Can anyone tell me the smallest camper trailer, pop-top or caravan that has its
Roachie's question prompted me.When travelling for extended periods, say 5000k o
Slow NightWhat is the best type of Marshmallows you suggest are the best for TOA
howdy all,How's things?Just a quick one. I'm looking 2 hire a SAT phone in the n
Well i have donr it again , gone and bought myself another toy lol . This time i
hi, i have a hilux single cab ute with an alluminium tray. i would like to put a
G'day all,Up until recently I've been using an old grease gun with a black greas
I have NATMAP 2003 Mapsheets CD, for GPS usage.Does anyone have NATMAP 2003 Mosa
Ok guys before you let loose, I did some checks in reference to this topic but a
I searched the forum and the Net and it is difficult to find independent oil tes
I am looking at getting some tapped plates welded to the underside of my style s
Ok so the missus has left work now to have the baby soon. Now she has no work mo
I note there are a few forumites with canopied utes. Any secrets in reducing the
G'day Guys A mate of mine wants to know where you can get the aftermarket GU bon
Hi all, I am considering putting a new donk and gearbox in my 80 series. Current
can enyone tell me how to program the cell call in a codan 9323 i have tryed but
I have recently experienced the theft of a laptop computer from my Patrol. My re
I like the idea of the "By pass filters" for easier changes of filters and less
Hello allJust wondering if anyone has used bi tron additives in their fuel or oi
I am hoping someone can help me with this I have a 1984 Hilux Dual Cab and the t
I know theres always negative comments about insurance, but this week we have ha
Going to change the twin CAV filter setup(useing filter in one and the other as
My mother is looking at buying around a 95 desiel pajero, anybody got any info o
Gday all, I have a 95 75 series diesel trayback and want to consider some power
Hi all,Was once told by an auto elec friend that once warmed up a diesel should