OK, got the camp oven , have seasoned it , tried a stew or two but now want to g
The new nissan diesel 4.2 IC as reviewed in 4X4 Aust. out nowhas the same power
morning allI am looking at fitting a turbo/intercooler to a 75 troopy/1hz, can a
Hi all!We´re soon emigrating to OZ from Germany and want to start by exploring t
Any tips on how to quickly clean the diesel soot off the tail gate/canopy rear w
What recommendations would you give for joining a 4WD Club.Currently live in the
Would like to enquire as to costs of rego and insurance for a 1999 Nissan Patrol
Looking to purchase used 4WD (up to 3 yrs old) and confused by all the talk on w
hi all , i have what is probably a very simple question to answer. i would be gr
New GU is to be released tomorrow at www.brisbanemotorshow.com.au/ Thats why it
Does anyone have personal experience yet with the Td5? I've had a good run w
Gday pauli have more information on the trip up the gun barrel by the wa 4wd ass
I am planning a trip to Fraser Island in a couple of weeks and I want to if I ca
I have a turbo diesel landcruiser which damaged the fan and radiator to the tune
...Also after some advice and good ideas on home made awnings that mount on the
Just wondering if I could get some advice on Cape Leveque ie. can you camp off t
Hello everybody,Has any one been to Undarra Larva Tubes. Is it worth going there
As far as difficulty goes, what is this trip like compared to likes of Cape York
Disconnectors for swaybars - do you need to puchase a pair for the front & back
I've got a pair of IPF light 100W(the lowest model)from my old pajero and pl
I am planning a trek along the Butcher Country Track & Zeka Spur Track & into th
Has anyone used one of these units, and if so with what results.http://www.moris
Im just after some info on where to get Folding boat trailors and outboard motor
Can anyone recommend a place to give a major service to my SWB diesel Maverick o
has anyone travelled on the new tassie ships and can they tell me if when loadin