okay, well the time has come to sell my beloved Discovery V8 (buying a house, ne
I am aware that the Toyota Kluger should have little difficulty on level tracks
Purchased a GMC 850 W 2 stroke generator just over a month ago. Read a variety o
Hi guys,I would like some advice from those in the know regarding a good Diesel
Just a quick thanks to all the guys that replied... will get in contact as soon
2nd tray & batt is in,solenoid in hand looking for a 'flat' area to fit the bugg
Gday all,My 92 Troopy has done 270000 KM's and I plan to keep it for quite a whi
Hi all look at a 99 Lexus LX470 yesterday does any one have any fuel consumption
I have recently returned from a Simpson desert crossing using the combined route
I have an intermittent problem with a 95 Troopie 1HZ that has me (and others) at
Hi, just wanting to plan our usual getaway at Easter next year & was wondering i
thanks to all who answered, Will start getting this tool kit up and ready for th
Hi, unable to continue the thread since its been archived, but wanted to know if
Hello, Does anyone know if it harms the reception of a uhf if you put the aerial
tuco, sorry mate but you put your butt on the line....see the PERSONAL followup
After a web search identifying 14 CT makers here in Brisbane, narrowing that dow
greetings all,Mazda dealer is using castrol FMX in the TD Bravo but there is no
Okay family, Its been too quiet on here over the last week or so (has everybody
I saw this posted at a dirtbike forum and thought it was pretty cool if true.The
Was just reading a couple of posts about what diesel oil is good for what age en
I thought this may interest a few people here as I know they're riders.Loks like
Any one ever have one that worked??????? I have seen heaps of them now that are
goodday all well nissan is in getting front receiver fitted and they did not giv
Hi All, I've been planning using the meerine loop to get to Ayers Rock to Alice
HI AllJust been admitted to the fold. Joined at the weekend .Great site could no