The WA road condition report for this road is not expansive. Has anyone driven a
Looking to up grade to a GU patrol 2.8TD ( Don't ask what from ) Was wonderi
Can anybody help me out with a phone contact for the manufacturers of Black Duck
Right,i understand that if i get ipaq 3970 and interface it with Garmin etrax wi
My mate wants to find out the good,bad & uguly of fitting extractors to his Gu D
G'day,I am looking down the barrell of a replacement rear diff (and clutch f
Evacool have heaps of insulation & have a great compressor same as Waeco I belie
Just a quick note to try out my new photo.This is the Oodnadatta track 3 weeks a
People, My wife has a Suzuki Sierra 93 of origin, the problem is that the br
Hi. We have a Challenger, would like to fit a Bullbar, mainly for protection fro
Does anyone know any problems with a 98 turbo diesel Jeep Cherokee limited? Look
My 2002 LC100 GXL TD has just developed a problem with the central locking.It un
Well do yaYippee i now have my bar and fitted less than 2 hours after delivery.
I am heading off in July from NSW to tour the W.A. Coast, Kimberlies, NT and bac
Hi guysDoes anybody know how to start the removal of the dashboard covers in the
DEPARTING FOR THE NORTHERN TERRITORY IN 9 WEEKS TIME. OF COURSE WILL VISIT THE R
Wondering if any body has heard of replacement coil springs by the name of "
I was so disapointed, with the instalation of my batteries in the previous van,
I have seen other people with flexible magnetic material shaped to their vehicle
Hi folks, I've been reading ExplorOz for many weeks now and decided to join
I have searched the forum, and have found that people have only good things to s
Hi Guys and Gals,Considering purchasing a Prado over the next couple of months a
Thanks to all who replied and advised against taking canoes to the Cape. I suspe
Hi everyoneI have read on this site that no camper trailers can camp at Chambers