truckster and eric were asking about slotted disk rotors for there gq/land cruis
I am just about to order a new Off Road Camper Trailer, but I am undecided as to
Gday everyone, As a fairly new 4wder i am wondering if any one out there has hea
Hello fellow GQ/Maverick lovers. Has anyone heard of, or know of someone mountin
Hi folks:Going to Qld in a week to visit friends and rellies, and thought I'd ta
Just got a look at the new CT one more week to go and it will be home ( not for
My husband recently heard about Lake Gregory in the Tanami and is now keen to in
G'day all, My mate rolled his shorty damage not to bad but insurance is gona rid
I am looking for suspension for my troopy and called a couple of 4x4 specialists
I believe they went a smaller front diff ? Are there any problems appearing with
Diamond, and all of you people that ventre to Woods Point, I heard a little rumo
Hi Everyone!I am trying to re-program a "Comms HF106" remote head HF radio. It w
Just heard on the news , Slim Dusty has pased away . Another great ozi gone.Why
Perhaps a question for Michelle from ExplorOz...Okay, heres the thing...our 2½ y
To all the electrically minded kinfolk...I have a MY01 Mitsu Challenger (which I
The old winch cable needs replacing and I was wondering if anyone knew ofa good
Coming to Oz for the World Cup and want to Rent a 4x4 soft top for about 14 days
Hi all, I have or suspect what seems to be like a tailshaft vibration at around
Hi anyone . Has any one out there traveled from the Eagle highway (Warri site)cr
HI to all, At the moment I am looking at purchasing a set of cargo drawers for t
Have just purchased a pa 2002 challenger,at auction which came with no handbookl
Diamond,Ihave been after 4 mag wheels off a GLS pajero(6 spoke x15") or Challeng
Hi , does anyone know of any good tracks in southern tassie and where i can get
What can I expect to get in the way of a Nissan Patrol Diesel for about $15000.D
Does anyone know current weather conditions for White Cliffs, Tibooburra, Camero
Membership provides 12 months of add-on features to your ExplorOz user account. Some Membership features are used through our website,...
Boost your online Satellite & Streets map viewing allocation in the ExplorOz Traveller app. Choose either 25,000 or 100,000 additional tiles....
Downloadable topographic map for the whole of Australia. Contains all new data as of 2026. Requires the ExplorOz Traveller app (sold separately)....