Hi everyoneI'm hoping to call upon the vast amount of experience and knowledge t
A mate in the US has given me a Meridian gps when he upgraded. It has the US bas
Hi all I have been informed that there is a meeting at Dalesford town hall about
A small note of thanks to all that responded to my recent post ..... even the co
Hi all Had a call from telstra, informing me of a discount on ISDN connection fo
I have bought a set of 5 used 16x7 toyota alloy wheels to put onto a 1997 RV6 Pr
NT - 1908"There was great excitement in Palmerston last Thursday when three men
I've been trying for the past few hours to upload/download/any-sort-of-load a ph
On a trip to Queensland last year we saw 2 4wd vans which we liked. I can't reme
G'day all,I am building a camper trailer in Melbourne and would appreciate any r
Apologies to owners of either of these excellent vehicles if anyone was offended
Just to let the odd worm know that the game is over,,reading some of the answers
Hi every one,I am looking at buying along range tank (as main) for my 90 model G
Hi All Does anyone run mud terrains in there gu patrol wagon and what pressure a
Hi All,I have a Nissan Ti 4.5 Litre. I have just replaced the old 11 plate batte
I have finally needed to use the heating on the prado and it takes for ever too
Guys , I was looking at connecting my solar panel to the vehicles baterries , wh
good evenig allas the heading suggests 16 weeks to holiday time 4 weeks off dest
To all and sundry,, just did the deed,, paid my membership fees,, twas a little
Some people have enquired how to get to Firth park in the Wombat state forest, t
I apologise for bringing these two subjects up again but a number of complaints
Howdy guys,Although the quality looks very good, i cant seem to justify paying $
my travelling companion for the upcoming Vic High Country trip (4 days and count
Folks,We are planning a trip around Tassie and would be keen to hear of any litt
Does anyone know if the track from Calvert Ra (east of Well 16 CSR) continues ea