Hi all.Recently we bought a Mitusbishi Magna ( damn nice car!) But every time I
I have just go a digital mapping file from the site how do I transfer this to my
The time has come for a young at heart tour guide to put a dif lock into the rea
I was just wondering if anyone new of a good place to service an 80 series on Ga
This thread is to separate the Men from the BoysI have been in the market for a
I saw the Tambo Camper on Exploroz and after 2 years of researching offroad camp
Howdy folkJust got back from a week long solo trip (with a mate in the car with
Hi I have a 2003 Patrol 3.0 Ltd Diesel. The fuel consumption is disgusting. We a
I have seen reference to R M Williams " Bush Rugs ", but a search on the net dra
Has anyone had any problems with L.E.D type tail lights on their off road camper
We are heading out to Menindee and Mungo NP between Easter and ANZAC Day. Has an
Any GQ owners out there who have the 3rd row bench seat installed aware of custo
G'day all,I posted a week or so ago about my choice between a ute or a wagon. Af
Did you know that if you satisfy certain conditions you can get the government t
Still trying to settle on a Easter destination and was giving some thought to go
G'Day all,This was in today's Sydney Telegarph motoring section ...........Sorti
It was 2002 Year Of The Outback. We went to the Outback Cattle Drive at Maree an
Just a thought that is more than likely on everybodies mind heading to Cape York
Hi,I am taking my family across the top-end NT to Cairns QLD and want to know a
THis has been posted as a follow-up to an earlier question but I am very confuse
Got my 2 front wheel bearings done early Jan before a trip to Straddie. On the l
I'm after some advice please. I have a IFS LC100 V8 auto with about 32k on the c
Guys, going to Menindie Lakes soon. Are there any yabbies in the lake yet.
Hi Can Tony or anyone else help me out: I finally got found the time to spend ha
Did anybody go to the meeting on Tuesday night at the Greythorn R.S.L Hall, and