Just some info for Brisbanites (and surrounding areas). If you're off for a week
Hi, Searched the forum but nothing quite seems to help. Going around Oz for 12 m
I know you are both very busy but when is the next installment due. We are all w
A few weeks ago I posted a msg about stickers left in my new BFG's causing flats
I have got a replacement aerial for my 91 GXL and it seems like a huge job to ac
Hi All,Planning to take 8 weeks around May/Jun next year to travel up from Perth
I have recently purchased a pathfinder and would really like some advice from pe
Hi All, am looking at 80 series this week, 4.2 diesel 1994, its got high klms 30
Hi AllHas anyone had any experience with superior shackles or missing-link shack
G'day All,Well, the decision has been made to upgrade to a diesel. For my applic
David, I used the link / shortcut that was where the menu was (huh), clicked it
Hi all, Just wondering what is the advantage of an adjustable pan hard rod front
Is their any difference between the turbo diesel motors in the Hj60 series of th
Has anyone else had a really annoying rattle in the left or right front door or
MArty and Johnno have been from tassie so far to the Otways, and now heading to
Is there any diff between a 93 & a 94 gxl cruiser?From what I've seen in the for
Can you change manual hubs over to automatic ones?Reason is that my old 84 jacka
Next May I,ll be driving from Sydney up to Camerons Corner in a Ford Laser. Last
g,day, i've recently bought a gu 2.8 turbo diesel. i pick it up tuesday. now ive
Hey Mrs Al... How sweet it was!!!!!!!!!!!! I hope Willie aint got a hangover dow
Interested in a solution to replace the torsion bars on an 88 MF Triton. Believe
Just chasing some opinions on normal bitumen road pressures for towing an off ro
WARNING to any potential purchasers4WD Megastores/Warehouse sell and advertise t
Take it easy with that stuff mate....you might get up to lots of tricks after th
I have just ourchased my first 4wd a Mitsubushi Pajero, and want to go on a test
Membership provides 12 months of add-on features to your ExplorOz user account. Some Membership features are used through our website,...
Boost your online Satellite & Streets map viewing allocation in the ExplorOz Traveller app. Choose either 25,000 or 100,000 additional tiles....
Downloadable topographic map for the whole of Australia. Contains all new data as of 2026. Requires the ExplorOz Traveller app (sold separately)....