I have heard I can put Coil Springs in conjunction with leaf springs on my HJ45
Can anyone provide me with any feed back on 4wdsystems fueltanks.We are planning
I am looking at buying a camper trailer manufactured by Australian rv trailers.I
hi all, a couple of weeks ago there was a post about having the ignition on to o
Just back from the big Central Australia trip, and I have lots of scuff marks on
Heres Chris' Dyno Chart.
i have a t-max i am selling in the trader . 9500 lb new $1050-00ph 07 46696639 e
I am looking at improving the performance of the Trailblazer and have establishe
yea searched got 0anyone had dealings with them, what are the trailers like? iss
I am currently looking for a Daihatsu Scat Diesel Hardtop SWB (F50/F60 series).
Last night i watched a program on the Tech channel fox about a program that enab
Good afternoon,The tyres on my Landcruiser DX have come to the end of their life
Hello all, just back from 2 weeks on fraser quick update for those interested,To
I have just perused some comments regarding diesel plug in tuning modules. I am
Haven't been online for a while and good to see that everything has returned to
After a lovley lunch with the fellow WA ExploreOzites we went for a play in the
Howdy all,I know Truckster is a pro at this but he's not on at the moment. As pr
G'day allAfter having my bank account emptied by a credit card scumbag a few mon
HI MY NAMES ANDY I AM DOING MY SENIOR YEAR PROJECT ON GREEN TREE FROGS AND NEED
Hi Does anyone have any info on the 1994 diesel (not turbo) 1HZ- 4.2 ltr 6 cyl L
hi all ,really enjoy this forum site has provided me with heaps of info for my f
Gday- this is two wheels not 4!! I am a touring cyclist who often rides bush roa
Well I took my liitle girl to Mt BawBaw on Saturday for her first experience of
Has anyone shifted the aux fuel filler in a GU patrol ute to another location to
I have just got back from the Cape, part of the trip was to Chilli Beach where w