South East NSW - Travel Feature

Wednesday, Oct 14, 2015 at 13:20


The South East region of NSW can be defined as the areas between the VIC border and Wollongong, and includes the following destinations:
Sapphire Coast
Southern Highlands
Goulburn region
Hume Highway region
Australian Capital Territory
Eastern Capital Country
Kozciuszko National Park, north and south
Lower Snowy Mountains Highway
Southern Monaro & South East Forests
Northern & Southern Shoalhaven
Eurobodalla Nature Coast

If you're looking for some more adventurous tracks, ExplorOz has two excellent trek notes to follow:

Tallaganda National Park
Bendethera Valley

We also stock a range of products in the Online Shop that will help you get the most out of your travels in this region:

Maps & Atlases

Guidebooks/Bundles & DVDs

Online Shop- Adele
Lifetime Member:My Profile  My Blog  Send Message
BlogID: 7013
Views: 3975

Comments & Reviews

Post a Comment
Blog Index

Sponsored Links