I am currently looking for a Daihatsu Scat Diesel Hardtop SWB (F50/F60 series).
Last night i watched a program on the Tech channel fox about a program that enab
Good afternoon,The tyres on my Landcruiser DX have come to the end of their life
Hello all, just back from 2 weeks on fraser quick update for those interested,To
I have just perused some comments regarding diesel plug in tuning modules. I am
Haven't been online for a while and good to see that everything has returned to
After a lovley lunch with the fellow WA ExploreOzites we went for a play in the
Howdy all,I know Truckster is a pro at this but he's not on at the moment. As pr
G'day allAfter having my bank account emptied by a credit card scumbag a few mon
HI MY NAMES ANDY I AM DOING MY SENIOR YEAR PROJECT ON GREEN TREE FROGS AND NEED
Hi Does anyone have any info on the 1994 diesel (not turbo) 1HZ- 4.2 ltr 6 cyl L
hi all ,really enjoy this forum site has provided me with heaps of info for my f
Gday- this is two wheels not 4!! I am a touring cyclist who often rides bush roa
Well I took my liitle girl to Mt BawBaw on Saturday for her first experience of
Has anyone shifted the aux fuel filler in a GU patrol ute to another location to
I have just got back from the Cape, part of the trip was to Chilli Beach where w
Thanks Melissa, Michelle, David and Julianna for organising the lunch at Mawsons
Hi folks:Following a reunion with my mates from my 1966/67 Army days, I am going
Did Momma bear and Popa bear and all the baby bears have their picnic in WA toda
Just wondering if anyone had any good short day trips close to melbournes easter
I thought someone may be able to give me some advice RE an outboard for my boat.
Hi, Wondering if anyone can give me some advice on driving lights.The vehicle is
I was down at Rays the other day looking at car fridges, in particular the 60L e
Some quick advice appreciated:1. What's the service intervals for 4.5 straight 6
My FJ40 was stolen last week, reg PIX 618, it's a black SWB soft top with a new
Membership provides 12 months of add-on features to your ExplorOz user account. Some Membership features are used through our website,...
Boost your online Satellite & Streets map viewing allocation in the ExplorOz Traveller app. Choose either 25,000 or 100,000 additional tiles....
Downloadable topographic map for the whole of Australia. Contains all new data as of 2026. Requires the ExplorOz Traveller app (sold separately)....