Hi all,I can only imagine how Barry is feeling about his stolen truck (Post 1479
Come to Victoria.... It is a beautiful place to vist. Great scenery, friendly pe
Hi all I got a few replies back about these 4wd's and thank you. Now I'm asking
G'day explorerz,Can anybody tell me a few good day/o'night camping trips from We
hi, i own a 98 hilux ute. its got the standard skinny wheels/tyres on it. i woul
What's the largest Volume Tyre I can fit on a 13" Rim and also on a 14" rim,- if
Could I get a indication on who is going to Gembrook this weekend ? So far it lo
Today being a bitterly cold day here in Pboro 600m asl, I had to drive to a neig
Hi AllWe are about to embark on our first holiday in our Disco and Aussie Swag C
Does anyone know for sure if you can fit a 31x10.5 15 on a 7in rim. Someplaces a
has anybody out there stretched a tb42 to4.5 litre using tb45e 99.5mm pistons in
to pay for some shocks to support a 4inch lift on the rear of my GQ patrol?
Would anyone out there be able to give me a approximate value on a 1997 4.2 Dies
I know it's not Friday ... but thought some might like to brighten up their Mond
My HJ60 keeps throwing its internal wiper arm off the wiper motor. The plastic l
G'day forumitesCan someone with good knowledge of Oziexplorer please tell me how
Appreciate any comments from members regarding suitability of Nankang tyres whic
Hi all,We just got back from our winter trip so I've been off line for a few wee
Does anybody know the largest tyre I can fit in a 2004 SR5 Hilux 4x4, with a 2"
The Gift A young man wanted to purchase a gift for his girlfriend's birthdayand
Just want to wish Maaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaaa a happy birthday for today. Curren
Hi all.One small step.The Federal Government has announced it is scrapping entry
Here is one for the auto sparkie. I have 55A alternator (Ford) set up on the ben
I'm getting a Cobb oven and was wondering from all those who use one what handy
Hi, I've read a little about bypass filters and was wondering if you have any co