enjoyed the read thanks very much. yep, i do everything i can to avo
Fantastic read, We stayed at Niagra Damn last August on our way accr
a good read and well put ----go to the top of the class
i noticed an improvement ----- thumbs up
Thanks Viv, and a thanks for Ray also. Great trip, up, around and
Milmed Rock is indeed a climb that shouldn't be attempted without pr
Thanks Michelle for sharing the history of a very brave Australian .
I have wondered the history Of Capt Jakka. Hero indeed! As usual D
could you repeat that in the kind of English that I understand,but t
I spoke to Mike's wife Marg a couple of days ago. Mike's going great
good roads and cheap fuel dont go hand in hand
Barbara Hi We have never had problems getting permits for travel in
Please add the links you used and what permits you needed. How long
nice one mate, very well presented report too.
Was there the month before you for a few days. Sure is a lovely spot
Michelle, you will enjoy it when you go. We went in the Yarra Valle
Michelle you must have a go yourself. David probably has already tol
Hi Michelle. My Cook & I sit on our front deck every morning, and w
As this is a question, it would get a better response from the forum
So Kev....what you gunna do this week??? Take the work ute for a run
Ah!! Kev, a new narrow track and the acquisition of some more pin st
That is what I like with having a white 4wd.. You don't see the scra
Mick, how did you get around the sudden halt?
These are issues that have just built on others of the past and I ca
I was going through this with a friend in the US about a year or so