reading the forum fo
Passed a Landie today (Defender 110)with German rego plates on it. Looking at th
Hi allI was thinking of having a look through murray sunset NP . While looking a
Went to Bursons today , and bought some new seat covers they have for Mechanics
Date: 16 Oct 2004Name: Wombat State Forest - Blackwood AreaRead the Trip/Gatheri
From www.outerlimits4x4.comDid a night run thru yalwal on thursday night and the
gidday .i have a ditronic fitted to a 2003 30l td on information sheet theysay n
Hello to all the experts.......this is my first posting.Am thinking of buying a
We have been travelling around Australia since July 6th from Qld's Sunshine Coas
I was talking about this recently with a mate, and if anyone has an opinion or e