G'day AllWe will soon be heading off from the Eastern States to spend some time
Just found this on the Sydney Morning Herald's website:"In an exclusive, exhaust
I have a current model Hilux dual cab with an ARB rear protection bumper bar/tow
Hi all, I have just fitted and electric winch and would like advice on which bat
Hi All, just returned to Brissie from a trip from here to Hahndorf (SA) & then t
just curious, i know arb do air lockers for front and rear of gu patrols, but th
My love affair with my 2000 Fronteria may be comming to an end. Had it in the sm
does any body know if you can fit a lsd diff out of the rear of a GQ into the fr
1. Main cranking battery 'A' no direct connection to battery 'B2. Battery 'B' is
Hi,I've picked up a a full length aluminium roof rack with short legs to suit a
I was wondering what other owners/users of power winches do to get around the pr
any info regarding this would be welcome. cost? security? (do you need to bother
100 series owners wishing to reduce the risk of front diff fialure may be intere
No, you don't have to phone a friend, just go to the 4 x 4 show in Queensland an
All those who replied thanks heaps. I checked the archive and came up with more
Well things look very sad for those of us looking to head anywhere in outback SA
If you are making your own swing away like me, and you have had enough of "manuf
I have today bought a set of 4 solar lights for $20 at the Warehouse (clints) to
Hello everyone, this is my first visit & post to this forum...excellent site I m
Could someone please make a bid on the last item in the Auction. It is for a Red
Hi gang, after the discusion about Supa Glue I thought I would just add that you
while driving through bendigo today i was stopped behind a gu at the lights.when
Is the site slow or is it just my machine. I have time to make a baked dinner wa
Any help finding this vehicle or parts much appreciated this fellow is devastate
We are going to Sidney tomorrow to see a show about a lion and staying at Darlin