G'day AllI currently have a Garmin emap Gps and was just wondering if the Discov
I recently had an experience with a KIA Sportage while camping .We had accessed
We currently own a 1995 2.8L Hilux and have been happy with it in most circumsta
I recently purchased a GU DX 2.8TD, knowing how important it is to let the turbo
Just a quick thanks to those who replied to my questions about Fraser. (ie about
Hey guys Just wondering if any one has any thoughts on installing a K&N air filt
My clutch lever popped out of place and so my slave cylinder got screwed (piston
after reading trucksters post about the search menu i was going to put this post
I am thinking about a 4 -5 " suspension lift on my deisel GQ LWB .I want to comb
It's not too often that one comes across outstanding customer service so I thoug
A farmer goes out one day and buys a brand new stud rooster for hischicken coop.
I'm travelling to the Kimberleys along the Gibb River Rd right through to Kalumb
HI groovers here is one i got off a mate hope you enjoyREXYJust FredA cop stops
Anyone know a reliable mechanic to service these type of vehicles in the Norther
What's the best way to do a search on this site? I seem to get a heaps of irrele
I am doing a trip(third time) through Katherine,Mataranka,Roper Bar,Borroloola,B
Can anyone help me out in finding some 16 inch sunraysias for my fj45? any info
Importing Japanese VehiclesHi,We are looking to import to Australia a Mitsubishi
We have the damnest thing - It sounds like a steel fishing sinker ball running a
Hello i have 2003 gu 3litre patrol with 95000ks at last service the dealer found
Just spoken to our resident copper Paul Keightly and the news is all the roads i
Gday people, can we stop using membership to this site as a stick to hit people
I wan,t to know if there is anywhere else that I can get toyota prado accessorie
For all the weather buffs (didn't want to say freaks) Birdsville had an unusual
Due to some feedback I have added cookie recording of your forum view preference